The Official Lowyat.NET Sintua Thread, A thread on Chinese folk religion.

Reventon
post Mar 27 2017, 01:25 AM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Mar 26 2017, 11:30 PM)
So continue to part 2 of my story

The next day afternoon , Ah Meng was possessed again in my friends house , this time he told us to go back gather at my house because 'she' has things to tell us . Im not quite sure what else he said that afternoon because i was working and not with them at that time .

So night come we went to dinner at a mamak stall , tat fella ah meng can still eat nasi lemak tambah sambal . He fell and landed on his face if u guys can remember and his lips has a super deep cut but he dont feel it lol . So we ask 1 of our friend who was just started learning to become San Tai Zi tangki to come along with us to my house . We went and got ourself some 'lalang' or in hokkien 'ham chau' . Its known to have some power .

So we all gather at my house and around 12 something mid night i placed a table at my car porch . As we wait then suddenly ah meng said 'Lai laio ' he saw it standing below the tree outside my house . after a while he collapse and yea she went into his body . She even told us her name , Ling . She , her father mother and 2 more younger brother were living inside the tnb sub station . Their house was on fire and all of them died . Some part will make u guys think is this a comedy story . i myself do feel like its kind of fake at that time . He start to talk in girl voice and the interesting part is tat my dog was staring at him stunned and dint bark at all . She was also staring at my dog ask us to please cover her from it . That point i start to feel its quite real .

Then my fren not only got possessed by 1 , family member took turn to talk to us channeling thru him . So i just skip and go to the interesting part . Ling's father was the last 1 to possessed my friend and as we were speaking outside my car porch , ling's father said your friend inside your house is in trouble . A dark blue shirt got into him , he's very fierce i have to go . He then left immediately and we ran into my house and saw one of my friend inside his turn got possessed . But this thing was calm , this fren his name we call him Ah Koon . His body was trembling , so we bring him outside to the car porch where we have table n chairs there . Oh ya i forgotten to tell that that family that possessed Meng did something very special , before they go the will go in my house and pay respect to my house god .

So it was ah koon turn and when we ask him who he was he tried to speak but we cant hear him . Then my friend say we have to 'open' his mouth with gold . SO we gave him a gold ring to bite then only he was able to speak .When we ask him who is he he said he was datuk . As my friend was asking him other question my bro light up a ciggie and then put it on his feet . The so called himself datuk jump a bit then my friend say he's fake . Datuk are not scare of that bit fire . We use the lalang to whack him to force him to leave ah koon's body . Then ah meng took another bunch of lalang and put it straight onto ah koon face . After a while it left .

So as we think shit was over the other guy who was just learning to be tangki suddenly shaking and like want to vomit . This time his sifu turn to got in his body . The first thing he did was slamming on the table and kaw kaw taruk us . He said u guys have nothing to play ? Do you know how dangerous this is ? Do u see how many things standing outside your house now ? Damn his face was really really scary and furious . His eyes were all red and was like almost popping out from his socket .
He then ask me to bring him a bowl of rice and with chinese tea .He then chanted onto the rice and then spread it outside my house saying in hokkien ' Siam ki'
He then kasi lecture us again what we are playing is dangerous . Might got in someone and not willing to leave . We were all apologizing and told him its their request . I bring him plain water to drink but he said he want sirap . Its in the middle of the night so i have to drive to the nearest 7-11 and bought him some i also forgot FnN can drink . When i reach home his sifu already left . My friend say he very new tangki and not able to cope with the power . He sure look damn exhausted .

Ok so wait for part 3 . Tqvm
Nice read, your story reminds me of TSGS, you should write this to them. Cant wait for the next one.
Reventon
post Mar 28 2017, 01:34 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(nachtsider @ Mar 27 2017, 07:12 AM)
Do not give True Singapore Ghost Stories any of your time, attention or money.

Russell Lee is a hack writer who has no clue about the topics he claims to have researched.

Any paranormal investigator who states that the Church of Satan performs animal sacrifice and that the Necronomicon is an actual book needs his head examined.
For those supernatural stories TSGS is good for leisure reading. Not as a reference but pure reading is okay for me. Those primary school time dream broken by you nacht.
Reventon
post Sep 8 2017, 12:45 AM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(nachtsider @ Sep 6 2017, 07:52 PM)
Hell is not Disneyland. It is not a place that the living are allowed to tour at leisure. Doing so is extremely dangerous and generally forbidden.

Fake mediums and occultists will hypnotise you into thinking that they have brought you to Hell. Real mediums will offer a 'remote viewing' experience without actually bringing you there.

Want to become rich? Don't be lazy. Work hard and earn your keep; nothing in life is free.

Dreams of deities do not mean anything unless something happens during your waking hours that gives the dreams context or significance.
Curious about the remote viewing experience. Something we can visualize ?
Reventon
post Sep 8 2017, 11:18 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(nachtsider @ Sep 8 2017, 05:06 PM)
Remote viewing means looking at a faraway place in real-time, without actually being there.
If that mean tua di ya pek can get us a visual view from the temple ?
Reventon
post Sep 9 2017, 06:29 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(nachtsider @ Sep 9 2017, 10:19 AM)
Yes, you are correct.
That is amazing. Although its not something fun but its quite an experience. You did that before natch? How to ask tua li ya pek about to bring that visual view to you. Will get scolded by them since what so fun to see somewhere everyone is terrified of.
Reventon
post Nov 1 2017, 03:42 AM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(veron208 @ Oct 23 2017, 12:18 PM)
I have a Guan Yin and Fuk Lou Sau at my home which are not consecrated before.
I am moving to a new house ... any advise on how to dispose them without angering them ?
Usually master who can perform consecration they can also help you to send the god as well. Try go to those shop selling incense or god statue and ask them for the master contact. Usually they will have the master for their customers who bought the statue from them.

0.0841sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:56 PM