Health The Weight Loss Thread v4, New year, new you :)

nanagal
post Apr 25 2016, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(grumpydrive @ Apr 25 2016, 01:45 PM)
900 Calorie Meal Plan jewtube ya.

bangwall.gif Cannot tahan eat boiled eggs, keep wanting to vomit whilst eating . Have to find other alternative but the 2 days I followed it, I did lose 1.5kg.
900 Calorie, it's is your own body calories intake? Do u clearly know what is your own calories intake per day?
nanagal
post Apr 28 2016, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(grumpydrive @ Apr 27 2016, 07:34 AM)
Well according to google  tongue.gif .. I need to eat around 1100-1300 to lose weight. That video is kinda like a crash diet to get back to your ideal weight.  Never counted my calorie intake before but it sure is more than what I should be eating.  cry.gif .

Now trying to limit my rice to 1 cup. No sweet beverages or junk food.
I will suggest you to go and check on your own metabolic rate 1st if you are seriously want to lose weight. Understand your own body figure then find a method to lose your weight. Different people having different calories intake. And remember to get back ideal weight is not asking you to lose your muscle weight. haha .. else the whole body you keep is only fat. rclxub.gif

0.0698sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:12 AM