4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling V3!, Viva la gunpla!

phantasm0110
post Oct 25 2006, 09:56 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

definitely wanna get this kit....hahaha
very nice.....
phantasm0110
post Oct 26 2006, 09:31 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wahhh very nice....really want to buy it now...any shop selling already?
phantasm0110
post Oct 26 2006, 05:09 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

its finally here...
1/100 savior is in diamondcomic ebay thread...RM97
http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=180043036623

phantasm0110
post Nov 12 2006, 05:33 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wah.... got people so desperate for mg freedom gundam o..
i stil haven assemble mine le..
really need to get to start working ...

phantasm0110
post Nov 13 2006, 10:45 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

RM150 for Strike IWSP?
isit the cheapest price?

phantasm0110
post Nov 13 2006, 05:06 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wahh...
edison....when will ur stock of strike iwsp come then?
ehehe
phantasm0110
post Nov 14 2006, 12:39 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Nov 13 2006, 10:48 PM)
i just get CR for this akatsuki only
coz as i know tat, 1/144 owashi or shinranui akatsuki price is around RM100

while i get this CR, i got the both back pack
mean i getting owashi n shinranui in the same time smile.gif

so far i happy with it, nice smile.gif
how much do u pay for the akatsuki then?
phantasm0110
post Nov 16 2006, 05:41 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wow...nice strike..
if for me..i wont bare to hurt my strike..
Strike come with a launch pad stand..

phantasm0110
post Nov 16 2006, 10:22 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Nov 16 2006, 10:16 PM)
hmmm... my friend told me he saw rm135 for strike iwsp in ebay posted by time machine... is it possible?

ya its possible...cos from yen convert to RM strike IWSP only cost around 130
so RM135 should be the cheapest price from shop i think..

i hope edison's price will pawn the price RM135

wanna ask...is F91 Harrison Madin out already?
saw in ebay diamondcomic selling for RM116
but according to HLJ this gundam will only be release on DEC

This post has been edited by phantasm0110: Nov 16 2006, 10:31 PM
phantasm0110
post Nov 16 2006, 10:34 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Nov 16 2006, 10:31 PM)
erm... so wat is the price now for the other shops around kl?? i mean the real price...
i think time machine will sell their gundam same price as wat they put in ebay...
so currently i think should be RM135..or u wan to wait for edison stock to come which will be much lower than those in shop...

phantasm0110
post Nov 21 2006, 03:43 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

just finished my Crossbone gundam..
does anyone have problem with the hand?
mine cant hold the gun and the sword.. T_T
anyway to overcome this?
phantasm0110
post Nov 21 2006, 09:03 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Nov 21 2006, 08:38 PM)
mine can't hold the sword, but having no problems with the gun. currently it's posed with the zambuster (sword+gun) .
urs at least stil can hold the sword..
now mine only pose with the knuckle thing and the dagger...

phantasm0110
post Dec 2 2006, 05:04 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

hmmm....i think GFF sniper custom look very attractive also..
but abit pricy
phantasm0110
post Dec 4 2006, 02:31 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wow...nice eva there..
urs a???

phantasm0110
post Dec 6 2006, 03:02 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

the silver plated marker is a good choice..cost around RM13 at XL-shop
for air spay...there are various of brand with chrome and gold plated colour...
i think range from RM10 to RM30 also got..
phantasm0110
post Dec 6 2006, 09:36 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

u din do panel line on ur gundam er??
if panel line should be nicer..
phantasm0110
post Dec 7 2006, 10:44 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

for riffle....also can get those cheap cheap bendi gundam and get the weapon ma...
plus some minor adjustment...surely can fit to the strike noir already...
i now in miri sarawak...saw alot of bendi product sold in shop....
phantasm0110
post Dec 8 2006, 11:16 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wow...the strike freedom does look nice....
but....to pay extra on the optional part...errr...abit not worth it....

phantasm0110
post Dec 10 2006, 12:42 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

the action stand can fit any gundam kit isit?
even those which don have "hole" on them?
Hazel Custom and Advance Hazel can fit ma?
How bout MG Titan MK2?
phantasm0110
post Dec 10 2006, 09:14 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

oic...hehe...then can go buy the action stand liao....sound really good le..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0449sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:32 AM