Let me share how much I consume normally. Just a simple description:
Morning breakfast- Nasi lemak or fried Mee with curry sauce and a cup of nescafe.
Lunch- Mix rice with a bowl and half of rice with lots of meats ex: Chicken, pork, fish, patatoes and more or mamak food with lots of curry or fast food example with 3pcs chicken with soft drink. FYI I don't eat vegetables.
Dinner- Sometimes mix rice same like lunch, or Mee in big size or fast food and then will go for beer when needed.
Supper- When having a drink at later night will go for supper and supper sometimes will be fast food or mamak food.
After I've joined the gym. I will do all the workout and ABS workout. But most important is my daily routine of the foods I consume:
Morning- 2 slice of bread with a cup of coffee
Lunch- 80% more on Mee and cut down on rice. Most important ngor drinks you ordered try to cut down on sugar for daily drinks.
Dinner- No rice and taking oat alternately (some daily if they want) and cut down on beer.
Supper- Hell NO to supper.
After all of this I lose 10kg and with continuously working out.
What I can say is discipline is very important of you want to be healthy.
This post has been edited by kickurasss: Sep 2 2017, 12:37 PM
Sep 2 2017, 12:33 PM
0.0557sec