QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Jan 7 2015, 09:51 AM)
DISPLAY divinity, i guess?The Official Lowyat.NET Sintua Thread, A thread on Chinese folk religion.
The Official Lowyat.NET Sintua Thread, A thread on Chinese folk religion.
Jan 7 2015, 10:20 AM
1,167 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Jan 8 2015, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(nachtsider @ Jan 7 2015, 10:55 AM) In comparison to the reasons I've outlined above, this is of little importance. OH, when i reply that, i forgot about the imbued power of the blood into talisman/charm (符箓)The gods do not necessarily bother if you believe in them or otherwise. BTW, personally, I am not a religious person and I am not even close to believe in such deities. But again, I am Chinese Malaysian, I grew up around this stuff even though my parents is strictly agnostics and do not pray in any form. Thus come the curiosity to study, especially sintua is very popular among some sub-group of our community. (sorry to say so and i apologize if I hurt or insult your feelings) However, I find it very difficult to learn about this, as I always being chased away from the sintua, due to my "not believing" state. |
Jan 9 2015, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(nachtsider @ Jan 8 2015, 03:12 PM) ALL temples will blatantly tell you that requesting lotto numbers is a fool's errand. ONE temple around my work place offer lotto numbers with extreme graffiti writing, every other weekends, by Second Elder Brother.Well, the legitimate temples, at any rate. The only times I have actually seen deities give out lotto numbers was either to raise money for the temples themselves (charity events, to pay for temple equipment and other expenses, etc), or to help devotees who were truly in need of financial assistance (i.e. to pay for medical bills). There was once an instance where a local gangster blatantly demanded lotto numbers from a Hell deity. The Hell deity provided and the gangster scored, but he met with a motor vehicle accident shortly afterwards; the money he won was barely enough to cover the cost of his hospitalisation, and he remained permanently paralysed afterwards. After the channelling and scribbling, then the protege (young kids, age 12++) will then stapler it on a bulletin. Folks gather around and guess what it is. If anyone tio any prize from the number, they will come back with offerings, from fruits, beer, joss paper, to equipment. Once a guy tio second price, come back with a marble incense burner, so heavy need 4 guy to pick it up. |
Jan 10 2015, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(Wolves @ Jan 9 2015, 12:10 PM) wuuuu... nice... makes my heart itchy wanna move and live there.. wuahahahahah... but then again.. it reminds me of something.. once i were dwelling into the topic of "how to know who is real medium"... and how to "identify" who is not real... what are the "limitations" to such "power/ability"... and WHO can do divination.. and WHY sometimes there are some "conflicting" divination... the answer is nice.. This temple, have both shady and true medium I guess.There is one guy that trance into Ji Gong, which being caught by me playing tricks to show "divination". There is also other disciple that trance into other Gods being able to help rebuild torn families, calm retaliating children or so on. But since I am not a believer, when ever I am around during the trance, which I accompany friends/colleagues to go for a purpose, I was teased, even challenged once by Guan Gong |
Jan 10 2015, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(nachtsider @ Jan 10 2015, 03:11 AM) Being chased away from a sintua or temple on the grounds of not being a believer is utterly disgusting, and something I absolutely condemn. The temple had two sides, one for the Hell deities, one for the Heaven deities.A legitimate sintua opens its doors to believers and non-believers alike, and encourages questions by any and all who are interested in learning about its practices. A legitimate medium will never work alongside a fake, or engage in criminal conduct. I think the reason why you were not made welcome there is now quite obvious - they do not want you probing too deeply into what are obviously fraudulent practices on their part. Both side have a few disciple which able to trance, which give me the first question: Is it normal that a medium can trance both side? The Ji Gong story is quite funny actually. This temple had a weird "tradition", whenever the medium "wanted "trance for Ji Gong, it will make something like an announcement to notify the neighbourhood. Then they will bring their children to the temple for blessings, to cure sickness, to calm shocked emotion etc. Sometime, the Ji Gong will drink with the neighbourhood, all sort of liquor, which he can drink really a lot, according to the folk, this is because of his divination. (五加皮,青竹酒,Blue Label and sort). One time, because that I'm standing close, he order me to fetch his drink, and serve him and his buddies. When he chanted YUM (drink in Cantonese), other than really drinking it, he using his fan and long sleeved robe, seemingly pouring the liquor into his sleeve. I some how stunned, and stared for more than 5 sec and I think he noticed. Ever since, come the weird hostility. Then one day, a new disciple wanted to try to trance, and temple's men in charge (庙祝) ask by stander to help, I being curious then go help too. Inside, a Second Elder Brother and the former mentioned Ji Gong is there helping the new disciple. Whipping long whip, chanting something I don't understand, using joss stick to air-writing charm and so-on. However nothing much happens. The new disciple only breath harder and harder, shivers and rocking his chair. Then the Ji Gong Kneel down and pray out loud, asking help from God-Who-Know-which-God he is praying too. Then he throws a poe (掷筊), then he looks at me at saw your aura (气场) is not compatible with the disciple, saying that I doubted and do not believe in God and until the point I think the humiliation is enough, I left. The Guan Gong one is an even scarier drama. The medium for Guan Gong is some how related to the medium of Ji Gong (Brother-in-laws IINM). One day, he trance into Guan Gong, and start wielding his Guan Dao, and then in a very movie-ish motion he pointed his Guan Dao at me and yelled "How dare you face me and not kneel" (何方竖子面圣而不跪?)。 He then walk towards me in a very stompy fashion. I was genuinely scared and stunned, mind goes blank directly. I knew the Guan Dao was not knife sharp, but it has been sanded down at the edge, and it weight ~10kg. After three steps, the Guan Gong stops, stomp his Guan Dao and laughed "Brave kid, I let you go this time." (小子大胆,今放尔一马) And yes, the Guan Gong speaks in Classical Chinese. |
Jan 12 2015, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(nachtsider @ Jan 10 2015, 02:14 PM) It is actually pretty common for a medium to channel both Heavenly gods and Hell deities. In fact, you seldom, if ever, see a medium who channels Hell deities alone. Most people speak Hokkien around here.My teacher channelled Elder Brother, Second Brother and the Heavenly god known as Lord Zhang/张公圣君, whom I will post about later. Quite standard procedure, really, for a sintua or temple to announce to its local parish when certain gods are being channelled. This is usually done in the temple's early stages, however; over time, word of mouth amongst the temple-goers plus between temple-goers and laypeople, becomes sufficient advertisement. I can't say I've ever heard Ji Gong, or even ANY deity, for that matter, speaking in Cantonese before - trance mediumship is very much a Hokkien and Teochew tradition. The presence of a non-devotee or non-believer should not interfere whatsoever with how a trance progresses. We often had such people attending our temple feast days and celebrations out of curiosity, and no issues or problems were encountered. Glad you pointed out the whip, though; it's a very important ritual tool in Chinese folk religion, and I will explain about it thoroughly in due course. Deities normally converse in an ancient, rarified version of dialect that is very difficult for a modern-day devotee with no knowledge of classical languages to understand. I know I certainly didn't, at least not completely. Oftentimes, a temple committee member or assistant specially trained as an interpreter must translate for the benefit of the consultee. Lord Guan has an air of overwhelming masculinity and might, but he is a benevolent character and will not behave in such an arrogant or rude fashion. In fact, never in my entire sintua involvement have I seen a deity demand that devotees pay him respect. If anything, what you describe only serves to reinforce my conviction that this temple is inhabited by conmen. Heck, even the 大士爷 speak a weird Hokkien too. LOL While Ji Gong 济公,the one that dress poorly, waving a fan constantly and drink a lot. Due to the fact he is technically a monk, some would say it is a Buddhist God, but as you know, there is no strict line between Buddhist, Taoist and Chinese folklore here in Malaysia. Maybe the guy just don't like me. |
Jan 12 2015, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(Wolves @ Jan 10 2015, 10:30 AM) question 3: is your experience with ji gong funny? can that be real? This Ji Gong also once caught playing modern magic tricks with kids in front of the crowd. answer which i think: real or not... chances are that particular one is no.. a medium will not "reveal" himself to be real.. and much less announce or notify... they just do it when the time comes.. when it comes... yes.. you can "invite" them to perform certain things certain days... but there are limited "exceptions".. mostly are on the spot.. the drinking part? thats normal i guess.. if memory serves me right he do drink a lot.. and eat certain stuff he shouldnt be eating.. long story actually so i gonna spare you that part.. the method he used to "cheat"? erm.... in my memory he can really drink a lot lor.. if he really ji gong i doubt he needs any tricks like that.. so i still feel funny lor.. and to be "hostile" to non believer.. well.. if its really ji gong we are talking about.. he never bothered if you believe him or not.. he just enjoy what he does and he do plays tricks but not in that kinda hostile way.. as TS say.. i dont believe any true practitioner would mind if you believe it or not.. they do to serve and to make others life easier/happier.. it doesnt matter believer or not.. although some act requires constant "doing" of certain things and therefore require some faith.. but you arent even asking them to do something for you.. so it shouldnt affect you or your presence affect them.. so there is definitely some funny stuff going on.. but hey.. i just a nerd.. what i know right? He holds some candy in his hand, some how make them vanish (actually transfer hand in a concealed way) Then he ask the kids around him to called him as God GrandFather (Kai Ye) then he chanted and make the candy come back. Kids, of course love to see this. |
Jan 14 2015, 06:00 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(nachtsider @ Jan 13 2015, 06:26 PM) Hi Epsilon, good to know that you are open-minded enough to spare a little thought for the 'lesser angels', as I like to call them. We heartily welcome those who are not of the faith but wish to pay their respects. According to Chinese Folklore, there is 10 Hell Temple (10殿阎王), each Temple will have their own Yan Wang 阎王 and Black/White Wu Chang黑白无常I can't say I've ever heard of a Si Pek Yah, though. If you could show me some photographs of his statue and provide some background information, I'd be much obliged. (Although thru out the years, I learn that is 10 figure is largely vague, same say 4, some say 18) Maybe this is the Second Elder Brother from 4th Temple? |
Jan 15 2015, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(nachtsider @ Jan 14 2015, 07:30 PM) JunJun's explanation seems the most likely solution to the mystery, although I would like to clarify a little regarding the Ten Courts of Hell, and additional pairs of Black and White Brothers. What I learned is slightly different from yours.The Chinese Hell is divided into Ten Courts/地狱十殿. The First Court is where souls are judged for their wrongdoings, the Second to Ninth Courts are where souls undergo penance or punishment for their misdeeds, and the Tenth Court is where souls are sent to be reincarnated after they serve their sentences. Courts 1-9 each have two levels, totalling 18 - the Eighteen Levels of Hell/地狱十八层. Each level is very vast, akin to a huge complex of correction facilities, prison cells and torture chambers. The lower numbered Courts/Levels are like low-security facilities, for minor offenders, and the higher numbered Courts/Levels are like maximum-security facilities, for the worst offenders. Court Nine/Level 17-18 would therefore be a much worse place to be in than Court Two/Level 3-4. Take note, however, that not all penance involves blood, gore and violence. Minor misdeeds may be addressed with tasks such as studying/reproducing holy texts, or terms of servitude under a deity or deities. Also, punishments always take into consideration the context/circumstances of a misdeed. Judgement is eminently fair. Each Court is presided over by a Judge with a kingly rank - a King of Hell/阎罗王. The leader of the Ten Judges/Ten Kings holds the title of Imperial Magistrate/阎罗天子 - he is none other than the legendary Justice Bao/包公大人. ![]() ![]() The original pair of Black and White Brothers have been joined, over the centuries, by additional pairs. In other words, they are an army, and not just two individuals. Some of the additional pairs are aspects/proxies (i.e. clones - see my previous post on aspects/proxies) of the original pair; others are unique individuals with unique backgrounds, such as Epsilon's suicided scholar probably is. Different pairs of Black and White Brothers are usually identified by which Court of Hell they originate from; e.g. Sixth Court Elder and Second Brother/第六殿大二爷伯. However, a Second Brother from the Fourth Court of Hell ought to be referred to as Si Dian Li Ya Pek/四殿二爷伯, not Si Ya Pek/四伯爷. My teacher's temple features six pairs of Black and White Brothers, from the First, Third, Fourth, Fifth, Seventh and Eighth Courts of Hell. And I pray to four pairs of them at home; they are from the First, Fourth, Seventh and Ninth Courts of Hell. ![]() ![]() ![]() I was educated that, The Underworld (地府) is headed by East Mountain Emperor 东岳泰山天齐仁圣大帝 Then the capital of Underworld is Feng Du 北阴酆都, govern by Emperor of Feng Du 北阴酆都大, which is aided by Five Ghostly Emperor 五方鬼帝 Then there is the Hell (地狱) where the sinner will be punished accordingly. There is ten temple 十殿, which headed by a 阎王, with his own army of Gods 牛头马面 黑白无常 判官 etc This place resemble the traditional Chinese bureaucrat office (衙门), where the good are distinguished from the bad, the good are rewarded and sin were punished 辨是非 奖善惩恶 The legendary Bao Cheng 包拯 is once the head of 1st Temple, also known as The Emperor of Yan Wang 阎罗天子, yet due to his often released of wrongfully sentenced soul 冤魂, his rank was diminished to the 5th Temple. |
Jan 16 2015, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Jan 15 2015, 01:44 PM) lets look back through histroy Folklore religion is born way before recorded history, it is even older than Islam, Christianity and Buddhism (and Taoism if you insist) combined. Folklore religion started as a form of body worship, revolve into totem worship, then into ancestry worship, eventually into today's folklore religion we knew. Thru out the history of Chinese Empire, these practices never really been cut off by any form of "Official Religion", and there is always been some level of worshipping occurred both in the royal family and the among the ordinaries.chinese folklore religion is base on creation from human mind. e.g na zha, jade emperor, er lang shen etc..... unlike islam or christian where were revealed by prophet. nor was discovred by enlightenment like buddha. so, the mean of deva were discovered by ???? then when you channel by medium, are you sure that you are asking the real jade emperor to possess you? and again, there are many place that might channel this god at same time. eg. during ninth emperor birthdate, many place will channel this 9t emperor to possess them. klang, penang, ipoh, ampang, etc so, how do this emperor divide his spirit to possess each people at different area As Folklore religion is a common sets of belief by the mass, it was easily influenced by what most people think it is true, and adapt itself into a new form. Thus, we can see there is lots of shadows and bits of other religion, such as Buddhism, Taosim and even Confucianism. Example, if we list all known Gods of Folklore religion, we will find Gods we "borrowed" from Taoism and Buddhism, using a Emperor and bureaucrat system of Confucianism. As an example, we worship Guan Yin, Ru Lai and Lohan 观音如来罗汉;Yet also believed in Yuan Shi Tian Jun and Emperor of Zhen Wu 元始天君真武大帝 The heaven and underworld of Folklore religion is a assemble of traditional Chinese Empire, where there is a Emperor 玉帝, there is General, there is Civil service, there is consultants, heck, there is even soldier and other being that lived in the heaven yet do not have a proper job. You may say that Folklore religion doesn't not consolidated well through out time, but you can't say that it is just some wack job create some nuts story and everyone believes in it. |
Jan 16 2015, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(nachtsider @ Jan 16 2015, 04:27 AM) What you have heard about Justice Bao being demoted is just a fairy tale, haha. The Fifth Court has always been the administrative centre of Hell, and is not inferior in any way to the First Court despite the numbering. Also, he is a firm advocate of law and order; no souls would be wrongfully sentenced under his watch. Not that Mr Bao wrongfully sentence anyone, is the human Judge that wrongfully judge someone (often involving killing them), thus making soul bearing the sin he did not commit. Mr Bao will release them, to allow them to take revenge.Yes, this is street side classroom teachings |
Feb 4 2015, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(sales.convenience @ Feb 4 2015, 12:03 AM) Hello , maybe I would want to touch abit on datuk kong with help from Wikipedia. 中外 Inside China and outside chinaOrigins According to local legends, all Datuks were once humans who had a standing in society either for their position or special attributes. They could have been an important leader, a renowned healer, a silat warrior, a pious man or even a shaman. Upon their death, locals and their followers would sometimes offer prayers at their gravestones, in line with the concept of keramat. Local Malay culture prior to the arrival of a more conservative brand of Islam practised the paying of respects to guardian spirits or penunggu which is believed to reside in seemingly 'unusual' natural formations; a unique shaped rock, an ant mount, a snake's nest, an extraordinarily large tree etc. With the arrival of Chinese immigrants who carried along with them the Confucianist belief of ancestor worship, both practices converged and formed a new micro-culture as observed today. Datuks, referred to in Chinese as Na Tuk Kong (earth spirits), is considered a localised form in the worship of the spirit of the land, along with Tu Di Gong. The worship of Datuk among Malays and Indian Muslims declined steadily after Islamic authorities started clamping down on such activities. By that time, Dato worship have taken root in the local Chinese spiritual beliefs. Just to add abit of self-knowledge , as we are migrant Chinese , we are not the indigenous people of the land , If you noticed in our 地主公 tablets , locally in malaysia and singapore we usually see 唐番地主 and in Hongkong / Taiwan 前后[COLOR=red]地主 Reason being , I am not very sure of why the stark difference but 唐番 means , Dizhu from 唐 ( china ) 番 ( current land of occupancy ). 五方 Five direction 唐蕃 China and places out of china 前后 Front and back by all means is a chinese poetic way to state "all land" |
Feb 5 2015, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Feb 4 2015, 09:32 PM) Hi there! I've just made time to read your thread and the postings done here. Somewhere near my place, there's a big tree and under the tree, there's an altar. If not mistaken there's a rock in the small wooden altar. That piece of rock should have wording on it, which read: 石敢当/泰山石敢当 Is it to pray for the "La Tok Kong"? I usually walk/drive past the area and sometimes I avoid walking near the altar. A bit creepy but I would like to know more. Would it be a good idea to snap a picture of the altar (to share)? My late grandparents house has a very large altar and I notice there's a few three legged golden toads around on the altar. The weird thing is, when it's day time, the frogs are facing out from the house and when it's evening (about 6pm-ish) they will be turned around facing inward. Out of curiousity, why toads? Any significant meaning? Oh, by the way, the golden toads got ancient Chinese coin in their mouth. This piece of rock is placed in strategic position to exorcise evil spirits or counter "fierce energy"凶气 That toad is a wealth symbolic creature where it is believe that they will bring wealth to the owner. The turning is some sort of timed mechanic kot |
Feb 9 2015, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(nachtsider @ Feb 9 2015, 04:10 AM) Look at you, shifting those goalposts, lol. I will say that he will then raise this sort of question:Didn't you say that five lives were hanging in the balance because of this person? That hardly makes him innocent. QUOTE There is a two rail track, parallel to each other, that you were the man in charge on the interchange switch On one track, there is an engineer inspecting for damage. The other track, is clear, for the moment. Here come the train, and then out of no where, comes a group of 5 children slowly crossing the "should be" empty rail track. You as the switch man, how would you choose, between the engineer or the 5 children? |
Feb 11 2015, 03:36 AM
QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Feb 9 2015, 11:06 AM) I understand your point, but didn't those values came from Confucianism? And not from the Chinese folk religion? SINTUA religion is from the grass roots community, thus what the grass roots feels and thinks will then being incorporated into this religion they single handed created.Correlation does not imply causation. Just because the salvation of five lives depends on the death of a single one, it does not imply the causation that he or she may be guilty, nor innocent of any misdeeds. If what you say is true, does that mean that the Sintua folk religion teaches that it is okay to kill that engineer, simply because you justified the killing with the salvation of five lives? Since this means the reward outweighs the penalisation. That is, unless, the penalisation of murder is greater than other types of penalisation, which I am not too sure if saving five lives can be used to offset the act of killing. Confucianism is one of the three dominant philosophy set/theory (the two other being Buddhism and Taoism) of Chinese, where play a much more important role the Buddhism and Taoism due to the fact it is always being set up as a educational tool to establish a proper functioning society by the Royals. Like I mentioned before, SINTUA combines gods/deities from both Buddhism and Taoism culture, organised them in a very Confucianism way (the emperor and bureaucrats system settings, rules and regulation, position and job scope) Other words: Of all proper religion in the world, doesn't each and every one of them preach us to be good and kind toward humanity? So does Sintua. IS there any relevance where SINTUA get it's philosophy, moral guidelines or even core teachings? IF SINTUA do posses similarity with Confucianism, DOES it make SINTUA any less religion? Again, I quote QUOTE Correlation does not imply causation. Just because the salvation of five lives depends on the death of a single one, it does not imply the causation that he or she may be guilty, nor innocent of any misdeeds. Killing one is guilty, and it is the same of saving 5 lives. Also, saving 1 lives is sacred, yet killing 5 would be the same. You should bear the consequence of your behavioural. Nothing more, nothing less. BTW, And I do feel very amazed that in today's world, one would be so sceptical toward something they don't know. OR maybe you just act you don't know. IF that is true then, the malicious intention you posses do disgust me. |
Feb 11 2015, 04:00 AM
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Feb 9 2015, 02:28 PM) Let me help bring the thread back to its topic if i may... Put it this way:isn't Sun Wukong also known as the Monkey King, a fictional character created by author of Wu Cheng'en 吴承恩 's Journey to the West 西遊記? It is one thing to pray to a legendary hero, one believed to have lived once, but to pray to a truly man-made/ fictional one is another. Please clarify. Sun Wu Kong originates from "Journey to the West", while "Journey to the West" originates from a real event: 玄奘 Xuanzang's pilgrimage to India (or modern day Adinapur, Afghanistan to be exact). From Tang China 唐朝 capital Chang An 长安 till Adinapur is more than 3500 kilometre, straight line distance on map. There is no proper walking distance documented, but some said it was around 20k km, spanning over 140 countries. It is near impossible for anyone that travel alone over that distance alone. And there is always more than enough side story regarding the companionship Xuanzang had during his pilgrimage. Thus comes the characters we don;t know, that travel together with Xuanzang. Another fact: Xuanzang was born in 600 AD, travel to India by 629 AD. Journey to the West is written around 1500++ AD, and Journey to the West is meant to be a fictional novel at that time. Nobody will take the monkey as real, neither that time or currently. Yet he will remain being the figure he always be. Bless Sun Wu Kong |
Feb 11 2015, 07:55 AM
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Feb 11 2015, 06:47 AM) Oh brother. Charles Darwin must be right, we must have all evolved from apes . perhaps that is why praying to monkey king is not all that wrong because MAYBE Xuanzang bring a pet. We may be praying to our ancestor. Oh at least an ancestral being that must have existed before us. Heck if enough people believe in Darwin, it will come to form anyway Lightened up. This is still kopitiam, albeilt more serious stuff |
Feb 28 2015, 03:33 AM
QUOTE(dp82 @ Feb 27 2015, 10:54 PM) Yes i read...."either Jade Emperor/ his boss". LOL That's y i asked which specific god since u mentioned "or". And i thought Jade Emperor is " Yuk Wong Dai Dei" not Tian Gong? the Jade Emperor is the Great Emperor of Jade 玉皇上帝 or aka Heavenly Grandfather 天公 However, the Ninth Emperor 九皇大帝/九皇爷/九王爷 is a totally different person. Jade Emperor is the supreme leader of Heaven. Ninth Emperor is the Emperor of the ninth star at northern sky (7s of Northern Big Dipper + 2 other star) 贪狼巨门禄存文曲廉贞武曲破军 + 左辅右弼 |
Feb 28 2015, 07:20 AM
Mar 3 2015, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Mar 2 2015, 02:43 PM) Thanks Nacht IF altar is not an option, tablets or some even poster is good enough as long as you have the proper heart and intention to worship them.stove= Food= good health makes sense, sometimes i wonder is it because we modern folks nowadays seldom pray to Zao Jun/灶君, the Kitchen God , that is why we get sick easily...hence it is about time to start praying back to then By the same token, bed= good sleep = good rest = good health...praying to them is therefore a good thing too, even for big children (young at heart folks like me), for growing old safely rather then growing up. The problem today is really--- two 1. New houses design. I live in a condo, the kitchen is a tiny winy space where like most people, it is quite hard to put even a fridge, stove with all the modern cooking wares like micro wave, toaster, blender, etc. the challenge is therefore how to put an altar? 2. mindful of the incense lighting/burning: fear of fire hazard causing ...i am wondering whether we can pray to them say kitchen god by any other way without an altar, can teach? Thanks for the praying procedures, etc. for Chuang Gong/床公 and Chuang Mu/床母 |
| Change to: | 0.0875sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:14 PM |