WTA Is my routine correct?, Lean Muscle and Fat Loss

TSrusty27
post Dec 18 2014, 10:10 PM, updated 12y ago

111 posts

Good Afternoon Sifus, would like to get honest and expert opinion from you all.
Currently i'm 77kg and 179 cm. My ultimate goal is reduce belly fat and gain lean muscle (or extra muscles rclxms.gif )

my routine is:

Monday Chest 3x15 and Tricep 3x15
Wed Shoulder 3x15 and Leg 3x15
Fri Bicep 3x15 and back 3x15
(3=sets 15=reps)(for each set i will increase 2.5kg)(currently doing 7.5kg,10kg and 12.5kg..sometimes will go for 15kg)(sat and sunday off)

i'm taking bsn amino x before workout and bsn syntha-6 isolate after workout. Doin this for 7 months already. Noticed changes in muscle especially biceps and triceps slightly rclxm9.gif
Belly fat no significant result.

Pls advice me on this matter. Is it ok? shud i continue or improvise?

Thanks in advance sifus

P.s: reduced rice by half....

TSrusty27
post Dec 19 2014, 10:06 PM

111 posts

thanks a lot for Honest opinion guys..eventhough some are straight to the face..i take it positively..will learn basic and fix my diet..thanks a lot..if can pls someone can point me the correct link to start learning cz there are lot topics and i'm getting confused...saya budak baru belajar mintak tolong tunjuk ajar ye...

0.0172sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:10 PM