Movies The 300 ---in cinemas 8/3/2007, We will stand and fight... and die!
victor_code47
Mar 8 2007, 07:49 PM

It was inspired by the Graphic Novel and so since the novel had no armor, hehe we need to ask Frank Miller bout it.
Oh and regarding, the previous question about the 2nd trailer's soundtrack..
It's still Nine Inch Nails for the part I mentioned.
The rest of the trailer used the soundtrack's one.
This post has been edited by victor_code47: Mar 8 2007, 07:58 PM
hokuan
Mar 8 2007, 09:03 PM
Anyone watch it?..It's about 300 men vs 1 million,according to the trailer..Seems like a must watch movie!
Goliath764
Mar 8 2007, 10:20 PM
300 men vs 1 million...damn that's rocks. And there will be a game of this movie but dunno it's good or not.
TScajun2de
Mar 8 2007, 10:22 PM
the game is for PSP only if i'm not mistaken.......i watched the movie 2day in BTS....and it's freaking awesome.....i'll be going for a 2nd roung in imax flavour next week mayb
Goliath764
Mar 8 2007, 10:28 PM
I maybe will go watch tomorrow...if it do be present in Sabah's cinema, that's it.
stormyz
Mar 8 2007, 10:30 PM
the poster dosn't look convincing to me... but after i go watch today ... this movie is totally awesome... but a bit ridiculous at the same time... i dun say much .. u guyz must watch this.. i'm sure rm 10 for 2 hours is worth it.... i give this movie 4 out of 5 in my list..
kobe8byrant
Mar 8 2007, 10:52 PM
how much censorship anyone?
hokuan
Mar 8 2007, 11:13 PM
I scare tgv censor all the nice part..
kobe8byrant
Mar 8 2007, 11:21 PM
all nudity and love scene censored..got feedback from fren
the oracle nude is gone
TScajun2de
Mar 8 2007, 11:35 PM
there was a slight scene where they cut in the oracle scene...but her boobs were visible through her clothes
Ninja
Mar 8 2007, 11:55 PM
[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
QUOTE(cajun2de @ Mar 8 2007, 10:22 PM) the game is for PSP only if i'm not mistaken.......i watched the movie 2day in BTS....and it's freaking awesome.....i'll be going for a 2nd roung in imax flavour next week mayb Yup. 300 game only for PSP. Havent try the game yet. Just came back from KLCC. Two thumbs up for 300. Fell like wanna yell "This is SPARTA!!" inside the cinema. Going for 2nd round also for another big gathering this Saturday. This post has been edited by Ninja: Mar 8 2007, 11:55 PM
Makakeke
Mar 9 2007, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(cajun2de @ Mar 8 2007, 11:35 PM) there was a slight scene where they cut in the oracle scene...but her boobs were visible through her clothes Thats right. Love that part
tape23
Mar 9 2007, 12:24 AM
300 rocks. The Battle of Thermopylae.
ps : xerxes is gay.
Ninja
Mar 9 2007, 12:32 AM
The following reminds me of LOTR.  Hot Gates - Black Gates Ephialtes - Gollum/Smeagol  Dilios - Faramir (played by David Wenham). When I saw him, 'LoL, it's Faramir!!'
tambaididi
Mar 9 2007, 12:35 AM

Hihi!!!Just watch the 300!!! Damn rock leh...especially the king,so yeng when he shout!!! When they fight,very bloody(which i like it) and very beautiful... But sadly the 300 soldier all die for honour and pride of Spartan!!!Cheer!!!
A lot scene already cut...it is M'sia...
jhcj
Mar 9 2007, 12:42 AM
TK 20682
In honor of this awesome (albeit a tad melodramatic) movie, I hereby change my avatar and custom title.
Anyone who can figure out what the custom title means wins one internets. XD
Makakeke
Mar 9 2007, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(tape23 @ Mar 9 2007, 12:24 AM) 300 rocks. The Battle of Thermopylae. ps : xerxes is gay. The part when he touch Leonidas' shoulder...thats so gay
Ninja
Mar 9 2007, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 9 2007, 12:42 AM) In honor of this awesome (albeit a tad melodramatic) movie, I hereby change my avatar and custom title. Anyone who can figure out what the custom title means wins one internets. XD ' Come and take them'?
rhoyo
Mar 9 2007, 01:00 AM
banyak kena potong ka ? .. got head slash flying around
yen223
Mar 9 2007, 01:21 AM
Xerxes was gay, and the show was AWESOME!!!