Definitely very difficult to complain for this case to be handled. Just have to be more careful next time. IF it ever happens to you again, make sure you create a commotion.
Close
Close
May 13 2015, 12:15 PM
50 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Definitely very difficult to complain for this case to be handled. Just have to be more careful next time. IF it ever happens to you again, make sure you create a commotion.
May 14 2015, 04:09 PM
6,214 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Busan, Kr | Kuching, Swk |
sound like same guy? izit the same guy?
May 15 2015, 04:01 PM
902 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Should have caught him red handed by grabbing his arm that time.
We can talk about all possibilities about intentional or unintentional bla bla bla.... let's skip that, the guy definitely know that his elbow touching on something and it's very abnormal to not wondering & do something when one of your body parts is touching someone or something. Report to police is an option but it's easy for molester to deny. Unless you confront that person with your friends around and make him admit that You may post the shop name to alert people about it |
Jul 8 2015, 04:46 PM
90 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Dear , next time u make sure u say " HEY YOU WTF !!! ! " Loud and clear .
Girls react fucking passive when comes to sexual harassment . I know it's not ur fault for this to happen , but I ask u ladies to fight back . Also recently , a friend of mine at Icity , kena molest - and she kept quiet , only told me 2 weeks later . |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:30 PM |