The Sony Alpha Thread V61, From A to E mount!

Leekarsing
post Dec 26 2014, 10:32 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(ry.tan9119 @ Dec 26 2014, 02:38 AM)
a sealed box lenses unit is sealed with white colour sticker with sony logo, instead of silver sticker, right?
i believe everyone who use sony camera & lenses are familiar of it. i'm sure of there's white sticker with sony logo are sealed on top, or side of the box, meanwhile bottom of the box is sealed with silver sticker, which believed is pre-printed with serial number
Leekarsing
post Feb 7 2015, 05:08 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Feb 7 2015, 08:57 AM)
Anyone wanna sell Fe 55mm or know where I can rent this lens for few days? Wanna use for short trip.. sad.gif
why not u buy the lens? sony have rebate promotion for that right now
Leekarsing
post Feb 11 2015, 10:20 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Feb 8 2015, 05:41 PM)
got meh? i cant find any banner on sony msia website bout this promo thingy..
u enter sony store and they will tell u that sony is having promo for that lens whenever u ask for decent quality lenses
Leekarsing
post Feb 11 2015, 10:57 PM

130 posts

well, if eventually search outside, can be even cheaper, it's depends of whether the dealer willing to give u with special price or not
Leekarsing
post Feb 21 2015, 08:58 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Feb 21 2015, 07:39 PM)

sample image taken by NEX-5N with SELP1650. kinda impressive of the sweep panorama took by it
not bad. the panorama looks great thumbup.gif
Leekarsing
post Apr 20 2015, 12:27 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 20 2015, 12:07 PM)
*Ehem*
In short, it's a mirrorless camera in an SLT-like body.

I never said A3500 = SLT. What I did say was it looks so much like an SLT camera its *practically* one with E-mount.
Nice... But yeah, it's still a DSLR = DSLR size. It should have better performance though, plus a HUGE backlog of lenses to choose from (Nikon mount wooooo!!!).
well, i guess u need to makes ur words plain and easy for forumer to understand. what "san prism". we're not journalist, no need use such complicated words, and sometimes it will only makes ppl more confuse
Leekarsing
post Apr 20 2015, 12:28 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 20 2015, 12:05 PM)
I'm actually searching for nex-6 but rare....5T is also good
but thn i stumbled upon this
a nikon D3200 with AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR Lens
but thn its a DSLR and the weight kinda pushes me back...505G+420G
do u ever consider A6000?
Leekarsing
post Sep 14 2015, 08:45 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Sep 14 2015, 07:07 PM)
Just an add on. KLCC & The Curve is directly under Sony Malaysia, and we called them Sony Store (f.k.a. Sony Style). Others Sony Centre is not direct from Sony Malaysia, instead, dealer's authorized Sony Centre. Of course, if the company/dealer isn't rich enough to distribute more stock for display, selection is lesser and often need deposit for order the particular stuffs
agree thumbup.gif
Leekarsing
post Sep 14 2015, 08:50 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Kendall @ Sep 14 2015, 05:08 PM)
i just bought an older model SONY Nex3N as my first camera. Does this model have lens cleaning function? I cant find it in the setting.
u need to use lenses cleaning kit to perform lenses cleaning

0.0251sec    1.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:12 PM