QUOTE(One Stop @ Mar 7 2010, 10:58 PM)
Ok guys...today is my 3rd day having braces,i got mine from ss2 dr low(next to affin bank) traditional metal braces is 4k...consider reasonable for me...coz he got experienced n he is a orthodontist not normal dentist...
I got to know from my fren who is a dentist,it require special course n skills to do braces,therefore u might found some dentist is offering a lower price compare to orthodontist,but they r not certifies to do braces...therefore for my safety n perfect smile...i opt for a certified orthodontist...so it is up to u n it gonna b ur whole life thingy...
Hmmm...abo how i feel for d braces,so far i dont feel any pain,just cant bite hard stuff...
N i heard dr low said...damon braces is just a few mths faster than normal ones...but it will cost u 2-3k more...jialat...
Dr Low owns a dental supplying company, of coz he support his own brand and not others la.I got to know from my fren who is a dentist,it require special course n skills to do braces,therefore u might found some dentist is offering a lower price compare to orthodontist,but they r not certifies to do braces...therefore for my safety n perfect smile...i opt for a certified orthodontist...so it is up to u n it gonna b ur whole life thingy...
Hmmm...abo how i feel for d braces,so far i dont feel any pain,just cant bite hard stuff...
N i heard dr low said...damon braces is just a few mths faster than normal ones...but it will cost u 2-3k more...jialat...
Apr 6 2010, 03:09 AM

0.0165sec