Flyff All Stars for Android/IOS, New 3D MMO RPG

Hazelrain
post Dec 27 2014, 03:16 PM

22 posts

Erhm, any tips for upgrading 5*? The upgrade failed even at 77% and i'm broke because the insane cost amount, any best place to farm money if dont have timezone ticket?
iamkent
post Dec 28 2014, 12:00 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

QUOTE(Hazelrain @ Dec 27 2014, 03:16 PM)
Erhm, any tips for upgrading 5*? The upgrade failed even at 77% and i'm broke because the insane cost amount, any best place to farm money if dont have timezone ticket?
just keep spam wing .
TSamsterdan
post Dec 28 2014, 12:17 PM

538 posts

only lv 21 nia... still got 9 more levels to go to get the 500 diamonds
ZenJR
post Dec 28 2014, 05:44 PM

Add me
IGN: Zen
current lv 24
Nice to meet you all
TSamsterdan
post Dec 29 2014, 10:28 AM

538 posts

hard to get 6* sia, lol
ZenJR
post Dec 29 2014, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(amsterdan @ Dec 29 2014, 10:28 AM)
hard to get 6* sia, lol
Rather than waiting for luck in the summoning....better collect the 5* alot then fusion them together.
Right now im collecting about 6 of the 5*. so i will getting 3 6* soon....if the upgrade smoothly
SUSCherryx
post Dec 29 2014, 03:24 PM

440 posts

cute game...didnt know they came out for mobile
TSamsterdan
post Dec 29 2014, 03:39 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(ZenJR @ Dec 29 2014, 02:52 PM)
Rather than waiting for luck in the summoning....better collect the 5* alot then fusion them together.
Right now im collecting about 6 of the 5*. so i will getting 3 6* soon....if the upgrade smoothly
i think the tedious part is getting the 3* and 4* as feeders for the 5* to upgrade

and of course the large amount of coins needed for the upgrade...

ZenJR
post Dec 29 2014, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(amsterdan @ Dec 29 2014, 03:39 PM)
i think the tedious part is getting the 3* and 4* as feeders for the 5* to upgrade

and of course the large amount of coins needed for the upgrade...
Just now get 500 gems from quest become the dungeon master 100 times...
a bit tedious but it pay of..
100 gems for 120k gold
100 gems for 100 wings
300 gems for summons sweat.gif getting a lot of 4*...well it act as feeder

got another 200 gems to spare...
ps: im getting gems for free no pay..
iamkent
post Dec 30 2014, 11:04 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

guess will stop this games , my phone cant tahan this games ,

drain batt super fast and the heat ... can cook egg. T.T

but this a great games .
TSamsterdan
post Dec 30 2014, 11:20 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(ZenJR @ Dec 29 2014, 06:32 PM)
Just now get 500 gems from quest become the dungeon master 100 times...
a bit tedious but it pay of..
100 gems for 120k gold
100 gems for 100 wings 
300 gems for summons  sweat.gif  getting a lot of 4*...well it act as feeder

got another 200 gems to spare...
ps: im getting gems for free no pay..
wah, how you get 100 times dungeon master one, power sia
ZenJR
post Dec 30 2014, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(amsterdan @ Dec 30 2014, 11:20 AM)
wah, how you get 100 times dungeon master one, power sia
well i just be dungeon master for flaris 1 and 2..
the most easiest one to get the dungeon master title..
TSamsterdan
post Dec 30 2014, 02:24 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(ZenJR @ Dec 30 2014, 02:22 PM)
well i just be dungeon master for flaris 1 and 2..
the most easiest one to get the dungeon master title..
but that one u can only use 3* heroes right, cant use 5* heroes if wan to be DM.
ZenJR
post Dec 30 2014, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(amsterdan @ Dec 30 2014, 02:24 PM)
but that one u can only use 3* heroes right, cant use 5* heroes if wan to be DM.
yup all three 3* and fully upgrade at least can kill the boss with one hit kill...
so you try to collect and training back the 3* one..
TSamsterdan
post Dec 30 2014, 02:51 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(ZenJR @ Dec 30 2014, 02:29 PM)
yup all three 3* and fully upgrade at least can kill the boss with one hit kill...
so you try to collect and training back the 3* one..
interesting, so theres some use for those 3* ones, haha
SUSdestEX
post Jan 1 2015, 11:02 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

i wonder does the elemental sign in each hero has a significant impact on the damage

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0221sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:50 AM