Teeth braces, for the perfect smile

SUSceo684
post May 28 2007, 08:05 PM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Jan 3 2007, 03:07 AM)
Hi Silfrijin, was yours teeth coloured braces or metal ones? I think metal ones should cost about rm3000 and above issit nowadays? yup i am trying to be brave about it too. heard a lot of stories on the pain factor!! did the teeth extractions hurt a lot??
Extractions with straight roots are not painful at all. Those with crab claw style roots will hurt abit as pressure is required to pull em out..sometimes surgery required with BIG roots.
SUSceo684
post May 18 2011, 03:05 AM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(kareine0722 @ Apr 21 2011, 09:23 PM)
hii all, I am a 20 years old girl. My teeth was like do re mi and I wish to put metal braces since small. But due to my family economic reason, I stop.
Anyone know where can get reasonable prize for metal braces within Selangor state? I'm staying in Klang.

Any goverment hospital provide this service and how much was it? Anyone know the currency prize for doing metal braces? thanks all! appreciate u all help..
Beside the Klang library [indian street] there is a govt dental hospital.
RM700 pau kah liao, installment possible. laugh.gif
Waiting list was about 6 years for me though..so u might wanna consider private options

0.0188sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:12 PM