101 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Palmwalker001
post Feb 3 2015, 06:52 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Feb 3 2015, 06:19 PM)
Sam Gor..finally i able to obtain the spec for begonia (blue), bellucia (green) & bartonia (yellow) from welcome center. Just now gt go around at hill park kajang area and noticed that the place is no cleaning and no one take care on nursery. Hope SEH will continue maintain our place after handover..cannot depend on MPKJ lor..
Any idea what is mean by brickwork in the spec?
Will Red Bricks to be used or just sand brick how about phase 1 is it the same spec for Wall?
vincentSEH83
post Feb 3 2015, 07:06 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Feb 3 2015, 06:52 PM)
Will Red Bricks to be used or just sand brick how about phase 1 is it the same spec for Wall?
Not sure. The spec is almost same as saracca. The different will be on aircon point & fan point. Not sure how much different between phase 1 spec & phase 2 spec. It should be on tiles quality as phase 2 & saracca gt using porcelain & homogeneous tiles for car pouch & ground floor. 😀😀😀
samkps
post Feb 3 2015, 07:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Feb 3 2015, 06:19 PM)
Sam Gor..finally i able to obtain the spec for begonia (blue), bellucia (green) & bartonia (yellow) from welcome center. Just now gt go around at hill park kajang area and noticed that the place is no cleaning and no one take care on nursery. Hope SEH will continue maintain our place after handover..cannot depend on MPKJ lor..
Thanks for sharing..

It seems like Phase 2 have better spec than phase 1 in terms of tiles.. Phase 1 only have ceramic tiles but majority area of Phase 2 have porcelain tiles.. Car porch of phase 2 has homogeneous tiles and phase 1 only cement rendered.. In addition, there also have extra power point / aircond point / water heater point / autogate point for phase 2 units as well... rclxms.gif

Oh, you went to Hill Park near Bandar Tech? Yeah, I think if solely depend on authority then will be a bit difficult, that's why people prefer to have "private" landscape within the fencing area.. Anyhow, I believe SPS will still around Semenyih for a number of years since SEH 2 is not even launched yet..

Park and landscape that open for public and under local authority is very common, even Swan Lake of EM will be having the same feature in future as well...

Whether the park can be maintained well in future would be highly depending on the dedication of RA leadership in the surroundings (report / complaint and follow up with MPKJ - tedious job indeed), as well as need to improve the civic virtue among the users...

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 3 2015, 07:51 PM
samkps
post Feb 3 2015, 07:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Feb 3 2015, 06:52 PM)
Same statement as phase 1, so I presume will be using sand brick as well... doh.gif
treehill
post Feb 3 2015, 10:12 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 3 2015, 07:46 PM)
Same statement as phase 1, so I presume will be using sand brick as well...  doh.gif
Sam gor, red bricks will be use but only as the wall separating the unit beside it smile.gif

vincentSEH83
post Feb 3 2015, 10:18 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 3 2015, 07:45 PM)
Thanks for sharing..

It seems like Phase 2 have better spec than phase 1 in terms of tiles.. Phase 1 only have ceramic tiles but majority area of Phase 2 have porcelain tiles.. Car porch of phase 2 has homogeneous tiles and phase 1 only cement rendered.. In addition, there also have extra power point / aircond point / water heater point / autogate point for phase 2 units as well...  rclxms.gif

Oh, you went to Hill Park near Bandar Tech? Yeah, I think if solely depend on authority then will be a bit difficult, that's why people prefer to have "private" landscape within the fencing area.. Anyhow, I believe SPS will still around Semenyih for a number of years since SEH 2 is not even launched yet..

Park and landscape that open for public and under local authority is very common, even Swan Lake of EM will be having the same feature in future as well...

Whether the park can be maintained well in future would be highly depending on the dedication of RA leadership in the surroundings (report / complaint and follow up with MPKJ - tedious job indeed), as well as need to improve the civic virtue among the users...
I think SPS will take care their brand since they may acquirer more land in semenyih area. Setia Alam still maintain very well until today as SPS is well known by this project so they wont damage their name..😀😀😀...MKH cannot compare with SPS since SPS is top developer which same to Mah Sing, Sime Darby & Gamuda. I believe Gamuda gt take care jade hill area very well too.

Ya. The material should be better since phase 2 owner paying more. 😀😀😀...nw jt hope they give auto boom gate upon VP.
cipan82
post Feb 4 2015, 11:34 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jan 31 2015, 08:38 PM)
Yes. SEH has cover MOT fee as well.
lucky for SEH buyer..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

i bought tiara east...i thought all the legal docs..etc is free...
but actually only the S&P,initial lawyer fees is free...
but after around 1years the house is completed i just know that I need to pay MOT.
...the MOT cost is the highest.... cry.gif cry.gif rclxub.gif

eco majestic also same...only S&P is free....MOT need to pay on your own....

Lionking1900
post Feb 4 2015, 11:59 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Feb 4 2015, 11:34 AM)
lucky for SEH buyer..... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i bought tiara east...i thought all the legal docs..etc is free...
but actually only the S&P,initial lawyer fees is free...
but after around 1years the house is completed i just know that I need to pay MOT.
...the MOT cost is the highest.... cry.gif  cry.gif  rclxub.gif

eco majestic also same...only S&P is free....MOT need to pay on your own....
taiko, nothing is free ah... all being factor in.
cipan82
post Feb 4 2015, 12:09 PM

191 posts

yeahh true bro.....haha
but im more preferred if all being factor in the loan...hehe
Lionking1900
post Feb 4 2015, 12:16 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Feb 4 2015, 12:09 PM)
yeahh true bro.....haha
but im more preferred if all being factor in the loan...hehe
I'm not too prefer to factor in lo.
Say your MOT is RM8,000.00 if factor into the loan, till the end you gonna pay more than 15k for nothing ler.
Workofart
post Feb 4 2015, 12:26 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 2 2015, 04:19 PM)
your friend jaga show unit in EM or SEH?  hmm.gif
Not my friend actually. My gf ex-colleahue. ( My gf is still setia staff ).

Yes, look after the show house. If got customer come to view. Explain this and that like size, price, what have and don't have. etc
LudiStyle
post Feb 4 2015, 12:41 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Workofart @ Feb 4 2015, 12:26 PM)
Not my friend actually. My gf ex-colleahue. ( My gf is  still setia staff ).

Yes, look after the show house. If got customer come to view. Explain this and that like size, price, what have and don't have. etc
Good ! can get good bargain for staff lol!!
cipan82
post Feb 4 2015, 12:42 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 4 2015, 12:16 PM)
I'm not too prefer to factor in lo.
Say your MOT is RM8,000.00 if factor into the loan, till the end you gonna pay more than 15k for nothing ler.
Ok if like that now i feel not so bad about paying my MOT biggrin.gif
Lionking1900
post Feb 4 2015, 12:55 PM

1,286 posts

Don't keep ah soh in the dark, come come introduce to us ma
vincentSEH83
post Feb 4 2015, 12:57 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Feb 4 2015, 12:42 PM)
This is depend on how you think. Factor into loan then we can have more cash in hand for investment..😀😀😀
samkps
post Feb 4 2015, 01:24 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Feb 4 2015, 12:57 PM)
This is depend on how you think. Factor into loan then we can have more cash in hand for investment..😀😀😀
Agree... If you put the amount of MOT in the flexi loan account, you will be charged a single cent while the money "still inside your account which you can use it in case of better investment opportunity or emergency"..

What's the advantage to pay MOT directly? Can't think of it...
samkps
post Feb 4 2015, 01:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Feb 4 2015, 12:42 PM)
Take different perception, after paying the MOT, the title is under your name now, though still not fully owned by you... laugh.gif
samkps
post Feb 4 2015, 01:27 PM

15,454 posts

So you mean your gf ex colleague who jaga EM show houses telling you the smell is blowed by wind from some where very far away? hmm.gif
Workofart
post Feb 4 2015, 01:32 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 4 2015, 01:27 PM)
So you mean your gf ex colleague who jaga EM show houses telling you the smell is blowed by wind from some where very far away?  hmm.gif
why need me to repeat?

This post has been edited by Workofart: Feb 4 2015, 01:33 PM
samkps
post Feb 4 2015, 01:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Workofart @ Feb 4 2015, 01:32 PM)
why need me to repeat?
The smell issue is happened in SEH, not EM, as has been mentioned by bro Neo.. How come your gf ex-colleague who is working in EM now affirms that the smell is coming from a distant farm?

Confuse.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 4 2015, 01:58 PM

101 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:34 PM