Health The Weight Loss Thread v4, New year, new you :)

gry
post Jan 8 2016, 08:31 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(ray9292 @ Dec 16 2015, 06:03 PM)
Hi, i need some advice on my diet plan for losing weight.
For breakfast, due to I cant stand with the taste of oat,i wish to switch it with other food but i not sure which food can replace the oat.For lunch, usually i will eat mixed rice (1 meat, 2 vege). For dinner, currently only eat fruit like apple or orange. But easy to get hungry. Its there any way to get rid of it? For exercise, i choose jogging in place for 40 minutes everyday early morning after i wake up. Any more comment on my diet plan?

My Profile-
Weight: 122kg
Height: 170CM
TDEE: 2607 cal
BMI: 40+ (Obese)
Goal Weight: 75kg

Please help me all sifu T^T
Thank you so much.
My profile
Weight: 130kg
Height:172cm

3 weeks ago, just broke up with my gf after 12 years relationship. Feel depressed and since that, i vow to change my life. I want to reduce my weight. Since that, i start to diet. Morning only eat two half boiled eggs, lunch a small piece of chicken (grill) and night vege sup. Everyday i went to jogging 4-5km and after 3 weeks, my weight reduce to 117kg. But right now it sstagnant. I do the same diet plan but the weight no longer reduce. Any advised from sifus here? I dont know whther my diet plan correct or not. My target right now to at least get weight around 100kg first.Thanks
gry
post Jan 8 2016, 09:13 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 8 2016, 09:07 AM)
change up the routine. go swimming, or lift weights if you got gym?
Ok..i think gym maybe the solution

0.0658sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:55 AM