Teeth braces, for the perfect smile

W.Vern
post Nov 26 2011, 09:57 PM

83 posts

Hi guys I did my bracers for RM 2700 in Penang @ One Stop for metal ones.
Ceramic and transparent ones cost about RM3500 but yeah this is the cheapest orthodontist in this state.
Was quite shock about the price of braces in kl RM 8500 blink.gif
W.Vern
post Feb 3 2013, 01:22 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jan 7 2013, 03:43 AM)
Hey guys i read if ur braces brackets or wire or anything break the doctor will change but you be charge for it true??? How much does one brackets cost? And any sifu here can explain to me why braces are so expensive, i did mine for 7k. and i see it was not difficult job for the doctor at all mostly his nurse did everything. Plus now if i brake it i must pay some more??
Yes kena charge. my place one bracket they charge a few hundred as penalty

QUOTE(Adell G @ Jan 9 2013, 11:03 AM)
Is it advisable to extract all four teeth in the same day?
Im currently doing my brace in HKL which cost just RM 3000

They will also perform a surgery on my lower jaw to correct the lower jaw position, as the lower teeth doesnt aligned properly, is this procedure normal? shocking.gif
you can tahan then extract 4... otherwise recommend you to extract 2 by 2 otherwise you cannot eat 1 week. eat porridge also you will cry. use tongue and swallow only

side note: still got place doing rm2.7k and its private no need queue icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0378sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:25 AM