MOBA Vainglory, Best mobile MOBA for iOS

dokidoki
post Aug 18 2015, 11:29 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

addicted to this game...just started last week... smile.gif i am on android VG and currently rank 11.

my fav game character is skaarf..
dokidoki
post Sep 7 2015, 11:14 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Sep 5 2015, 02:42 AM)

although it wasnt a love in 1st sight
gotta say im melting over skye  wub.gif
this hero difficulty level shouldnt set as high...it should be 'TOUGH'!!!

if cant build her correctly ..you will be gang rape forever by opponent~ sweat.gif
dokidoki
post Sep 8 2015, 11:06 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Sep 7 2015, 03:18 PM)
Skye,
instead of locking target, she'll be gang-lock by the other
And ive been enjoying that part till today tongue.gif
thats the problem...if you cant target lock opponent hero..you cant use your skill 2 and ultimate~

this make Skye very hard to control...Skye is good when your team mate is strong and you guys is chasing those losing opponent and kill them..

if opponent is strong...you will end up dying first~ sweat.gif
dokidoki
post Sep 14 2015, 10:04 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Sep 8 2015, 10:15 PM)
Add me Cherrymui...still a newbie but in love with this game
Yo...which hero you normally using?

my ign is doki81

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Sep 14 2015, 10:38 AM
dokidoki
post Oct 1 2015, 09:31 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Sep 29 2015, 02:28 PM)
Sorry for late reply, I'm using Catherine
saw you ytday...trying to party you and no response....haha

QUOTE(kiddd @ Oct 1 2015, 08:15 AM)
It has been updated now.

Anyone take the lead to form a guild? tongue.gif
yes...got the update and try to play phinn...really very good tanker! but walk so slow...even slower than glaive sad.gif
dokidoki
post Oct 1 2015, 10:31 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Oct 1 2015, 10:30 AM)
Oh u mean last night? Lost a round...then sleep liao..
Can join guild de ar? I dunno de....btw I wanna join in too
no wonder...maybe you already left the game when i message you but your app still active...

other than catherine..which other hero you using?
dokidoki
post Oct 1 2015, 03:22 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Oct 1 2015, 10:47 AM)
I am only comfortable with Catherine sad.gif others I don't know how use...
aah..i see..i have few fren also main on Cath..haha..i always play skaarf..but i think i am starting to love Phinn....he is quite awesome! love the 3rd skill which can use to pull low health or defense enemy close to let teammate bully..

0.0254sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:17 AM