4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling V3!, Viva la gunpla!

epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 18 2006, 09:15 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Oct 18 2006, 09:09 AM)
OMG I CUMMED. IN MY PANTS. IN THE LIBRARY.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 19 2006, 04:34 PM

603 posts

HGUC for 135?? Man u can get an MG with that price. I think
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 19 2006, 11:38 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Z.O.E @ Oct 19 2006, 08:20 PM)
Just saw crossbone in Grafitti for RM116
QUOTE(heretic6 @ Oct 19 2006, 09:20 PM)
grafitti where? for 116, how many units left? after i go there find out all gone ='(
There better be some left from me when Im there this SUn. RAWR!
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 20 2006, 08:46 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 20 2006, 07:33 AM)
Wow with all those thing coming out, i think most of the ppl here will burn a hole in their wallet.

The HG stargazer gundam look nice, planing to get one. The IWSP look cool getting one too. And there goes around RM200.
QUOTE(heretic6 @ Oct 20 2006, 08:40 AM)
stargazer, strike drool.gif
somehow after assembling my HG Destiny i don feel like doing anymore HGs. Don have the "feel". know wat i mean?
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 20 2006, 10:37 PM

603 posts

they should release more old sch gundams like like like.....

GP03 Stamen + Dendrobium!
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 20 2006, 11:10 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Oct 20 2006, 10:58 PM)
there already is a 1/144 scale of it.

if ur talking about them producing a mg 1/100 scale kit, well, dat would be....unthinkable.
but not much components from watever i managed to get from dalong.net so no syok.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 25 2006, 11:14 PM

603 posts

got my crossbone for 116 at graffiti. and visited almost all the modelling shop mentioned here. laugh.gif
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 31 2006, 11:01 PM

603 posts

felt like wanna buy mg sazabi but the postage's gonna cost a bomb. i think.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 2 2006, 09:22 PM

603 posts

can anyone tell me the box size of strike iwsp? will it be the bigger ones like the freedom's box or the smaller ones like crossbone? and the box size of zeta v2 is as big as freedom's box right?

i need to know the boxsize so that i can smuggle it back home. my parents gonna go berserk if they knew i buy/planning to buy another kit. laugh.gif
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 2 2006, 10:33 PM

603 posts

if slightly smaller only then k not liau. my size budget only the size of mg wingzerocustom's or crossbone's box. sweat.gif
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 2 2006, 10:52 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Neo86 @ Nov 2 2006, 10:40 PM)
the box size of MG strike iwsp is same as MG freedom and also same as MG zeta ver2 LOL .. how are you going to sneak in with that big of boxes ? total of 3 boxes you need to smuggle in .. good luck dude ^^
thats y i would prefer the ones in smaller boxes like wingzerocustom mg
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 2 2006, 11:06 PM

603 posts

big kits can bring home but like once a year......
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 2 2006, 11:13 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Nov 2 2006, 11:09 PM)
maybe u can buy it then take out the parts and bring it home..
later bring back the empty box saying u only wanna keep the "other" gunpla inside it?
now thats quite a good idea. damn why didnt i thought of it. thanx dude.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 5 2006, 09:16 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Nov 5 2006, 04:01 PM)
seems dat rumours about gff dendrobium were true. rclxm9.gif
should be coming out in late march for 6800 yen.

dis might or might not be da actual design.
wat is gff and is that a re-do of dendrobium?
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 6 2006, 09:43 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 6 2006, 09:36 AM)
yo....yesterday just finish surveying the price for the strike + iwsp....here is my results:

sungei wang:
DC-> RM157
litt tak-> didnt c any of them
stardust memory-> RM168

time square:
time machine-> from neo86 msg it was RM155......
graffiti-> didnt c any of them

lyp:
fantasy toys-> RM136(but mid of nov only got stock...uncle say about 17th of november.....

aunty lenny shop-> RM150

xl-shop-> RM198

tats all for my surveying..havent buy it yet coz my salary not yet bank in..so maybe next week only will go buy.....so whoever know where still got cheaper can pm me pls...serious buyer here for the strike + iwsp..... icon_rolleyes.gif
how big is the box? tongue.gif
from wat i see from my last visit, graffiti does not have much variations in their models.

i realllllly wanna get sazabi from edison but no time to go bank in $$$.

epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 6 2006, 10:09 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Nov 6 2006, 10:02 AM)
Have any of you guys seen this before ? G system hat custom gundams!
http://www.g-system-shop.com/ENG/eng.htm

anyways, i finished my MG Strike Rouge yesterday and i have to say that the inner skeleton and overall body is pretty weak compared to my old MG God Gundam! some parts are just not held up properly and there are only 2 screws for strike rouge compared to 6 for God Gundam.
nice but the price oso "very nice". they've done a great job with sazabi but USD595 doh.gif
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 6 2006, 11:37 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 6 2006, 11:27 PM)
^ 8K yen... might as well get a gigantic Sazabi whistling.gif biggrin.gif

Seriously, it's only a normal MG WZC with bling bling colors and nothing additional. Do you think it's worth paying more than 2 times the original price? I don't, but again, it's all personal preference.

I'd rather buy a normal 3900 yen WZC and spray shiny coating on it to get similar effects.

Speaking of which... is the latest issue of Taiwan Dengeki Hobby released? Can't seem to find it in any bookshops...
i saw that at one of the shops here in kch. only the wings got a lil bit of tranparency. nth much special. and the gp02 with coating here sells at 279. better get sazabi. like me. tongue.gif
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 7 2006, 10:04 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 7 2006, 09:59 AM)
anyone go dalong.net now??the website hav just updated with kotobukiya model kits as well.....the wildwurger is really looking nice indeed......but not really familliar with their quality...mind to share??
IIRC infested_ysy is crazy bout kotobukiya. i've heard that the edges are sharp. really sharp.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 7 2006, 11:43 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Nov 7 2006, 10:59 PM)
currently assembling my crossbone, only up to the legs =9
mine still in plastics in the box under my desk. another month b4 i got time to fix.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 8 2006, 01:40 PM

603 posts

you guys actually play with your models? i just leave it there and change pose every now and then(6month-1 year)

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0990sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:26 PM