The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V6, Bigger than bigger
art6969
Jan 4 2015, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(takanori @ Jan 4 2015, 11:10 AM) Guys how's your iPhone 6 battery performance? Mine seem quite fast battery low.. Maybe playing too much game? Here latest record on my iphone 6 (not 6+) usage, A8 processor so amazing on standby mode this weekend. On everything except app background. Attached thumbnail(s)
art6969
Jan 19 2015, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(celdric @ Jan 19 2015, 01:36 PM) Machines service staff KLCC told me iPhone bluetooth can only connect to accessories, not for iPhone to iPhone, iPhone to Android or even iPhone to Mac/Window PC. And there are limited cars (most likely more expensive cars) in-built car system can only connect to iPhone bluetooth. Is it true? if it is I wonder why create bluetooth in iPhone in the first place. == Not for iphone to iphone? I just connect my iphone6 and 4s using bluetooth transfer pic even using hotspot bluetooth
art6969
Mar 10 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Mar 10 2015, 10:19 AM) i think, personal opinion lah, the price is inclusive 6% gst? since gst starting april 1... cause i did a calculation, e.g. 2749 + 6% = 2913.94.... just my thoughts tho  GST will add more, that increase only for currency increase