23 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 >Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Feb 4 2015, 03:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Feb 4 2015, 02:56 PM)
TP charge rm0.10 sen per sq but EM charge rm0.15 sen per sq for maintenance fee. I think TP sale no so good as i saw still gt a lot of units left for sales.
hahaha... RM 0.10 psf will last for how long? Everyone also knows maintanence fees rate will be determined by the JMB later mah, who know one day the rate will be same just after few years.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Feb 4 2015, 03:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 4 2015, 03:29 PM)
I nodded and walked away.
Waste time talking to such SA. Whichever project you are in, you are supposed to sell your project, not open mouth and first word out is degrading other project.
It speaks volume of your credibility & integrity.

Even if I have money I wouldn’t want to make a deal with you.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Wasting time talking to such low level SA... doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Feb 4 2015, 04:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Feb 4 2015, 04:05 PM)
normally is in the letter of offer.

Verbal can pakai?
My letter of offer not even mention about legal fees of SPA and loan, but it is waived as well, so how? brows.gif brows.gif

Update: My bad my bad, after re-checking the letter of offer carefully, it is stated there the legal fees for both SPA and loan and stamp duty for SPA and loan is paid by the SPS... Mixed up booking form with letter of offer coz sign long time ago... doh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 5 2015, 01:08 AM
samkps
post Feb 5 2015, 01:07 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Feb 4 2015, 11:10 PM)
Sam kor. Your letter offer valid or not.. You print your self..

show your letter offer.

Don't but tipu..
My bad, my bad... Yes, it is stated in the letter of offer, but not in the booking form...

Signed too long ago already (1 year plus plus), mix up the booking form and letter of offer... doh.gif doh.gif

Both my booking form and letter of offer are valid lah brader.... rclxms.gif

But as I said, it is stated that MOT is paid by the purchaser in the SPA, which is the most crucial/ legally binding document that has the stamping by LHDN...

Booking form and letter of offer is drafted by developer only, sometime subject to change mah, no? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 5 2015, 01:09 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
samkps
post Feb 5 2015, 01:10 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Feb 4 2015, 10:37 PM)
[attachmentid=4330554]
[attachmentid=4330556]

I checked back my docs...
cost borne by developer was written in the letter of offer..
Thanks for sharing, then did you check back the letter of offer for your Tiara East unit? hmm.gif
samkps
post Feb 5 2015, 08:34 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Feb 5 2015, 07:02 AM)
in the letter of offer 4 tiara east doesnt stated anything
about cost bear by developer...hu2
for tiara east hv to pay rm15k for MOT😂😂😂😂😂
Oic, so Tiara East cover SPA and loan legal fees, stamp duty for loan, but not stated in letter of offer, yet you still enjoy this waiver? Is there any black and white Tiara East shall cover the fees? How about booking form? I think you can ask Kueen Lei again is there any form the purchaser is being notified that they must pay the MOT? I think the total sum of legal fees of SPA + loan and the stamp duty for loan is actually more than MOT....

So is that means these kind of freebies are not "compulsory" stated in letter of offer as well, since it is just a letter by developer and not a truly legal binding document? Perhaps SP Setia and Ecoworld are top notch developers so they just do it in a proper manner.

I have bought some other properties before which langsung don't have letter of offer, only have booking form (when paying the booking fees) then proceed to the SPA... Most of them in the booking form didn't mention anything about these freebies, but normally they will walk the talk.. If said cover the SPA legal fees, they will cover it.

I think SPA still the most legitimate document, letter of offer, booking form, promotional materials are some additional document by developer to reassure purchaser shall be entitle for the freebies. So if the developer (especially the famous one) mentions verbally to public/purchasers, I think normally they will keep their promise though it is not stated in black and white..

Nevertheless, for the reassurance and protection for buyers, I presume all these freebies should be clearly indicated, be it in a letter, booking form or promotional brochure.. SP Setia and Ecoworld did a good job in this context for sure..

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 5 2015, 08:39 AM
samkps
post Feb 5 2015, 08:43 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 5 2015, 07:24 AM)
Actually Robert lowyat forum here also got Ecoworld fansi degrading sp setia and making lies and accusations. These people are worse. Not even paid to degrade other developments lol
Wow, this is bad... can show some examples? hmm.gif
samkps
post Feb 5 2015, 09:09 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 5 2015, 08:51 AM)
Bro, macam macam orang pun ada lah... I think  some may just degrade other for no reason other than sendiri syiok.
Bad karma, the more they degrade others, the more it will degrade their own sales as well.. doh.gif
samkps
post Feb 5 2015, 09:16 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Feb 5 2015, 08:55 AM)
Same la with tiara east I only have letter of offer from the bank...langsung tak ada letter of offer from developer....
only booking form....cap ayam punye developer this Kueen Lai...gated n guarded but got tadika inside...lol
only in the promotional brochure said developer will cover S&P,stamp duty...but dont say anything about MOT...
I want to ask other buyer but Tiara East forum thread kinda dead and I dont know my neighbour also..I still stay in KL.. tongue.gif
Lol, no wonder, really don't have letter of offer one, same like I purchase the properties from other not so famous developer.. But tiara east does cover other thing for you except the MOT lah...

Loan definitely have offer letter lah, by banks mah..

I think you can contact and negotiate with them again, try to fight for your own right. Does the promotional brochure mention stamp duty for SPA or loan document? Normally stamp duty for SPA, we refer it as MOT woh... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 5 2015, 09:20 AM
samkps
post Feb 5 2015, 09:17 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 5 2015, 08:56 AM)
Like the other day setia alam by sp setia sold out. One fansi said only few take ups. Saying SP Setia after TS Liew left jadi teruk.

He stopped when I uploaded the fully sold chart (except one unit) - Caffra
Oic, no wonder, thanks for sharing..

By the way, how you know they are EW fansi? Perhaps could be other developer SA as well? hmm.gif
samkps
post Feb 5 2015, 05:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Feb 5 2015, 04:45 PM)
If I understand correctly, verbal contract  is just as enforceable as a written one subject to existence of offer, .an acceptance of that offer and consideration.

SPS's verbal promise definately boleh pakai.
hehehe... I think what TKJ means is verbal promise from SPS definately boleh pakai, but verbal promise from brader akh is .. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 5 2015, 05:03 PM
samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 02:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 6 2015, 02:18 PM)
Hahahaha ... laugh die me ... let's refresh our memories here  rclxm9.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 02:35 PM

15,454 posts

Gong Xi Fa Cai.。。. 恭贺新禧。。。 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 6 2015, 02:35 PM

samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 03:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 6 2015, 02:45 PM)
Sam gor,

LOL ... need to sweat meh? It has been proven that SEH can access EM via the red paved bridge as experienced by the public during Lee Hom's concert ma tongue.gif
TKJ... I sambil sweat sambil refresh my memory mah... laugh.gif laugh.gif

SETIA ECOHILL (Version 7)

akh731 Posted on: Jan 22 2014, 11:39 PM

"there is plot of land seperate seh 1 and ecomajestic

seh2 access need to depend eco majestic..

if ecomajestic dont want to give way to seh2, seh2 will need to go through jalan semenyih..

all mentioned in my previous reply.

if free go to mpkj to check the masterplan"

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 03:23 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 6 2015, 02:48 PM)
Ada apa upcoming event? I have yet to receive any CNY card but I have got the angpow packets jor  tongue.gif
I heard CNY got "lawatan sambil belajar" to the site of presint 3 to see how beautiful the landscape could be... drool.gif drool.gif
samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 03:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(LudiStyle @ Feb 6 2015, 03:26 PM)
Me also no chance stay inside... can droll only  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Got chance lah, who knows after few years in presint 1 you huat already and can move in to the semiD in presint 2? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 03:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 6 2015, 03:40 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  sama2 huat huat huat  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Let's start huat huat huat with this news first... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

http://english.astroawani.com/videos/show/...dividends-50082
samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 04:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 6 2015, 04:37 PM)
They send to my office as I am one of their business associate
TKJ, ang pao packet ada sui boh? brows.gif
samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 04:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 6 2015, 04:42 PM)
U sendiri tengok sui boh lo
Tkj... thanks thanks. .. ada sui ada sui... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Feb 6 2015, 04:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 6 2015, 04:56 PM)
Sure? If yes I fast go register (if need to tongue.gif)
just not sure izzit only for presint 3 purchaser... sad.gif

23 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 >Top

0.0216sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:17 AM