Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Jasoncat
post Feb 9 2015, 11:52 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(musteng @ Feb 9 2015, 06:51 PM)
This year seems more isi tersirat hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 11 2015, 09:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 11 2015, 08:54 PM)
齐编未来,共享精彩。。。   rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Is this the new year card or angpao packet? hmm.gif If the latter, too many words leh
Jasoncat
post Feb 11 2015, 09:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 11 2015, 09:53 PM)
Jason gor, new year card... Ang pao packet last time TKJ share before... quite decent one..  tongue.gif
Oh yes now I recall! Sign of ageing sweat.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 11 2015, 11:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(musteng @ Feb 11 2015, 11:42 PM)
ang pow packet just got "富貴花開" in front
"May your year blossom with abundant joy and prosperity" at the back laugh.gif
Yes quite nice design biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 12 2015, 12:31 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(musteng @ Feb 11 2015, 11:57 PM)
Actually the EW design & concept not bad too..
Purple - For Rm100
Ligth green - For Rm50/ Rm5
Yellow - For Rm20
Red - For Rm10
easy to identify the amount inside laugh.gif

But when all stack together........the colors... sweat.gif
I'm ok with EM's angpao packet design but the "muhibah" colour... sweat.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 13 2015, 06:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(san1574 @ Feb 13 2015, 05:45 PM)
complaining about the jam..far from city etc
QUOTE(san1574 @ Feb 13 2015, 05:41 PM)
living in Semenyeh ...that bad meh..Bought a house for 588k...but many make fun that i bought a ulu place???
eh seems to have a possitive feed back.....
This has been discussed many many times in earlier versions - I think almost every version.
In brief, SiMonyet is still a relatively ulu place as the big boys only come in recent years. This place is going to transform particularly SEH and EcoMajestic which are big townships that are self-contained in nature. The 2 Lekas interchange connecting these 2 dev are going to be ready progressively upon the delivery of the 1st batch of their houses. For SEH the interchange will be ready by June this year. With this it enhances the accessibilty of the townships, relying less on the hopeless Jalan Semenyih.

Ulu or not, we may need to be forward looking how Semenyih is going to transform in the future. People like to compare - Setia Alam, many years back, ulu or not?

Far or not is also quite subjective - depends on where you want to put your reference point. Always, people tends to measure the distance from KLCC but if I'm not working nearby there or I seldom lepak there why should I measure from KLCC?
Jasoncat
post Feb 16 2015, 01:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 16 2015, 12:34 PM)
Can reach V13 b4 cny mou?  tongue.gif
I never under estimate the chui sui capabilities of SEHrians. tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 16 2015, 03:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 16 2015, 03:00 PM)
LOL ... without sam gor really susah woh ... mana dia pergi?
Eh, his taling is your ji mui woh, you should know woh with your antenna.
Jasoncat
post Feb 17 2015, 06:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 17 2015, 05:14 PM)
Bro, welcome. Hope you will support us in building the auto boom gate with access card next time. If possible we can ger CCTV and make our place more safer for the kids when they are playinf outside or even for us if we decide to go for a walk at night. 

Btw, Angusta progress is very fast indeed.  smile.gif
Bro, never let go of any chances to get the support from the residents biggrin.gif But it's the right thing to do - you can't escape to be a member of the RA biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 17 2015, 06:06 PM
Jasoncat
post Feb 17 2015, 06:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 17 2015, 06:15 PM)
Yes of course. Better fish noe than later  tongue.gif

Anyway, I believe in team work. Doesnt matter I am going to be RA member or not coz every resident play a part. Everyone has a role and everyone is equally important as well. At the end, the outcome is good for everyone. Clean? Good facilities? Safer place for our kids and ourselves? Healthy? Good friendship? I am dreaming abt walking in our area and relaxing at night time with my love 1s and enjoy a good breeze of cool air. That is 1 of the reason I choose to stay in Semenyih. Achieveable? Is up to us to believe it and I do  smile.gif

Btw, Happy New Year to you  smile.gif
Oh yeah, couldn't agree more that it needs the collective efforts and cooperation of every residents to make the community a success. But due to work and family commitments I believe it's pretty hard to find people who are willing to contribute to the RA and become a committee member of it. Since you are really determined to make it an ideal place for living, you for sure a candidate for the RA committee and I expect the forumers who are active in this thread will show their support too smile.gif

Happy New Year to you too bro wink.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 18 2015, 08:07 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(musteng @ Feb 17 2015, 09:21 PM)
Setia Fruit Tree  laugh.gif
Unfortunately the fruits left in office. Otherwise the tree will looks better

Happy CNY to all  nod.gif
Creative thumbup.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 23 2015, 06:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 23 2015, 06:23 PM)
When they VP I think I might wanna be there as well. See how to discuss with the rest on the RA and building of auto boom gate, access card system, sticker system and lastly CCTV  smile.gif
Salute you notworthy.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 24 2015, 10:41 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 23 2015, 08:45 PM)
Bro, how I wish you brought 1 from P1 terrace home coz you also been supportive  smile.gif
Bro, we are "neighbour" mah, I promote muhibah and harmony spirit nod.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 25 2015, 03:04 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 25 2015, 12:40 PM)
Welcome2, all my neighbours!  biggrin.gif
TKJ, it's time to continue the party in Version 13!
Jasoncat
post Feb 25 2015, 04:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 25 2015, 04:01 PM)
Yeah... Yeah... TKJ... version 13 plssssssss...  tongue.gif
Samkor, long time no see. Finally float again laugh.gif
Apa khabar?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top