Teeth braces, for the perfect smile

One Stop
post Feb 12 2010, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(pikeydude @ Feb 7 2010, 08:02 PM)
If using the Damon system, theres's no pain at all.
hi pikeydude, where u did ur damon braces?
i'm planning to put on braces after cny...
how much will damon braces cost?
any one know which orthodontists doing damon braces around PJ area? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by One Stop: Feb 12 2010, 09:39 PM
One Stop
post Mar 7 2010, 10:58 PM

Ok guys...today is my 3rd day having braces,i got mine from ss2 dr low(next to affin bank) traditional metal braces is 4k...consider reasonable for me...coz he got experienced n he is a orthodontist not normal dentist...
I got to know from my fren who is a dentist,it require special course n skills to do braces,therefore u might found some dentist is offering a lower price compare to orthodontist,but they r not certifies to do braces...therefore for my safety n perfect smile...i opt for a certified orthodontist...so it is up to u n it gonna b ur whole life thingy...
Hmmm...abo how i feel for d braces,so far i dont feel any pain,just cant bite hard stuff...
N i heard dr low said...damon braces is just a few mths faster than normal ones...but it will cost u 2-3k more...jialat...
One Stop
post Jun 2 2011, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(sweetymei @ May 31 2011, 10:56 PM)
Hi, ya, T.Low at SS2...do you do it at there? anyone commend for the braces' result at there? smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2011, 11:05 pm
Hi, Lim dental at PJ is ortho? how if Compare to T.low at SS2 ?
i did mine from Dr. T Low, but not d senior Dr Low did for me...is the Junior Dr Bernard Low did for me..

so far i'm satisfied w them and the results...

it is just that the father have bad temper...d son dont talk much (no scolding)...

so i'm ok w them la...heheheh

0.0190sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:51 PM