16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Personal aybt's gallery, Upz: Returns of the Colors?

TSManiac
post Jun 25 2007, 11:00 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

ac98
post Jun 25 2007, 11:33 AM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

http://fotokrazy.com/gallery2/d/26865-2/_DSC4180.jpg

"Wee wiu wee wiu LOCK YOU!!!" laugh.gif
TSManiac
post Jun 25 2007, 12:31 PM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(ac98 @ Jun 25 2007, 11:33 AM)
Got a better processed versi.

too bad it was OOF, was using 85AIS

nairud
post Jun 25 2007, 03:46 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Did they sing in French?
it's a Music Festival after all
TSManiac
post Jun 25 2007, 11:22 PM

5,938 posts

well, some of them did i think.
TSManiac
post Jun 28 2007, 10:17 PM

5,938 posts

Went on an assignment shooting some temple, while having fun with Tamron SP11-18 courtesy of goldfish.

Here's a random shot on the location biggrin.gif goldfish should have more shots of the environment than me.

TSManiac
post Jun 30 2007, 01:09 AM

5,938 posts

1 Mind, 1 Mission in the 5th-Dimentions...

Finally arrived in QBM, quite late.

5D + 16-35/2.8L MK2

1DMk3 + 16-35/2.8L MK2

1DMk3 + Tamron SP11-18 Di2 @ 18mm (not suppose to plug a Di2 lens on EF mount though... hheheh
P/S: Cross-processed via CS3's preset

5D + Tamron SP11-18 Di2

The photo are taken with Faithful Picture Style Mode

aba9785
post Jun 30 2007, 01:09 AM

el aba9785
743 posts

saw some lense glare, u didnt bring any lense hood with u that day?
or u r using CPL?
TSManiac
post Jun 30 2007, 01:10 AM

5,938 posts

the flare was intended.
aba9785
post Jun 30 2007, 01:14 AM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Jun 30 2007, 01:10 AM)
the flare was intended.
oic
since u r in penang now
i guess u will snapping photo with FK gang tmr
my bet tmr u will be snappping portrait?
TSManiac
post Jun 30 2007, 01:23 AM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Jun 30 2007, 01:14 AM)
oic
since u r in penang now
i guess u will snapping photo with FK gang tmr
my bet tmr u will be snappping portrait?
ehm. not really as I am working this weekend.

Canon road show. my life is stucked with 1D Mk3 haha
ac98
post Jun 30 2007, 10:50 AM

3,758 posts

TSManiac
post Jun 30 2007, 12:31 PM

5,938 posts

usually i dun need to buy Canon to use a Canon tongue.gif
ac98
post Jun 30 2007, 01:36 PM

3,758 posts

Well that's good new .. laugh.gif
TSManiac
post Aug 10 2007, 04:09 PM

5,938 posts

Finally has a day off from tight roadshows.

Resurrected ccwong's custom made Light tent made earlier, put in some backdrop and do some shoot with some bottol i can find in my house...

here're the shots today. not wud I expected, lots of failure on reflection :'(

this one cant see the shape cleary :'(

need a better cloth for this, now it has blue tint and scarce surface

KwaiFeh on White Manila Card

Added a glass with plain water + ice, look better?

Color Test?

bladdy reflection on the side, cant get rid of it. ehm. Is this compo looked weird to you?

Feel free to comments biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Maniac: Aug 10 2007, 04:12 PM
ac98
post Aug 10 2007, 04:27 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Aug 10 2007, 04:09 PM)
bladdy reflection on the side, cant get rid of it. ehm.  Is this compo looked weird to you?
Compo is not weird, the position of the bottle is. The reflection is not really a big issue here. DOF too shallow also, best to show the entire description of the bottle. Should this image is commercially distributed, you'll keep viewers guessing what's the rest of the bottle and it'll cause accidents if it becomes a highway billboard, seriously laugh.gif
TSManiac
post Aug 10 2007, 04:37 PM

5,938 posts

highway killer hahahah biggrin.gif

ehm, more DOF ehm.
ac98
post Aug 10 2007, 04:52 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Aug 10 2007, 04:37 PM)
highway killer hahahah biggrin.gif
ehm, more DOF ehm.
You dun have to take my word for it. Look at those highway boards, they're huge images with vivid colours, high contrast, funny angles but drives the message back home. If you look at it, know what is it but dun like it, means you get the message. If you have to guess what is it, means the image failed, and worst off cause an accident becoz people is thinking about the image rather than concentrating on the road laugh.gif
TSManiac
post Aug 10 2007, 06:18 PM

5,938 posts

ac98, that's a correct thinking on commercial way biggrin.gif

will take into consideration for next run which is scheduled on this coming Sunday.

on my desktop now and on dell 27", and only to found out that my color are so damn green/red/hi contrast compare to what i see and decided on my laptop, bladdy laptop LCD!$$%^^!
ac98
post Aug 10 2007, 07:51 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Aug 10 2007, 06:18 PM)
on my desktop now and on dell 27", and only to found out that my color are so damn green/red/hi contrast compare to what i see and decided on my laptop, bladdy laptop LCD!$$%^^!
From mine everything is okay except the high contrast part but overall presentable smile.gif

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0157sec    1.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:34 AM