Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling V3!, Viva la gunpla!

pussylover
post Oct 24 2006, 01:03 AM

618 posts

afaik, XL is selling those markers at 9.90...
pussylover
post Nov 2 2006, 07:28 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(StormV @ Nov 2 2006, 05:18 PM)
If u r snap-fitter use Flat base top coat/super clear to reduce the plastic feel to minimal.
can u tell me where i can get that stuff? i mean the flat base top coat?
how much does it cost?

QUOTE(Neo86 @ Nov 2 2006, 06:00 PM)
MG STRIKE GUNDAM + IWSP ^^
nice thumbup.gif
now i'm thinking whether i should get the strike IWSP or a FAZZ sentinel... hmmmm

wut do u guys think? anyone here got the FAZZ?

pussylover
post Nov 2 2006, 09:26 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 2 2006, 08:57 PM)
Personal preference... FAZZ is huge... extremely huge (and expensive). Strike IWSP should be cheaper, and you get quite an extensive load of gimmicks and parts.

I would choose IWSP because it is a newer model, hence the technology involved in making the parts would be better. Better designed parts allow wider range of articulations too. FAZZ would be too bulky for posing, and the gigantic cannon is even larger than the model itself doh.gif

Ah.... buy both rclxms.gif
yeap, the hugeness of the FAZZ is the thing that attracts me..
furthermore, i really like the Z series..

but the lack of articulation is making me thinking twice about it..
anyway, thanks for the info.. i think i'd go for the FAZZ.. laugh.gif and get the IWSP later dis year.. tongue.gif
pussylover
post Nov 2 2006, 09:27 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Nov 2 2006, 09:22 PM)
can anyone tell me the box size of strike iwsp? will it be the bigger ones like the freedom's box or the smaller ones like crossbone? and the box size of zeta v2 is as big as freedom's box right?
i need to know the boxsize so that i can smuggle it back home. my parents gonna go berserk if they knew i buy/planning to buy another kit. laugh.gif
just go ahead and buy then go to a wrapping shop to get it wrap..
once ur home, tell ur parents u bought a gift for ur gf.. laugh.gif
pussylover
post Nov 2 2006, 11:09 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Nov 2 2006, 10:52 PM)
thats y i would prefer the ones in smaller boxes like wingzerocustom mg
maybe u can buy it then take out the parts and bring it home..
later bring back the empty box saying u only wanna keep the "other" gunpla inside it?

This post has been edited by pussylover: Nov 2 2006, 11:09 PM
pussylover
post Nov 2 2006, 11:44 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Nov 2 2006, 11:32 PM)
pussylover:
If you plan to get FAZZ & Strike IWSP, get FAZZ first
FAZZ not much seen in the market while Strike IWSP will not "extinct" from the market within a year time
yeap, definitely getting a FAZZ.. rclxm9.gif
pussylover
post Nov 6 2006, 04:59 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Nov 3 2006, 07:01 PM)
guys where got sale this kind sticker?
just came back from time square, the item available at time machine...

too bad i juz bought a FAZZ, if not i would've bought the rick dom cry.gif

edited : its a rick dias doh.gif

This post has been edited by pussylover: Nov 6 2006, 05:41 PM
pussylover
post Nov 6 2006, 05:42 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 6 2006, 05:25 PM)

wooo.....how much u buy the FAZZ n at which shop??
i bought it less than 200, from a forumer here.. thumbup.gif

pussylover
post Nov 7 2006, 06:13 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Neo86 @ Nov 7 2006, 04:06 PM)
here are my MG gundams and MG freedom ^^ enjoy ^^ thanks smile.gif
wah... u only buy those that comes wif stands??
pussylover
post Nov 7 2006, 08:34 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Neo86 @ Nov 7 2006, 06:34 PM)
haha .. just started to buy those with stand .. got one RX 178 super gundam but cannot stand nicely .. sad .. thinking of getting MK II with stand which can combine together with my zeta .. coz i saw the pictures behind the box ^^ thanks guys
wut kind of marker do u use? coz it seems like the color is green.. or izzit my eyes? shocking.gif
pussylover
post Nov 9 2006, 06:48 AM

618 posts

This zaku was completed like 2 months ago..
Definitely needs a paint job... too ugly to let it be like that...
Cant wait for my final exams to be over this month...

pussylover
post Nov 9 2006, 11:27 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 9 2006, 10:13 AM)
anybody watching the gundam seed stargazer series??how come the 3rd episode havent come out yet??its already so long since the 2nd episode...anyone hav news on this?
its out a long time already....
but without the sub though.. laugh.gif

anyway, better ask this kind of Qs on the anime thread.. sweat.gif
pussylover
post Nov 12 2006, 07:53 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Nov 12 2006, 06:33 PM)
have u seen 1/100 providence? lol
why? izzit really terrible? coz i havent seen a real one yet..
pussylover
post Nov 13 2006, 12:08 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Nov 13 2006, 11:19 AM)
no...hehe

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wah, bro.... big smile from u.. ahahhaha...

anyway, bout the RM150 price, i guess thats a good price "from a shop" laa...
pussylover
post Nov 18 2006, 04:28 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Nov 18 2006, 03:29 PM)
No offence everyone. I know this is a GUNDAM & MECHA MODELLING V3 topic, but because ahhann requested, might as well show my poster. Muahahaha.....
FF?? i thought its supposed to be gundam poster??
pussylover
post Nov 18 2006, 10:27 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Nov 18 2006, 10:13 PM)
OK guys need ideas.

MG Strike IWSP or MG Zeta Plus C1, which will be a better idea?
definitely zeta! hahaha.. i guess its also based on ur preferences..

pussylover
post Nov 19 2006, 03:14 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Nov 19 2006, 01:39 PM)
litt tak warehouse sales? got the details already..

venue :Litt Tak Warehouse
address :No 6, Jln 4/118B, Desa Tun Razak, Cheras

when izzit actually?

err.. bro, can hav larger pic??
pussylover
post Nov 19 2006, 09:48 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(andyxp @ Nov 19 2006, 07:11 PM)
thanks dude
pussylover
post Nov 21 2006, 02:05 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Nov 21 2006, 01:08 PM)
anyone want to go to lity tak warehouse sales ?

maybe i will drive lorry there...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wah!! u wanna sapu all the stuff izzit??? notworthy.gif

anybody here got zaku II??
how come when i try adjust the eye, it feels like the mechanism is stucked?
so hard to move it, scared that if i push too hard then might break it.. sweat.gif
pussylover
post Dec 3 2006, 02:05 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Dec 3 2006, 12:25 PM)

Am I doing this wrong?
bro,
u dont do panel lining?

This post has been edited by pussylover: Dec 3 2006, 02:06 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top