i stay by myself in KL, parents are still living at melaka.
i will visit them maybe once or twice a month for dinner and usually i will stay over.
my room was always the front room, looking over the front lawn/porch area.
so one friday evening, i went home, the usual chit chat and dinner with parent then i go jalan jonker street.
by the time i balik i think arnd 12.30 (i walked with my gf)
then i see next door having party lo, and i cant recognize the occupant since the house is always for rent.
i saw there's about 10-15people arnd 20+ years old ppl, thinking maybe they are from the nearby stanford college.
it's abit noisy but i used to throw party too so i give chance and just let it be la, since im not sleeping yet.
so once we are back in the house, we showered and settled down to catch up a few epi of TWD, then we start to get tired, and decided to go to bed, just then we realise those monkey still making lotsa noise, so i ask my gf to tegu teguh them abit lo(since my gf cantik cantik can seduce those young kids)
and they actually tone down abit, which im glad.
then the next night same thing happen, i aslo paham paham la, young kids and weekened, sure party one. and my gf teguh them again arnd 2am before we go sleep.
the scariest thing happen on sunday morning, we all decided to go to LIM KEE bkt for breakfast. the owner of the bkt also the owner of the house the student stay, so i pandai pandai go teguh the boss,
i told him your "children" so noisy, my gf and me also not enough sleep and he should give us discount for bkt la
the bkt owner and my parents stunned and looked at me and my gf.
they asked me who's house and what happened, so i cerita everything la.
then i found out that apparently the house is still empty and no one stay there for the last few months.
sekarang i dont know what to do, have not gone back to stay for 2 months liao, and my parents also did not urge me to go back, and now the come over instead.
PJ Ghost Stories, reader discretion is advised
Dec 19 2014, 01:50 PM
0.0340sec