Teeth braces, for the perfect smile

@nn@nn
post Sep 27 2006, 07:38 PM

Validating
150 posts

my father said it cost round RM5k lidat and he promise to take me next year...oh well, we'll see...
@nn@nn
post Sep 28 2006, 01:37 PM

Validating
150 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Sep 28 2006, 01:35 PM)
RM5k?!?! Last time i did RM500 only.
RM500??!! you sure anot?
as far as i know, my fren did hers for bout RM1k lidat eventhough it's government funded...
@nn@nn
post Sep 28 2006, 08:59 PM

Validating
150 posts

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Sep 28 2006, 03:40 PM)
government clinic do not do BRACING for anyone over 18 years old.

YOu have to go to a private orthodontist
where got...most of my frens government funded wan lar....my dad say dun wan to apply cause by the time my turn, i might leave school adi..gotta wait for longgggg time
@nn@nn
post Sep 30 2006, 04:13 PM

Validating
150 posts

whoa...u all say until i dun feel like doin anymore...
-__-"
@nn@nn
post May 7 2012, 07:24 PM

Validating
150 posts

anyone does orthognathic surgery before? unfortunate my lower jaw is not aligned with my upper jaw. I had already done with my braces but I'm still not happy with it. My dentist did commented on my jaw but he said it's not serious so I don't have to do the surgery. But I'm seriously considering the surgery if it can overall improve my smile.

0.0396sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:38 PM