21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~

Jasoncat
post Jan 8 2015, 04:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Jan 8 2015, 04:13 PM)
Why no more invitation for EM event?

FS talk n the mooncake festival also no more invitation
EM may have unintentionally left you out in their distribution list. Pls just let them know to rectify it.
Jasoncat
post Jan 8 2015, 06:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 8 2015, 06:27 PM)
Want to get the best seat just behind the VIP must go there early....
I wonder that space can accommodate how many audience... 2k? 3k? hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Jan 9 2015, 01:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(phekjoo @ Jan 9 2015, 01:09 PM)
From what i was told by the SA, they plan to give out 6k free seating tickets and 20k free standing tickets.
Total of 26k tickets.
That's a lot more than what I think... don't recall whether that area is soooo BIG.
Jasoncat
post Jan 9 2015, 01:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jan 9 2015, 11:01 AM)
normally travel to kawasan institusi bangi
for distance i think not much different
Terresse size is 22X80, bu 2500+sf
about 700k after 29k discount
downpayment can do installment 18months
Bdr Puteri Bangi is launched today right? Do you go and 6c6c? If not can go this weekend to both BPB and EM before making the decision.
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 11:15 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(luckyleafs @ Jan 11 2015, 11:02 AM)
May I know today Joey Yap talk is on what time ?
11am boss. About 100 audience here already but not yet started.

Some are queuing to get their "fortune forecast" after submitting their "8 zi".

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 11 2015, 01:34 PM

Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 12:52 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jan 11 2015, 12:14 PM)
Are u there as well?
Yes boss. You?
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 12:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jan 11 2015, 12:53 PM)
True...nway, still got free standing ticket for public leh...unless those also already finish been grabbed.
Just got my tickets. Checked with them and found out that 6k sitting tickets and 10k standing tickets are prepared for the EM concert on 31/1.

The Red Carpet will be ready by 31/1. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
The non-purchasers who come for the concert are advised to enter into SEH and park their cars there (near EM-SEH link) and there will be shuttle bus to fetch them using the red carpet access.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 11 2015, 01:24 PM
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 01:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 11 2015, 01:15 PM)
This guy went to every new launches and say good.. basically, everywhere also good..  yawn.gif
Fengshui master is also a sales person with sweet talk mah tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 01:30 PM

9,913 posts

For those who believe in Fengshui, you may want to go into JY's website to get your fortune forecast.Attached Image
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 04:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 03:36 PM)
How to walk from SEH car park to the red carpet bridge? A distance woh...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

Or you mean there will be shuttle bus commuting between SEH and EM (using Jln Semenyih, not red carpet bridge), but like this SEH also allow huh? Wah, really nice loh, abang adik...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
The shuttle bus will be commuting btw SEH and EM using the red carpet. Yeah, abang adik brows.gif
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 05:34 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 04:46 PM)
Bro, linkage from SEH to red carpet bridge is ready to be used? Sure?

Or still using the Jalan Semenyih via east gate?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
As told by the SA.
On the concert day, purchasers are advised to drive in through the East Gate and park at the road side. Non-purchasers are advised to drive in SEH and park there. Shuttle bus will be arranged at both location and for those who park at SEH will have the opportunity to travel through the red carpet.
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 05:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jan 11 2015, 05:41 PM)
They didn't infom me this during tix collection, nor they mention in the tix. How do they control later oh?
Me as purchaser the SA told me to use East Gate when I redeemed the ticket. How I get to know about the recommended access road for non-purchaser is because I asked about the progress of the red carpet.
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 06:02 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 05:42 PM)
Wow.... thanks for sharing...

I think as a purchaser I also wish to to try the red carpet.. "will have the opportunity" means sure or only those selected?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
As we always say, sharing is caring mah wink.gif

Sure lah bro, if they drive from SEH to EM using the Jln Semenyih that takes time due to road congestion leh. Imagine they prepare 10k tickets for non purchasers - it will take quite a while to fetch all to the concert venue.
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 06:23 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 06:10 PM)
The connecting road from SEH to red carpet bridge already tarred?

I just wondering what's the reasoning EM let the non-purchaser to access the red carpet bridge and not the purchaser.. Perhaps non-purchaser outnumbered purchaser and need a shorter route instead?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

I am just wondering, can SEH accommodate the parking for 5000 cars (assume 2 person per car). 

I think SEH allow it maybe because they can gain extra popularity, as definitely more people will go to SEH than East gate...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I presume if the connecting road is not tarred yet, at least it's in a satisfatory condition accessible by vehicle (bus). I asked the same question too - why not letting the purchasers using the red carpet? You got the answer - the number! smile.gif SEH can accommodate more cars for parking than the road side along East Gate. As for how they are going to control the traffic in SEH, they must have considered it and do the necessary planning.
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 06:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 06:27 PM)
Oic, if along the roadside, I think from East gate to the sales gallery actually can accommodate much more cars than SEH...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

If not tarred, hopefully no heavy rain, otherwise the road will be berlubang-lubang later...  doh.gif
If from the entrance of the East Gate all the way to EM, sure can park many cars at the road side. But I guess the gather point should be somewhere near the EM guard house.
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 06:55 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 06:50 PM)
So, purchaser park the car from the Bandar Tasik Kesuma junction till east gate?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif 

Hopefully no double parking, if not sure residents Tasik Kesuma Barat will complain gao gao...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Haha... let's see how they plan it on that day. The traffic & crowd control on the concert day is an even bigger challenge than the EMSG /show village opening.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 11 2015, 06:55 PM
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 08:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 11 2015, 07:50 PM)
SP Setia really so good and allowed EM to use their site and rush to complete the road. Really not a bad abang but then again is a public road  biggrin.gif
Hehe... same DNA nia tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 09:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 11 2015, 09:03 PM)
Btw, I know there is land allocated for school but there is no private school right? Means for EM residents they need to send their children to SEH Tenby right? Looks no clashing of facilities which is good for both  smile.gif
For private school / college, if there is, I guess possibly located in Silver Square?

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 11 2015, 09:37 PM
Jasoncat
post Jan 11 2015, 10:08 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 09:43 PM)
Silver square may only started to develop after the cradleton / tenderfield vp?  hmm.gif
Know very little about Silver Square and too little disclosed by EM other than knowing they want to make it a Majesric Visionary City. Ivoris will be open for sale (may not open to public due to limited units) this year. But I believe Silver Square should be developed slowly, not commence only after vp of Tenderfields or Craddleton as what the residents need is not just only the shop lots.
Jasoncat
post Jan 13 2015, 04:37 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Jan 13 2015, 02:08 PM)
Tender fields referral fees paid already ? Any idea ?
They go by batches. I have got mine but as introducer still have one haven't got it yet.

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:55 AM