QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 7 2015, 08:34 PM)
Bro Vislai... This one I very agree... very spacious with practical layout... Plavia 2 free bathtub too....

haihh..no fade...This post has been edited by vislai: Jan 7 2015, 08:36 PM
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Jan 7 2015, 08:36 PM
412 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Jan 11 2015, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 10 2015, 07:04 PM) Setia Ecohill responding to the "fancy video" of Eco Majestic... Wow...where do you found this video! Damn nice! I really cant wait to move in already. Like it very much. Samkor, what is the free land size next to the car porch for the semi d cluster?Yeah, no red carpet bridge, no grand guardhouse... But the lush greenery of the well-designed park and supreme landscape serenity within the housing area really makes me fall in love with it... High quality and marvelous living environment in future... |
Jan 11 2015, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 10 2015, 09:27 PM) Thinking of adjusting the post box and make the gate larger... At least easier to come out when 2 cars side by side. What do you think? I thought we are not allow to do any changes on the exterior?Btw, if you notice, pallida already building the wall for the corner lot unit. That is superb progress for just over 1 year and 2-3 months time. Well done to SPS and now just hope the quality is there as well |
Jan 11 2015, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 10:10 PM) Not sure the total units, but this new park is for the presint 3 (zero lot banglow, SemiD and cluster semiD), including Tralas, Merrum, Lecus, Aravia, Stagnia, Errana, Plavia, Luzento, Monlis, and some no yet release units.. samkor, inside the precint 2 and precint 3, are they sharing the same access guarded point? Or separately having their own guard house and check point? From the video, I can see it clearly, right after the grassland park, there is a guard house and multiple parallel car parking lots.Roughly shall be around 500 houses... Presint 1 is mostly for DSL, roughly should be around 900 units, separated into two fencing area, one will be consisted of 20 x 65 + 20 x 70, and another one will be 20 x 70 + 22 x 75.... |
Jan 11 2015, 10:15 PM
and i cross checked with the newly added lanscape masterplan, the guard house is right in front of "The Tree of Life".
Jan 11 2015, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 11 2015, 10:18 PM) I am still wondering how the fencing of presint 2 and presint 3 could be... I only know arroyo garden shall be in presint 2, all other semid, cluster and zero lot banglo that on sale now is in presint 3.. samkor, i repeated watching the video more than 10 times, from my analysis. Precint 3 will have their own guard house and fencing area. The residents need to pass through "The Dandelion", Grassland park is on our left hand side, then meet the cross junction, take 9 o'clock direction to meet the Guard house, then pass through "The Tree of Life", that will be the access for Tralas, all semi D, and clusters.So far no SA really answer this question with clear solid statement.. |
Jan 11 2015, 10:26 PM
Jan 14 2015, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 14 2015, 04:15 PM) it is about time to create/compile one post for all useful/nice renovation page/company. can we ask the SPS SEH to propose us the package for the renovation done at show houses unit?I do understand there's one inside the renovation subtopic but then we can have one smaller one among ourselves here? |
Jan 16 2015, 01:04 PM
today bank release another bill...now my unit reached scheduled 2(d) already...
Jan 16 2015, 05:52 PM
Jan 23 2015, 11:05 PM
Feb 10 2015, 11:08 AM
Feb 12 2015, 05:10 PM
DSL until now only received second billing (DIBS unit). But for precint 3 cluster, already reached 4th billing. damn hurt ar...pocket empty liao..
Feb 12 2015, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 12 2015, 06:25 PM) Sps confirm will not install auto boomgate for precint 1 phase 1, but will install the cable and the auto boom gate point so wheb resident set up the community, then can apply thru authority to get approval to built the auto boom gate Is it expensive to install the auto boom gate? |
Feb 12 2015, 08:17 PM
Feb 17 2015, 06:32 PM