Health The Weight Loss Thread v4, New year, new you :)

dotcomguykl
post Aug 18 2016, 06:47 PM

50 posts

If it works for you, then it works for you! Do you get what I mean? Be your own counsel first.

QUOTE(nkl1 @ Jun 14 2016, 02:45 PM)
Hi sifus, i am currently doing this intermittent fasting to lose fat as i dont have the time to workout as much as i could last time.

i know this isnt for everyone but may i know what is your opinion about intermittent fasting
dotcomguykl
post Feb 16 2017, 07:40 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Feb 13 2017, 01:55 PM)
Hi, i'm new here to this thread, need advise from experts here.

Aiming my resolution for this year to start lose weight.

My regular routine past last year november what i did for weekday.

1. 1 bottle of nutrition mixed with 1 table spoon oat for breakfast.

2. Lunchtime 12.30pm to 1.30pm i took chicken breast rice from hawker restaurant.

3. Dinner time 6pm onward i only had 2 red apples.

in within 2 weeks i lost about 4kg from 120kg(yes i am overweight person with 175cm height)

working hour always up and down 3 level staircase.

Problem comes to me just 1 day because of my ex-colleague organized farewell dinner i got no choice but still have to go even trying to control my food selection i had on the table they ordered side dishes the food consumed easily gain weight in 2 days.

i'm so upset back then and today stand up to ask for guidance while im still doing my own method.

1. Oat bar with water for breakfast.

2. As usual take roast chicken rice for lunch.

3. 1 oat bar and 2 apples for dinner.

4. weekends most troublesome but im still trying.
Why is weekend troublesome? Lots of parties?

0.0658sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:54 PM