28 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Dot Arena V3, All sort of tips and info on first post.

klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 03:31 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Dec 26 2014, 03:29 PM)
so your gambling funds is an investment for u to earn your VIP11?  biggrin.gif
lol if i slice them enough, too bad one of my dumb gambler cousin migrated to aus... else i can earn some from there tongue.gif
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 03:38 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Dec 26 2014, 03:34 PM)
Lol family life. I also need to spend but only in 20% of what u mentioned above  tongue.gif . I got no gambling funds coz every year i will make sure i win (i never lose to my friends before)
lol geng, i forgot i win or lose to my friends all the time, if lose ma drink 2 or 3 more cans of beer case close lol. but to kids, or those younger cousins... i sure give them back wat they have lost... rm1 rm2 rm5, big for them but small for us.
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 03:42 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 26 2014, 03:37 PM)
walaoweh seems over 1k need prepared for that  sweat.gif
more than tat -.- give parents and grand parents already over that amount -.-". but that invoker really temp me haha
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 03:52 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 26 2014, 03:49 PM)
wow ok we will see many vip 11 after chinese new year lol
already alot la, just tat we 'kiam' .... i think our guild already have 5 or 6ppl vip13 14...
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 04:07 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 26 2014, 04:03 PM)
no i mean we here..after u all wining in gamble then can straight vip11 lol

btw is it sirius and lilith worth to feed for sake of pond?
lilith i dunno, but sirius seems good but not best choice. lilith reborn get another stupiak skill, reduce dmg from male hero... sirius reborn i havent go check.
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 04:44 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Dec 26 2014, 04:12 PM)
Yeah reborn skill seems sucks, but if u see, she got 2x resistance skill. Probably will be a good semi tank/nuker. Eventho she there will be a replacement for her but she is needed in magic and dot prophecy pool.
i heard shes good to counter blake after reborn becoz of the duo resistance.
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 04:54 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Smalore @ Dec 26 2014, 04:49 PM)
[attachmentid=4274335][attachmentid=4274336][attachmentid=4274338]

i figured the reason im always broke is cause im feeding 16 heroes. any suggestions which ones to drop for the moment?
kane, magnum, blake, gill. depends on wats ur arena, epic arena and cof... i will even drop naomi if i can clear without her. sarpa will drop too if u cant do well in raid with him.
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 04:57 PM

5,469 posts

some times u dun need all heroes to do well, just spend some money and hire from guild... cheaper.
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 05:22 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Dec 26 2014, 05:16 PM)
Too greedy liao.
Lv 70-80 can sustain 12 hero.
lv 80+ can sustain 14 hero (or more).
Hire mine!!  drool.gif  drool.gif
i would like to, if they unlock lvl90 this month end i can hire urs and jt's hero... actually jt has nth for me to hire lol, i eyeing on ur drako and crackle so much!!!!

actually as a guild i think we should train diff heroes in order to do well, tats why i try to move from a good hero like booster and give priority to oggie... i hope he provides better outcome for those who has drako for DOT, booster for burst for those stupid bosses. we have to plan for a stronger guild when 50v50 is out, we are top 15 active guild now but we might not be top 15 strongest guild smile.gif
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 05:34 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Smalore @ Dec 26 2014, 05:30 PM)
Actually that leaves me with 11.

Jugo, Noire, Leo, Eva, Gabriel, Hyral, Bomo, Booster, barbaro, Drako and Lumina.

Will these 11 do or drop Lumina? She is useful for clearing things fast lol.
no worries, 11 are ok... i have been doing 11 heroes from lvl69... with 2 main on gold and 2 sub on exp mines, i have accumulated 20mil coins. then open 6mil + - brown boxes and pump oggie from 0. i still have 13~14mil left at lvl 77 now. going to pick up blake if they announce next month's heroes. planning for epic now.

leo blake bomo lumina hyral
oggie jugo gab _____ noire <--- 1 left, dunno put who lol... maybe a mage who has lower anti than oggie
sarpa medusa lucia booster magnum
klthor
post Dec 26 2014, 05:46 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Smalore @ Dec 26 2014, 05:30 PM)
Actually that leaves me with 11.

Jugo, Noire, Leo, Eva, Gabriel, Hyral, Bomo, Booster, barbaro, Drako and Lumina.

Will these 11 do or drop Lumina? She is useful for clearing things fast lol.
oh i forgot, later in cof u might found it hard to charge up ur power bar for hyral eva gab bomo jugo. so 1st stage i use jugo gab eva lumina noire to charge up power bar for jugo eva and gab. then 2nd stage use jugo bomo gab hyral eva, jugo ulti more dmg, eva heal up and gab disable them from casting skills. with this u can easily charge up power bar.
klthor
post Dec 27 2014, 07:51 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Dec 26 2014, 05:52 PM)
u got 20m -.-
I've never hold more than 10m.

Cof need to seperately due to most of them are ints. My main core to charge hero power is Jugo and Eva only.1st round use leo coz he have 2 life, and 2 more physical hero (medu and lumina) to clear effectively. 2nd round only charge for hyral. Others can be charge seperately in round 3,4,5.
u can try my method boss, jugo gab lumina eva noire 1st match. charge power for eva jugo and gab. next round put in hyral and bomo, jugo eva and gab can ulti to disable, 3rd round already all fully charged and ready to go.
klthor
post Dec 27 2014, 07:52 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(0nEPiECe @ Dec 27 2014, 06:09 AM)
free player cant keep up level for 12 hero
haha
epic arena = epic fail
haha
even vip5 above found it hard to maintain 15 heroes. need vip10 for epic arena.

This post has been edited by klthor: Dec 27 2014, 07:52 AM
klthor
post Dec 29 2014, 09:33 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Smalore @ Dec 29 2014, 12:41 AM)
Anyone has any review on Dawn yet? I think she's exclusive right. Any idea if she's any good? Or just hold that vip11 till Invoker arrives.
if u plan to get vip11, its better to get it earlier than later becoz of the double cof... just save ur diamond for the heroes that u want... thats all. invoker is kinda like a all rounder compare to dawn who are more into pvp.
klthor
post Dec 29 2014, 09:42 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Dec 29 2014, 09:37 AM)
any best hero should we aim to get it that can last until very end and strong?
meaning of strong ? i think diff heroes have their different role. i assume u mean arena, 1 hero that u cant ignore is noire. then there are popular heroes like booster blake pandor. but still its depends on ur combo -.-
klthor
post Dec 29 2014, 10:09 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Dec 29 2014, 10:01 AM)
thanks, 1 more question, if i hired a hero that cost me like 10k golds, it will follow me for a whole day or just 1 battle?
for cof = whole cof run, but after he died u cant hire another 1. other than that, its just 1 battle. so i hire for pond only so far. it cost me around 28k to hire 1 hero, but i feel kinda worth it to hire since training 1 hero can cost u millions and tons of exp cheese. i hire sirius for pond, drako for 2 ponds... and sometimes booster too. and they limit 1 hire from 1 mate.
klthor
post Dec 29 2014, 11:36 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(dputra705 @ Dec 29 2014, 10:55 AM)
Any recommendation?  i got Pandor 3* but my rank are too low on arena (<10K) , i can train  barbaro faster from dungeon raid...
depends wat combo u using. barbaro can pair with most of the heroes, whereas pandor mostly need another tank or heavy dmg dealer. pandor blake in higher lvl are good, but i heard later on certain heroes has item that increase hit rate which make pandor+pandor combo less effective... well thats like super late game.
klthor
post Dec 29 2014, 11:40 AM

5,469 posts

wah they luring players to new server now haha, free medusa for purchase of monthly card and above i think lol
klthor
post Dec 29 2014, 12:02 PM

5,469 posts

wow i tot i wanna do during lunch, guess i will just have to wait.
klthor
post Dec 29 2014, 12:16 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Dec 29 2014, 12:11 PM)
There is a chance that management will:
1) reward all user for another set of COF battle (2x).  If we done 1st time, still can get another 2x.
2) reward all user 1 full reward COF dragon scale. reset the COF that haven't clear change into 2x.
3) Postpone 2x dragon scale drop rate event another day.
4) Only give freebies in another form and players that have cleared COF will never reimburse back.

Just my thought.  hmm.gif
delay 1 day will be fair, but i feel that their style will be number 4. freebies for every1.

28 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0461sec    1.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:00 PM