Fundsupermart.com v8, The MS Excel Masterclass version!

heaven.33
post Feb 24 2015, 02:33 PM

177 posts

Hi, I am interested in investing in unit trusts but I have limited knowledge in it. Anyone mind to be my referral? Thanks.
heaven.33
post Feb 24 2015, 04:12 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 24 2015, 02:58 PM)
Why would u need referral?
Hi, I came across the fundsupermart website and noticed that they have referral program. Thus I thought it would be better if anyone with experience could be my referral or provide guidance.
heaven.33
post Feb 24 2015, 04:27 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 24 2015, 04:20 PM)
Referral serves no purpose to u

But the referror got goodies...discount sales charge coupon brows.gif

All forum members here can guide u...u don't need a referror...

unless u wanna benefit one of us rolleyes.gif
I don't mind having you as my referror if you can provide me some assistance and guidance as I am still new in this. smile.gif Is signing up an account the first step to be taken?
heaven.33
post Feb 24 2015, 11:14 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(adamdacutie @ Feb 24 2015, 09:01 PM)
Start investing with spare cash ... No one guides u better than ur own experience ... Find out more urself and dun ask for spoonfeeds . Pick up some good funds and read the forum , guess sifu sifu here are more than willing to share their experience with u smile.gif
Thanks for the enlightenment. Just feel confused as I am not a major in this field. Will try my best to study them.

0.1374sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:29 PM