QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 11 2015, 08:44 AM)
That SONY is not new liao, was a 2006 product, back then cost 950 just the HU alone. Pasang RM20. It was there since:
Then here:
And migrated:
Finally landed
Why SONY? In my opinion, experts that doesn't like it because of it's DSO(Dynamic Soundstage Organizer-that will reanalyze digital signals and stage a fake live environment). Experts would think this is kinda crap as their elf ear can differenciate what is fake and real even if my speaker is stocks Since my stock speaker is crap, I can tell the difference that a SONY made just good enough sound, probably as good as any other branded sounding device on a crappy stock speaker Noobis that doesn't like SONY, some said it's well known SONY XPLOD(equalizer preset) bass no fight to PIONEER's BASS BOOST function(low frequency dB amplification), some said it's not any clearer than an /////ALPINE; back in the older days before MP3 playability was widely spread across the globe, even other noobis that said SONY optical reader is sensitive to pirated CDs and they preferred KENWOOD(ROTFFLMFAO, a pirated CD on an expensive KENWOOD player that doesn't choose what it read!). Other than that, the TEXT reading function of my SONY is really convenient as I got some Chinese song in my USB as well. We can all argue about this until no end geh, but I'll leave those with the brand conscious ego mofo to do it.
P/s: Probably not throwing the PIONEER. My dad's PIONEER sudah KO, so probably gonna replace his PIONEER with my PIONEER. But ayam lazy when I back to kampong
Pps: Another vid taken when I was with my Iswaga to show before/after ular oren. Guess what player ayam using for techno?
ahhh, been with you nearly a decade liao my ganjil osoo using sony, so i kinda understand where you're coming from. now gaga stock hu, very leceh to keep burn cd but oh well, rather spend the money on HU for other things hahaaha good afternoon btw to you, and every other forumers!
The PIONEER not bad geh acterly. My dad is no stupid to have worshiping PIONEER for many years geh. Me & him different, he listened to Jim Reeve's songs, oldies form the 60's because the original recording has very little bass. Hence when played on a less bass emphasized player will sound like a milo mug.
This was recorded awhile ago with demo of ular oren removed headlight dim. So, can imagine when my dad playing this songs on the PIONEER, the bass sound would be nicely fitted in
QUOTE(n3w @ Jan 11 2015, 02:22 PM)
Baru bangun kah?
You what thing wana bikin lagi?
If you guys are BOOM² fler, I'd say the PIONEER MVH150UI is marvelous. Given the stock speakers are known for their incompetence performance, that HU is perfec for reducing some mid range and amplifies on the bassmid, producing punchy bass mid on the stock clarion 15w speakers. Basic rating of 4 x 50w, I'd say it performed a lot better than cap ayam 4 channels(namely those below RM400 range amps). Seriously, for the price of around RM200 kenot find any better player than this in my opinion.
Lansi demo as below 2. But if you wanted to see the actual functionality, please proceed to the 3rd & 4th video
The PIONEER not bad geh acterly. My dad is no stupid to have worshiping PIONEER for many years geh. Me & him different, he listened to Jim Reeve's songs, oldies form the 60's because the original recording has very little bass. Hence when played on a less bass emphasized player will sound like a milo mug.
This was recorded awhile ago with demo of ular oren removed headlight dim. So, can imagine when my dad playing this songs on the PIONEER, the bass sound would be nicely fitted in
If you guys are BOOM² fler, I'd say the PIONEER MVH150UI is marvelous. Given the stock speakers are known for their incompetence performance, that HU is perfec for reducing some mid range and amplifies on the bassmid, producing punchy bass mid on the stock clarion 15w speakers. Basic rating of 4 x 50w, I'd say it performed a lot better than cap ayam 4 channels(namely those below RM400 range amps). Seriously, for the price of around RM200 kenot find any better player than this in my opinion.
Lansi demo as below 2. But if you wanted to see the actual functionality, please proceed to the 3rd & 4th video
Used before a pioneer in family car, sound pretty good actually. But cheap cheap mia model ader kah? Wana get a usb only HU ni.
Now see ser around also gatal di.
Anyway davidke20, the car wash tt place is after sg buloh toll? Moving in from wan utama.
p/s: From 1U just go straight, pay RM1.60 LDP toll continue go straight. Follow the Sg.Buloh keep left but do not turn. Under MRR2 bridge got trafuklite turn right. After turned keep right got uphill connect back to MRR2. After uphill on the left got used van/lori dealer, continue keep left. You'll see got a small road to the left going into BHP, take that exit on the left, go throught BHP then turn left. After turned left is uphill slope got 2 speedbumps with no signboard. You can choose to fly it if didn't pay attention to the road. After 2 big speed bumps on right is 1 row of shop, lard char koey teow is there, it's a T junction. Don't bother continue to drive straight, then it's downhill. You'll see FMM building on the left, after that is Hongda 3S, after that you'll see the kar huash on the left. Careful if got lori going in out coz inside got construction.
This post has been edited by davidke20: Jan 11 2015, 10:28 PM
p/s: From 1U just go straight, pay RM1.60 LDP toll continue go straight. Follow the Sg.Buloh keep left but do not turn. Under MRR2 bridge got trafuklite turn right. After turned keep right got uphill connect back to MRR2. After uphill on the left got used van/lori dealer, continue keep left. You'll see got a small road to the left going into BHP, take that exit on the left, go throught BHP then turn left. After turned left is uphill slope got 2 speedbumps with no signboard. You can choose to fly it if didn't pay attention to the road. After 2 big speed bumps on right is 1 row of shop, lard char koey teow is there, it's a T junction. Don't bother continue to drive straight, then it's downhill. You'll see FMM building on the left, after that is Hongda 3S, after that you'll see the kar huash on the left. Careful if got lori going in out coz inside got construction.
If budget rm 200 still fine with me. I'm seeing jvc brand around that price too at my regular accessories shop. Are those ok?
Would be leaving from Melaka around 8.30, tentative if smooth sailing would be there before 11am.
anyone knows good place to change brake on my saga flx in or near equine park?
Mana² boley. Equine aku taktaw, tapi kat Sri Kembangan AmBank sebelah ade kedai sepepat juai murah mia. Pertentangan ada kedai tayar boley tukak. Klu tak silap dalam RM80 siap pasang getah berak belakang. Cuma paking masalah, sebab Pubic Bang pon ade sane, susah mau carik paking
ini banyak betul punya. susa parking. depan dan blakang manyak bunyi itu break. manya pinin dan malu dpn liang moi.
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jan 11 2015, 11:54 PM)
can go to the workshop opposite the big achilles beside proton one... go find the boss name ben ~
ini banyak betul punya. susa parking. depan dan blakang manyak bunyi itu break. manya pinin dan malu dpn liang moi. thanks bro. will try to check them out.
Depan klu bunyik biase berak lining dah abih, kena mau tukak. Takot klu berak disc dah makan haus, mampos kena bomb. Belakang pon mungkin lining abih, tp selalu depan abih setahun 2 dari belakang. So, mungkin belakang berak pam ade jem. Sebelah kena RM80 jugak klu mau tukak harap harap hanye lining je lah.
Dear sifus, I would like to know the cost to change CamPro 1.6 vanilla timing belt. Inclusive of labor of course. Wish to help my Vader change it but his is Waja. Same or not? Many thanks..
All kampro same. Roughly 400 complete with FEAD belt and tensioner bearing. If wanna save cost, remove tensioner bearing should be around 300. My advise is, do not kiamsiap on the tensioner bearing, or the next time when your engine sounded like fry lala that time baru change the tensioner bearing, it's gonna cost you some 200 because magician will have to open up timing belt that point of time.
That price use Proton Genuine parts or compatible brand like Gates etc?