QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 17 2014, 04:53 PM)
I heard some story before means the mother already passed on the thing in the body is not the mother but something else.
Da heck? Is this for real?
QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Dec 17 2014, 04:54 PM)
"saw" it once during my childhood, but i would describe mine is not shadowy but figure in black color.
i was busy playing with my toys then suddenly out of nowhere saw it (long hair, can't recall if i saw the face) went into my sister room.
Out of curiosity i quickly follow into the room to check it out but there was nothing there....
kinda curious because people can categorize these spirits, black is most normal and will not disturb you at all.
Then there is shadowy white ones (these one is my sister usually saw, she always encountered it during her teens) which occasional try to contact/disturb you.
Then the furious one which is red, these thing will try to take your life, sometimes accompany by a few whites as well. Most people saw the red ones are in highway or roadside, so beware.
To those unbelievers, if you alone in the house, try to take a cold bath and then comb your hair to fully cover your forehead. (this is to weaken your spiritual energy) .
then about 12am, lit white candles around your living hall and go to sleep. White candles normally attract these spirits.
then post here is anything interesting happens

Those white and Red are not in shadow form right?
That's why at certain stretch of a road or highways, lots of accident happened. My dad once told me before of a particular stretch of a kampung road in Perak but he didn't tell me where is it. One of his friend which was a lorry driver , normally drove lorry at night to transport factory materials and products, when his lorry reached this particular stretch, the steering wheel suddenly forcefully turn left. He was petrified with the sudden turning of the steering wheel, tried his best to turn the steering wheel back, but then the invisible force was so strong that eventually the lorry began to go off the road and crashed into the big drain or small river at the side of the road.
He said, that whole road was eerily quiet and dark with no lamppost at all. At that wee hour, you will barely get any cars that will happens to pass-by at all. So in the end, he have to phone his friend to ask them come to help.