Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling V3!, Viva la gunpla!

Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 09:17 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Nov 11 2006, 07:30 PM)
MG strike freedom ....
Bandai tipu ppl's money la ...
they intro the very 1st MG SF without the shinny joint and the DRAGOON system cannot tear off in action sad.gif

better wait for the Second Version came out 1st wink.gif

MG Freedom, anyone selling PM me sad.gif
http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=5591
Saw this. Dunno he still got it or not. If u dun mind the price, then i guess it's ok..... icon_rolleyes.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 03:26 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Nov 12 2006, 10:37 AM)
cant see wat u wanna show me, need login in the website.
btw, i know what u guys pointing.
i also know the new MG Strike Freedom.
and i overheard it got 2 price for it.
One is cheaper without the gold shinny joint and DRAGOON system cannot tear off in action.
Another one can wink.gif

Correct me if i wrong smile.gif
It's the MG freedom for sale at RM150 by a fellow forumer there.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 03:30 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Nov 12 2006, 11:57 AM)
yo bro, u utm student? where's ur hometown?

a fellow utm, skudai student here. i can help you bring back cos i always drive back to KL wan. unless of cos u stay at East M'sia tongue.gif

hav a a HG Destiny Gundam and MG freedom at home. Have a MG Wing Custom Zero at my JB house, havent fix yet.
Hint=aeroplane biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

JB house? So i guess u live outside. Pulai maybe? Im trap inside here. U know where loh. 12pm can't go out one. Hehe.

Now is finals, and we still on the forum. Yo!!!!!!

Anyone has the MG strike+iwsp? Mind to share pics?

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Nov 12 2006, 05:17 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 03:32 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Nov 12 2006, 02:34 PM)
anyone has pics of a complete MG Wing Zero Custom?
Here is a pic with the strike noir.

Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 05:12 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Nov 12 2006, 04:51 PM)
who is that fellow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
give me his name  cry.gif
Wow...easy bro. U got PM.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 05:25 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Nov 12 2006, 05:23 PM)
my location aint near to KL sad.gif
Can pos one eh???? Im in jb and i always buy from online shop and some of the forumers here and there. laugh.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 07:04 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Nov 12 2006, 06:53 PM)
i bought my MG Wing Zero Custom from grafitti for Rm115 i think.

savor_savvy,

yes im aware of the rules. Im an 'old' new student. Did my Diploma at UTM for 3 yrs then work for one yr b4 continuing my studies here this semester. Will be here til 2009 though wink.gif

I stay at Apartment Melana, near Jusco. So used to staying outside, i just cant stand staying inside. I always go supper, so i have to stay outside. BTW, i have da special NR matrix card wink.gif
Oic. Im da final year student now from STPM, faculty up the bukit. Forced to live inside, although i don't want. Hehe.

Is saviour good? Or MG strike+iwsp? Im considering which one to buy. Any stock arrive yet, fellow forumers???
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 09:34 PM

2,776 posts

ahhan, i saw one at ebay.com.my. Quick.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 09:39 PM

2,776 posts

Looks like everybody r going for a FREEDOM hunt.... biggrin.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 11:24 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Nov 12 2006, 11:04 PM)
up da hill as in here...??  whistling.gif

FKKKSA
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 12 2006, 11:27 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Zeroth @ Nov 12 2006, 11:14 PM)
I am looking for MG Acguy, anyone know which shop still selling it? And whats the cheapest or reasonable price for it?
MG Acguy...Im finding it since one month ago, almost gave up. No stock.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 17 2006, 08:21 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Nov 16 2006, 10:16 PM)
hmmm... my friend told me he saw rm135 for strike iwsp in ebay posted by time machine... is it possible?

Possible. I saw it too, but now no $$ to buy. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 18 2006, 12:27 PM

2,776 posts

Woot...i want i want. ---------->MG SF.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 18 2006, 03:29 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Nov 18 2006, 12:35 PM)
guys, poster consider as one collectible right ?
anyone of you have poster for anime?
what is the largest size currently on market?
can show me any of ur collection? thanks....
No offence everyone. I know this is a GUNDAM & MECHA MODELLING V3 topic, but because ahhann requested, might as well show my poster. Muahahaha.....

Savor_Savvy
post Nov 18 2006, 07:04 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Nov 18 2006, 04:28 PM)
FF?? i thought its supposed to be gundam poster??
Ooppss...yalah hor. Nvm la. Thanks for reminding.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 18 2006, 07:06 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Nov 18 2006, 05:49 PM)
Savvy ~~ i want that kind and size of poster !!!
but with gundam mecha on it will be best !
btw, anyone selling it online?
Not sure lar, i bought it at jb. I think got gundam one eh, just have to go and search for it.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 19 2006, 07:01 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Nov 19 2006, 05:55 PM)
time machine selling strike iwsp for rm150 and only last box left. grafitti shop only have stock by next week, price not sure. and the fantasy in lowyat selling for rm150 also and dun hv stock now:)

so that one selling for rm135 in ebay is not real... now waiting for edison's price...
But it's from time machine and quoted RM135...Not real??? I wonder.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 24 2006, 10:49 PM

2,776 posts

Im back.....

Just curious, is it the stargazer and buCue out already??? How come i saw one at ebay???
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 29 2006, 12:33 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 29 2006, 08:22 AM)
Hm... Funny, coz I always get mine either in MPH or Popular... even Indian comic stalls sells them here in JB. Couple of months ago it was virtually impossible to find them anywhere in JB, but now almost all bookstores have them laugh.gif

Yet there is no gunpla shop around in JB.... sigh.... only Jusco and The Store (and also a few anime/comic shops) which sell at sky high prices.
Yup, agree. I really like KL if it's related to toys and hobby's stuff. JB really cannot lar.
Savor_Savvy
post Nov 29 2006, 12:35 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Guyver @ Nov 29 2006, 08:57 AM)
StarGhazzer....yours are not the up-to-date copy, right??? it's like getting Oct copy on the end of November, right???...cause I'm JB too, and this is what happens to me. about the gunpla shop, there's one in skudai parade, pay it a visit, maybe you can get your stuff there.
Which one??? I know there's a big hobby shop there, but more specialize in cars and airplanes. Remote control ones.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0403sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:05 AM