davidke20 not mistaken MAG can dyno cheebaitee right ?
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V66, Jerkyy Dong Dong Chiang
Dec 25 2014, 12:31 PM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
davidke20 not mistaken MAG can dyno cheebaitee right ?
Dec 26 2014, 07:56 AM
Dec 26 2014, 07:58 AM
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 25 2014, 11:57 PM) Ok, tmr jump start 1st...from what i understand if battery flat, mostly the starter only emit 'click' once or 'wukeekekek' very slowly and u can see the light almost dead during crank, this is what i experienced 2 years ago. mine no tak tak tak or wukekekekeke...only click click click when battery flat. . . . some tikus inside gaga thread can start car with <10V |
Dec 26 2014, 08:00 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Dec 25 2014, 06:40 PM) TT KONVOI DYNO SENAWANG MAG1C debit, not conphirm yet but if going, meet you at seremban r&r![]() Date: 27th December, 2014 08:30am: Assembly at davidek20's house 09:30am: If there's other wanna rendezvous, will be in Seremban R&R. Otherwise will skip this and go straight to Senawang 09:45am: Asia Laksa if 0 muslim participant, otherwise Mamaks nearby MAG 10:00am: Wait for boss setup machine and start dyno. Usually morning less people and no Q, so boss got mood to slowly dyno your car kaw kaw, tweak your parameter until squeeze out maximum power on your current hardware setup. 12:00pm: Go home sleep Free gift: ignition timing adjustment or restoration, fuel regulator dyno tune(if you have it) all based on AFR readings to obtain optimal wheel horse power output. Take note there will be NO adjustment if your reading is already at optimal. Condition: Test part, cam gear adjustment, custom fuel mapping all subjected to extra charge but will be REASONABLE pricing, and only chargeable upon agreement. Ask questions if you are not sure. Do not simply request for tuning ended up no happy with the bill. Current attendance: 1) Quazacolt 2) davidke20 3) mengsuan 4) e-lite 5) See you there. |
Jan 15 2015, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 15 2015, 07:43 PM) Comfy soft sidewall tyres. . . quite OK dry handling and acceptable wet handling. . . masuk lobang also not pain last year alone I bought 8+1 pcs ecopia from non other kenjilew noise also not too bad. . . generally good for all rounder city driving This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jan 15 2015, 08:42 PM |
Jan 22 2015, 07:58 AM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 21 2015, 04:40 PM) Gooh, thanks for your effort sorry that I'm troubling you so much. The Bearing number I'm refering to is the engraved set of numbers on the bearing itself. Each bearing will have a bearing model code engraved onto the bearing. I give you mine...NU310-E, 6310 C3, 6312 C3, 6312-2Z C3 and the list goes onn......Example taken from my store. On the box or packaging did you see any of these numbers? If no nevermind..still can see on bearing itself ![]() ![]() On the bearing itself. Majority of the bearings regardless of what design it will have a engraved number on the outer bearing ring. This is to help the ease to find a replacement incase the bearing is changed in the 1st time. The information engraved onto the bearing will include the bearing number (model) and it's maker eg. SKF, NTN, FAG, NSK..etc.. ![]() ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 21 2015, 05:05 PM) sure bukan malaysia or indonesia made ? |
Feb 17 2015, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(Christopher93 @ Feb 17 2015, 05:29 PM) You sure that 1 is by right like that ?I mean those strips are small weights to aid in the balancing process of ur wheels... Your left wheel got, right wheel no, doesnt mean it should be there in first place... If your left wheel need balancing, then need add those strips... after 10k of travel or so, you go do balancing again, it might be left wheel now balance d coz langgar to many lobang & etc... if so, those strips are removed because you no longer need them...or if you need, maybe the strip will be shorten (for lesser weight) or extended (for heavier weight)... and btw, those adhesive left by the strips.. those are normall...tyre shops will not help u remove them clean clean bling bling/... |
| Change to: | 0.0545sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:25 PM |