Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
treehill
Jan 18 2015, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 18 2015, 09:45 PM) Once the direct link from lekas highway complete, will release the real potential for SEH, potential buyers not need pass thru the semenyih old town and this will bring higher interest to own a house at this place Ya... I also cant wait for the completion. VP still 8-9mths away...
treehill
Jan 18 2015, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 18 2015, 09:46 PM) Maybe can ask detail from sales person, is that any private garden built in phase 2? Form the planned fencing i dont think... Maybe phase buyers got ask this..
treehill
Jan 18 2015, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 18 2015, 10:11 PM) Tenby expected to start operation on September 2016... http://www.tenby.edu.my/the-group/upcoming-schoolsThis news also u can dig out. Respect
treehill
Jan 19 2015, 05:28 PM
treehill
Jan 19 2015, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 19 2015, 03:42 PM) this weekend will have property talk on semenyih area by Faizul Ridzuan a.k.a Pai... Yes doom gor... I just attached the pic... U heard of this guy? Good? Worth to go?
treehill
Jan 19 2015, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 19 2015, 11:48 AM) I think the master plan is clear on the landscape and facilities. Presint 2 with the most lakes / parks and landscape spreading across the presint. Private access. Presint 3 with one major park / lake and great landscapes behind the Tralas units. Private access. Presint 1 with one major park (The PARC), some small park and few waterways spreading across the presint. Mostly public access. All presints have their own landscape attractions, just presint 1 is not as exclusive as those in presint 2 and 3. Bro, it was clear enough for sure. Just hoping SPS give abit more focus on precinct 1 as well.
treehill
Jan 19 2015, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 19 2015, 05:37 PM) this guy is former active lowyat property forumer...nickname Pai....got publish a book "WTF 23 properties before 30"....some kind like legend in property...haha I treat your answer as worth to go
treehill
Jan 19 2015, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(LudiStyle @ Jan 19 2015, 11:12 AM) Hi Darween, I think you've got a point on the bonding part but i believe what Palmwalker wants is somewhere can be called safer for the kids or folks inside the residential to be around and also should it be inside the compound would be better managed? Just my thought. I love the Parc as well cuz its really nice but few years down the road not sure how its gonna be as I saw most of the public parks are well damaged. Look at those flats area, which park was not damaged? I believe most of the ppl still have those mentality, "its not mine, I dont care" One more thing is like perhaps its because SPS current plan like excluding P1 from P2 and P3 and thats why created some doubts and insecurities ? Public parks is no for resident only... If public not take care of it then surely it not be in good condition. I think got ppl mention before that what happen to PARC by VP time... Got ppl mention toilet smelly and dirty.... The big logo at the top of the PARC also not good condition too.
treehill
Jan 19 2015, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(g_four @ Jan 19 2015, 05:52 PM) I guess I am going this weekend
treehill
Jan 19 2015, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(g_four @ Jan 19 2015, 05:52 PM) I guess I am going this weekend
treehill
Jan 19 2015, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 19 2015, 09:52 PM) Some of his old post... https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1937259&hl=I heard he has "one on one" service... Maybe interested to know what's his opinion about Semenyih property and development....  So this weekend u will be attending?
treehill
Jan 20 2015, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 19 2015, 10:12 PM) Actually is hoping that he wont say the same thing like the previous speaker where the property market is shifting to south. This 1 already mentioned by Ihsmael Ho and his father  . I really hope is something different... if not like you said will waste 1 hour there not including travelling or at least 1 hour+ for both ways
treehill
Jan 20 2015, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 20 2015, 10:08 AM) dun take this kind of talk too seriously...when this kind of property expert invited to the talk...for sure he will talk about the good things.... if he give a talk at rawang..he will say rawang is good, closer to PJ/Damansar and future hotspot sunga buloh.. when he give a talk at semenyih..he will say semenyih is full of potential as closer to putrajay/cyberjaya, airport and also MRt cover until nearby kajang area... Doom gor, I just hoping he will give some different information and not the same as the 1 from the previous speakers. Say good things about Semenyih sure will do so lo since he is paid by SPS
treehill
Jan 21 2015, 07:57 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 20 2015, 11:23 PM) I just sharing the time I travel... If BBW have the so called peak hour, welcome to share also...  BBW might not think the same but I don't think he got show the timing taken during peak hours as well. Anyway, I might be wrong
treehill
Jan 21 2015, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 21 2015, 08:31 AM) Haha, I think the route and time taken to travel from SEH to another place is one of the most debated and discussed topics in SEH thread, by the SEH buyers or non-buyers and be it in a friendly or hostile manner. Well, when forumer like Samkor is kind enough to share their travel experience, take that as reference. If they couldn't take it, so be it, no one force them to take the hard facts, and we won't lose anything from it. I cant share anything yet till I actually stay there (that would be in year 2016) Now still difficult to tell but at least the journey will be shorten once the Ecohill-Lekas link is ready by June 2015. There should be a grand opening! Hopefully grand opening during VP time too!
treehill
Jan 21 2015, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 21 2015, 04:11 PM) It seems like the plot of land behind the shoplot is quite big.. I use the Tesco Semenyih as the benchmark. This plot of land can accommodate more than 2 tesco Semenyih... It will be super great if SPS can attract a famous hypermarket on this plot of land.. Looking forward to it...  Aeon datang mari!!  *If Aeon also shld be either size of Equine park one or Cheras Selatan This post has been edited by treehill: Jan 21 2015, 05:24 PM
treehill
Jan 21 2015, 06:49 PM
There is a Home Renovation + Interior Design Show 2015 at KLCC from 23-25 Jan 2015. Do visit and prepare for the VP
treehill
Jan 21 2015, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Jan 21 2015, 06:19 PM) This Ecohill-Lekas from what I read is to have direct connect to SILK, PLUS and LDP? I have frequent travel to Technology Park Bukit Jalil, any idea how much the Ecohill-Lekas will help, cut down at least 30% travel time? Bro, with that new link, you dont hv to use the jalan semenyih. If jam during peak hour you could save sometime on that... Lekas is linked with Grand Saga Cheras-Kajang highway, SILK... From there you can enter LDP via SKVE or go to KL via North South Highway... That link will save you time to get out from semenyih.
treehill
Jan 21 2015, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 21 2015, 05:44 PM) That is what I am hoping for. Love to do shopping for groceries shopping there
treehill
Jan 22 2015, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(hian1989 @ Jan 22 2015, 03:58 PM) finally,i had placed my booking(20k) to an unit in Begonia,isit a good buy? wondering selling price are higher compare with previous one. Vincent has highlighted all the good stuff abt this type from phase 2 launching. Own definitely good. Anyway, comgrats