> PJ Ghost Stories, reader discretion is advised

rolffff
post Jan 3 2015, 01:53 AM

54 posts

Sharing bit of my experience sweat.gif

When I was a kid like standard 1 or 2, of course at that period of age if we meet up friends in the park we would be running around crazy and stuff. My mom would come by and tell me to calm a little bit of the fun if not I will have nightmares at night. What she said was true but it wasn't just nightmares.

I experienced this a few times but after my mom brought me to the temple it was all good ever since. back then middle of the night when I was having my sleep, suddenly I could feel my body is being controlled, pusing a little bit pun x boleh not to say getting up. I felt something heavy is on top of me, of course I did struggled.

After that "something" will walk me into my parent's room with eyes opened wide & tears coming out and pointed my finger at a corner saying "There is something at the corner there" What I saw was just a blurred out human figure, I can't really see shit but process of being controlled was scary as fark.

This post has been edited by rolffff: Jan 3 2015, 01:54 AM
urnicksux2
post Jan 3 2015, 01:58 AM

77 posts

want to see ghost go to cemetary,sleep there

got 1 at on the way to damansara from sect 17
kitsern12
post Jan 3 2015, 10:35 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(daranzone @ Dec 27 2014, 09:35 PM)
Well Ghost Story Can Never End ...We Hope It Continue Again

Well Currently I Work In This Hotel  ( Can't Be Name ) Not In PJ , When I First Join This Everything Was Good

I am a Person Who Can Feel , Being Disturb By Ghost , I Try To Ignore But It Keep Coming Till Now
After 2 Month We Decide To Move To Ground Floor Where The Hotel Was Built , Few Of My Friend Start
Being Disturb , One Of My Friend Was Shivering , One Of Friend Who Is A Girl Being Possesed By Evil Spirit , I Guess We Have 2 or 3 or more Ghost All Over ( Previously They Were Doing Some Construction Before This Hotel Was Built ) Was Like Hospital 3 Or 4 Not Sure Died Here , And It Never Succesfull Creating This Hospital Only 5 Storey , Back To My Friend , She Was Possesed  She Is a Small Size Her Leg Was Banging The Table I and My Friend Was Pulling The Leg But Very Strong , The Voice Was Foreign Language  i & My Friend Was Chanting Even All Kind All Races Who Help Can't Be Solve With The Holy Word To Ask The Ghost To Get Out From The Body But Still Powerfull , Then Another Of My Friend Who Is Able to Talk To The Ghost , He Told The Ghost  : Listen ..Listen To Me I am Telling You , Suddenly The Ghost Went Came Out Of The Body And Went To Him, My Friend Face Was Haunted ..I Saw In My Eye ..He Was Standing Far..Another Friend He Mention Who Can See Ghost Was Effected By Another Ghost ...He Managed To Get Rid Of This Ghost ..Ambulance Came To Help To Bring The Girl Who Is Possesed , Is Back To Normal But She Is Very Weak , But Then Again Everyday When I Work I Been Migraine , Backpain , Headache , I Went To Buddha Temple , It Make Me Smile Again , And Till Now Is Still Have The Thing I Choose Not Think Of It , You Can Hear Singing Sound , And So On....I Planning to Get A Amulet Soon To Protect MySelf From A Master ( I Think Is Bigae Under Buddha)

That My Story ... We Inform Management But No One Want to Take Action ...Only To Self Protect Only Can ...

I Notice It Will Cause Fight Among Each , And So On , You Feel Angry And Upset .......

Just to Ask you Guys Most Of Our Here Have Seen Ghost , Feel  Ghost , Are Your Protected By What?
lol I always can feel but can't see ......I still remember when I was a kid don know four years old or three ........I wasn't be able to talk when others already started to talk with their parents and sisters but then until one night I have a strange dream where a woman wore a full red colour dress and just float and just come in front of me ,the memory was so clear, until now I can still remember it but then she spoke to me in the dream I barely remember what she told me ......but after that night,I started to spoke like other kids can do. That is the first experience of mine.

The second experience of mine is ......in my current house I encountered something real .......one night after I came back from buddhist temple I heard the rinpoche (means tibet monk ) he told me to read sutras out loud at house to allow my ancestors to go to afterlife ....... but then after that night of reading alone in my house I sleep as usual but then during my sleep I don know what wokes me up when I open my eyes I saw a blurrish human figure standing besides me I was so freak out .I prayed and then quickly sleep back as if I never see it perhaps it is my ancestor who come say farewell to me or something else is with me . rclxub.gif

the third encounter is in my attempt to open my third eye ,since then I am able to see things around me,everytime I walk alone I can see a lot of people and sometimes with my friend but then I said :wah so crowded nowadays while my friend said: there isn't anybody ,I was like wtf ......but then when I look closely the people doesn't have face their face is blurred like censored shit sweat.gif then strange things always happened until one day I saw something black colour don know what it is standing beside my bed and look at me as if he wants to kill me but then I can't move the whole bloody night I prayed as hard as I could it just won't go away it feels like as if I was gonna die .....I burst into tears hoping and praying until the next morning it goes away .......I guess the prayer work ......but then I sick for the whole month . And everything went back to normal but I don know whether my third eye has been closed I can't see them anymore , however I am able to feel the presents of them as far as I can tell .
daranzone
post Jan 3 2015, 11:04 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(kitsern12 @ Jan 3 2015, 10:35 AM)
lol I always can feel but can't see ......I still remember when I was a kid don know four years old or three ........I wasn't be able to talk when others already started to talk with their parents and sisters but then until one night I have a strange dream where a woman wore a full red colour dress and just float and just come in front of me ,the memory was so clear, until now I can still remember it but then she spoke to me in the dream I barely remember what she told me ......but after that night,I started to spoke like other kids can do. That is the first experience of mine.
The second experience of mine is ......in my current house I encountered something real .......one night after I came back from buddhist temple I heard the rinpoche (means tibet monk )  he told me to read sutras out loud at house to allow my ancestors to go to afterlife ....... but then after that night of reading alone in my house I sleep as usual but then during my sleep I don know what wokes me up when I open my eyes I saw a blurrish human figure standing besides me I was so freak out .I prayed and then quickly sleep back as if I never see it perhaps it is my ancestor who come say farewell to me or something else is with me . rclxub.gif
the third encounter is in my attempt to open my third eye ,since then I am able to see things around me,everytime I walk alone I can see a lot of people and sometimes with my friend but then I said :wah so crowded nowadays while my friend said: there isn't anybody ,I was like wtf ......but then when I look closely the people doesn't have face their face is blurred like censored shit  sweat.gif  then strange things always happened until one day I saw something black colour  don know what it is standing beside my bed and look at me as if he wants to kill me but then I can't move the whole bloody night I prayed as hard as I could it just won't go away it feels like as if I was gonna die .....I burst into tears hoping and praying until the next morning it goes away .......I guess the prayer work ......but then I sick for the whole month . And everything went back to normal but I don know whether my third eye has been closed I can't see them anymore , however I am able to feel the presents of them as far as I can tell .
Well Your Experience Is similar Like , Can Fee But Can't See , But Your Third Eye Did You Use Any Meditation Or Something To Activated Or Its Natural

As For Myself It Just Happen recently In My New Apartment I am Staying Not PJ

One day after Work Was So Tired , Sleep In My Hall , Suddenly I Woke Up I Can See A White Dress Lady With Long Hair Moving Toward To My Master Bedroom I did not jump or So , But Just saw Like Normal it went inside , and I can hear something strange sound like footstep but only me was in it...
SUSlifeless89
post Jan 3 2015, 09:16 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Mobile_Fan @ Dec 29 2014, 04:29 PM)
You're from SXI, right?
Primary yes. Secondary no. Haha
kitsern12
post Jan 4 2015, 03:17 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(daranzone @ Jan 3 2015, 11:04 AM)
Well Your Experience Is similar Like , Can Fee But Can't See , But Your Third Eye Did You Use Any Meditation Or Something To Activated Or Its Natural

As For Myself It Just Happen recently In My New Apartment I am Staying Not PJ

One day after Work Was So Tired , Sleep In My Hall , Suddenly I Woke Up I Can See A White Dress Lady With Long Hair Moving Toward To My Master Bedroom I did not jump or So , But Just saw Like Normal it went inside , and I can hear something strange sound like footstep but only me was in it...
Yes meditation
TSjonny4
post Jan 4 2015, 04:04 PM

1,974 posts

haha the tered revived

Here's one i read in /k/ yrs ago. dunno wat happened to the tered d.

A bunch of college guys r lepaking in some frens house late one night.

they decide to go mamak for some food. they go in 2 cars. one of the guys claims to be able to see those things.

once they done with mamak its very late n on d way home d guys in the front car decide to play a prank on d car behind. they start throwing tissues out of the window n those tissues land on the car behind's windscreen. just for the LOLs

it was all funny at 1st until the guy with d 3rd eye goes all quiet n serious. he's in d 2nd car. he tells d others in d car that the prank must stop ASAP as they r in danger. he says the throwing of paper has attracted some ghosts. n they ghost aint the friendly type. in fact she is sitting on d roof of the car in front. with a kid ghost next to her.

guys i nd first car r informed n they stop. but they din really believe him but stop because he seems really serious about it.

they get home n all seems well. lady n kid ghost r gone. they gather in d hall n guy with the 3rd eye explains that throwing of paper symbolizes offering to ghosts. they might come especially during the chinese ghost month. in fact it was smack right in d middle of the ghost month.

suddenly he goes quiet n pale. not daring to look out d front door.

den he says "they r back. she looks really angry. right now she is again sitting on the car roof. i think she is angry for being summoned for no reason. she aint leaving anytime soon"

hell breaks loose in house because a few guys started to see her too. they den start praying to their respective gods. after an hour or so d ghosts vanished.

dont litter.

daranzone
post Jan 5 2015, 07:27 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jan 4 2015, 04:04 PM)
haha the tered revived

they decide to go mamak for some food. they go in 2 cars. one of the guys claims to be able to see those things.

once they done with mamak its very late n on d way home d guys in the front car decide to play a prank on d car behind. they start throwing tissues out of the window n those tissues land on the car behind's windscreen. just for the LOLs

it was all funny at 1st until the guy with d 3rd eye goes all quiet n serious. he's in d 2nd car. he tells d others in d car that the prank must stop ASAP as they r in danger. he says the throwing of paper has attracted some ghosts. n they ghost aint the friendly type. in fact she is sitting on d roof of the car in front. with a kid ghost next to her.

guys i nd first car r informed n they stop. but they din really believe him but stop because he seems really serious about it.

they get home n all seems well. lady n kid ghost r gone. they gather in d hall n guy with the 3rd eye explains that throwing of paper symbolizes offering to ghosts. they might come especially during the chinese ghost month. in fact it was smack right in d middle of the ghost month.

den he says "they r back. she looks really angry. right now she is again sitting on the car roof. i think she is angry for being summoned for no reason. she aint leaving anytime soon"

hell breaks loose in house because a few guys started to see her too. they den start praying to their respective gods. after an hour or so d ghosts vanished.

dont litter.
Yeah Quite Interested , 3rd eye can see...wonder how they got this third eye , I can see but not fully anyway do not play around anywhere in dark places or anywhere which is not suppose to ...
TSjonny4
post Jan 5 2015, 01:08 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(daranzone @ Jan 5 2015, 07:27 AM)
Yeah Quite Interested , 3rd eye can see...wonder how they got this third eye , I can see but not fully anyway do not play around anywhere in dark places or anywhere which is not suppose to ...
i heard the eye can be opened n closed in thailand.
jceh83
post Jan 5 2015, 02:49 PM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jan 5 2015, 01:08 PM)
can you please bring me jonny4?
swks26
post Jan 5 2015, 02:51 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

I was up in my room on the computer, headphones plugged, zoned out from the world. It turned to a dark and stormy night. I had forgotten to take the clothes in from drying out under the sun the whole day. I called my gf out loud from my room, but no response. Called a second time, still none. Wanted to know if she's downstairs so I could ask her to take the clothes off the line.

I got a little annoyed as I already plugged in and relaxing on the computer. I got off my chair, left the room. The house tripped after a big flash of lightning was seen through the window glass. Pretty scary, followed by a loud bang of thunder.

Had to head down and flip on the main switch which tripped. Step-by-step making my way down the stairs, I felt a sudden sharp pain on my foot. But it was too dark to see what poked me. I swept my foot, but there was nothing.

Continued making my way down, and I felt a push from the back. Almost fell but I grabbed onto the railing. Didn't help with the sharp pain on my foot previously. I think I just tripped down the stairs though. Who knows, couldn't see shit.

Reached the main switch, I flipped it on. The lights in the house flashed once, and then came back to normal. Calling out to my gf, there was no response. As I went to the kitchen (back of the house), another lighting striked, and fuk, lights went off again.

Anyway, made my way to the kitchen and called out to my GF. I heard a loud moan and groan and there was this shadowy figure sitting on the bar stool. Hiding behind a screen, some light source was just hovering the face. Creepy as fuk man. And it was just making some groaning noises, as though it was munching.

Took out my phone, put the flashlight on, and shined it to the direction of the stool. Saw this monstrous looking thing eating like a glutton. I was thinking out loud, and suddenly, all hell broke loose. What looked like a female demon appeared right infront of me.

Chased me around house, I threw things at the demon. Almost fell down as I felt a push. Her hand almost got me. I managed to get my balance and reached for the main switch board. Lights came back on and I could see her.. Eyes full of rage as though she was about to rain death and vengeance on me. I pleaded, I was sorry. I prayed, and prayed, and pleaded.. I thought it was over.. It was.

Never again would I let this fateful night happen again. I called my gf a fat b**** and all hell broke loose.
kitsern12
post Jan 5 2015, 03:26 PM

93 posts

haha the tered revived

dont litter.
hahaha...........interesting nvr know it would summoned ghost
kamisama
post Jan 5 2015, 03:49 PM

130 posts

You where got girlfriend
Anonymous34
post Jan 5 2015, 07:40 PM

3,176 posts

haha the tered revived

dont litter.
Waffuk cry.gif
My aunt used to throw diapers with vera out of the window laugh.gif
Anonymous34
post Jan 5 2015, 07:47 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jan 5 2015, 02:51 PM)
I was up in my room on the computer, headphones plugged, zoned out from the world.  It turned to a dark and stormy night. I had forgotten to take the clothes in from drying out under the sun the whole day. I called my gf out loud from my room, but no response. Called a second time, still none. Wanted to know if she's downstairs so I could ask her to take the clothes off the line.

I got a little annoyed as I already plugged in and relaxing on the computer. I got off my chair, left the room. The house tripped after a big flash of lightning was seen through the window glass. Pretty scary, followed by a loud bang of thunder.

Had to head down and flip on the main switch which tripped. Step-by-step making my way down the stairs, I felt a sudden sharp pain on my foot. But it was too dark to see what poked me. I swept my foot, but there was nothing.

Continued making my way down, and I felt a push from the back. Almost fell but I grabbed onto the railing. Didn't help with the sharp pain on my foot previously. I think I just tripped down the stairs though. Who knows, couldn't see shit.

Reached the main switch, I flipped it on. The lights in the house flashed once, and then came back to normal. Calling out to my gf, there was no response. As I went to the kitchen (back of the house), another lighting striked, and fuk, lights went off again.

Anyway, made my way to the kitchen and called out to my GF. I heard a loud moan and groan and there was this shadowy figure sitting on the bar stool. Hiding behind a screen, some light source was just hovering the face. Creepy as fuk man. And it was just making some groaning noises, as though it was munching.

Took out my phone, put the flashlight on, and shined it to the direction of the stool. Saw this monstrous looking thing eating like a glutton. I was thinking out loud, and suddenly, all hell broke loose. What looked like a female demon appeared right infront of me.

Chased me around house, I threw things at the demon. Almost fell down as I felt a push. Her hand almost got me. I managed to get my balance and reached for the main switch board. Lights came back on and I could see her.. Eyes full of rage as though she was about to rain death and vengeance on me. I pleaded, I was sorry. I prayed, and prayed, and pleaded.. I thought it was over.. It was.

Never again would I let this fateful night happen again.  I called my gf a fat b**** and all hell broke loose.
Are you still living in the house?

bartbarb
post Jan 6 2015, 10:56 AM

393 posts

let me share mine... although is not at PJ, but at wangsa maju.
Nearby to where I live.. last time when I was still at my standard 5, I used to walk with my mum to nearby store buy goods at night.
There's this particular night i was walking ahead of my mum towards a big parking lot nearby as well. That time i definitely saw a human shadow figure walking towards a thin tree, & it just vanish like that. No matter how skinny you are, if you hide behind the tree you still visible one. I told my mum on the stop & she was freaking out. haha.

My second encounter was at my secondary school time. 1 night on the Chinese ghost festival event, every year me & my friend also went to the parade, also nearby my housing area. Then there's this particular night after we finished walk the parade we go to a taman there lepak a while only go home, on the way we walk back home at the taman. I realise there is a person that was walk behind us. But my other 2 friend doesn't realise that & I thought is a human. But NO, another moment when i turn my head back & checked its not there anymore, on this split second i turn back my head in from of the road, i saw this thing appear as a mist was walking pass my side & towards on front & vanish just as so.
daranzone
post Jan 8 2015, 08:10 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jan 5 2015, 01:08 PM)
Yeah Can You Bring Us To Thailand , Opened Third eye
SUSLingLingFat
post Jan 10 2015, 02:42 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(spazzed @ Dec 20 2014, 10:17 PM)
Sure  thumbup.gif
This person must really not like you, is this one of the many stalkers you have here? tongue.gif
bunch of u 2" non ktards don't know jonny4 as well as most of us here
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 10 2015, 02:45 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jan 5 2015, 02:49 PM)
can you please bring me jonny4?
why u wanna seee/ sometimes things lidat are better to left unseeen
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 10 2015, 02:47 PM

:3
1,863 posts

anyway, who has PLKN stories? my time, my camp. has non that i can rmb of ..

49 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0295sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:15 AM