EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~

treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 02:12 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 3 2015, 12:23 PM)
I thought it will be like in the car park area or the outdoor area where we used to makan makan...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Sam gor, if parking there then where do we park? 😅
SUShello-hello92
post Jan 3 2015, 02:26 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 3 2015, 02:12 PM)
Sam gor, if parking there then where do we park? 😅
Can park road site like seh.
Majesticman
post Jan 3 2015, 03:36 PM

199 posts

I think the concert will be at the 2 road in front of the sales gallery
oreomambo
post Jan 3 2015, 04:12 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 3 2015, 12:23 PM)
I thought it will be like in the car park area or the outdoor area where we used to makan makan...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Outdoor area that we makan makan barely enough to fit everyone of buyers during the opening day. This time we see public coming in as well and FOC. They better get the right place to run this concert. Hopefully not raining like the last time.
Chris Chew
post Jan 3 2015, 04:26 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 3 2015, 11:51 AM)
So will you give?  tongue.gif
Though am not a fan of Lee Hom via live concert but tickets too limited. Considering to give who or to bring who only. Lol.
treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 05:30 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 3 2015, 04:26 PM)
Though am not a fan of Lee Hom via live concert but tickets too limited. Considering to give who or to bring who only. Lol.
Bring your tailing go. If no rain maybe quite cool at night. I recall the night at SEH for the CNY event and at night so windy and cool. Very nice feeling. Hope future will be the same smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 3 2015, 05:32 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jan 3 2015, 04:12 PM)
Outdoor area that we makan makan barely enough to fit everyone of buyers during the opening day. This time we see public coming in as well and FOC. They better get the right place to run this concert. Hopefully not raining like the last time.
The biggest space they have mostly is at the parking area. Probably the event will be held there I guess. The grand opening really spoiled by the rain... Also that time too many ppl and couldnt enjoy or spend more time at the show unit.
samkps
post Jan 3 2015, 06:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jan 3 2015, 04:12 PM)
Concert is based on ticket, I think it much more easier to plan and manage I presume, as they knew roughly the number.

Last time makan makan time, though on the invitation card say limited to 2 people, but I can easily notice that numerous people actually going in group, and of course EM won't say no and block them from entering the makan-makan hall.. doh.gif doh.gif

Hopefully there will be a memorable concert night later... thumbup.gif
Carotine
post Jan 4 2015, 02:24 PM

13 posts

A bit late but Happy New Year all! 🎉
Jasoncat
post Jan 4 2015, 02:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Carotine @ Jan 4 2015, 02:24 PM)
A bit late but Happy New Year all! 🎉
Happy New Year to you Carotine biggrin.gif
ckl1998
post Jan 4 2015, 09:57 PM

225 posts

Hi, Cradleton buyers, is Cradleton 3 phase wiring? I assume Merrydale carries the same. Asked 2 SA but both of them said need to check and confirm. This created some doubts.
samkps
post Jan 4 2015, 10:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Jan 4 2015, 09:57 PM)
Hi, Cradleton buyers, is Cradleton 3 phase wiring? I assume Merrydale carries the same. Asked 2 SA but both of them said need to check and confirm. This created some doubts.
Not sure if 3 phase wiring is stated in SPA.

However, its stated in SPA that they will provide 5 air-cond points and 3 water heater points.. With such specification, fairly sure it is 3 phase wiring, not make sense if it is single phase... brows.gif brows.gif
ckl1998
post Jan 4 2015, 11:23 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 4 2015, 10:25 PM)
Not sure if 3 phase wiring is stated in SPA.

However, its stated in SPA that they will provide 5 air-cond points and 3 water heater points.. With such specification, fairly sure it is 3 phase wiring, not make sense if it is single phase...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Because GoodView Heights is only single phase. Hope this is not for Eco
samkps
post Jan 5 2015, 01:25 PM

15,454 posts

Joey Yap Fengshui talk come to the town.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

dreamer2020
post Jan 5 2015, 01:51 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 5 2015, 01:25 PM)
Joey Yap Fengshui talk come to the town....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
open to the public or by invitation onli?
Jasoncat
post Jan 5 2015, 02:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jan 5 2015, 01:51 PM)
open to the public or by invitation onli?
In the past, the talks organized by EM are opened to public (though purchasers do receive the invitation/notification). I believe this time no exception too.
aku_ker
post Jan 5 2015, 03:32 PM

438 posts

Lost track here , is there any more available unit for cradleton and merrydale, waht is the price? Thanks
Jasoncat
post Jan 5 2015, 03:43 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(aku_ker @ Jan 5 2015, 03:32 PM)
Lost track here , is there any more available unit for cradleton and merrydale, waht is the price? Thanks
When I visited EMSG about 2 weeks ago, if I remembered correctly, Cradleton only left around 15 biggie units (corner / end lots) with price near but below RM1M. As for Merrydale, of the North Garden and upper part of the Central Garden that were open for sale (altogether should be around 280 units), about 30% - 40% still available.

2 weeks passed... It is advisable that you call up or personally visit EMSG to find out.
samkps
post Jan 5 2015, 03:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 5 2015, 03:43 PM)
When I visited EMSG about 2 weeks ago, if I remembered correctly, Cradleton only left around 15 biggie units (corner / end lots) with price near but below RM1M.  As for Merrydale, of the North Garden and upper part of the Central Garden that were open for sale (altogether should be around 280 units), about 30% - 40% still available.

2 weeks passed... It is advisable that you call up or personally visit EMSG to find out.
Jason gor, Merrydale available units starting from 700k ++ now? hmm.gif
doomdoom
post Jan 5 2015, 04:05 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 5 2015, 03:54 PM)
Jason gor, Merrydale available units starting from 700k ++ now?  hmm.gif
yes..visited eco majestic as well after my SEH tour on last weekend...the available units for merrydale started from 7xxk for 20x70 size....still lots of units available...

anyway, revisited the cradleton show unit for 20x70, feel the area is quite small...especially on the living and dining area...but the sales guy told me got 2xxx sqt...is it most of the built up area goes to carporch area that covered?

101 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:45 AM