Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch Official Thread v2, "A watch for our times"

enriquelee
post Apr 1 2015, 01:35 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ Mar 19 2015, 08:40 PM)
itu watch face nama IWC Perpetual Calendar.

https://app.box.com/s/3srx6sj3jlb45b3r7y4yf4oaajc5l6nc
I need Dropbox to download this?
enriquelee
post Apr 1 2015, 05:14 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ Apr 1 2015, 05:04 PM)
that i share from box account indeed u do need an box account to download it.

u can try this dropbox link if u dun wan to make an account.

IWC Portuguese Perpetual Watchface
It says your connection is not private.
Thanks for trying to help
enriquelee
post Apr 1 2015, 09:53 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 1 2015, 06:12 PM)
Usually there are a few things to do before the watch battery is "normal":

1. Update to latest Android Wear app version and Watch Firmware version.
2. Perform a few full battery charges (100% to 0%) in a week.

After this you should be able to experience normal battery life.
What is the latest firmware of android wear and watch firmware?

You mean my watch battery life usage is not normal?
Or charging time is not normal?
enriquelee
post Apr 2 2015, 09:38 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ Apr 2 2015, 12:58 AM)
connection is not private issue is because your browser got infected by malware. to resolve this issue please right click your browser icon then click properties then look at the target path. delete everything after the chrome/firefox/iexplorer.exe" then apply & ok.

then u try again with the dropbox link & it should be able to download
Got it already. Thank you so much. The watch face is awesome.

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 2 2015, 08:15 AM)
Android Wear app version: 1.0.5.1785466
Android Wear device firmware: AW5.0.2

Basically charging and battery life not "seasoned" yet at the first few charging cycles.
Check both also up to date. Thanks
enriquelee
post Apr 3 2015, 05:17 PM

10,510 posts

Any one can share mickey mouse facer watch face? Thank in advance

BTW, zhou86 My Moto 360 is silver biggrin.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 3 2015, 05:27 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ Apr 3 2015, 05:25 PM)
This is the mickey watchface u looking for.
Ya, but this is for watch maker, right?
enriquelee
post Apr 4 2015, 08:54 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 3 2015, 06:25 PM)
Yes. Only WatchMaker have, which app are you looking for?
I am using facer. Seems like watchmaker have more options huh.
Can i install both at the same time?
enriquelee
post Apr 4 2015, 09:39 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Apr 4 2015, 09:22 AM)
Yes you can, just need to pay for watchmaker too  brows.gif
Aiseh, $$$$$ again huh.
enriquelee
post Apr 4 2015, 09:44 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 4 2015, 09:42 AM)
Haha yeah, I have both Facer and Watchmaker though, you don't need any other app.
Is it watchmaker premium watch face which price at RM 7.99?
enriquelee
post Apr 4 2015, 10:23 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_1104 @ Apr 4 2015, 10:12 AM)
i got both too, poison by bro zhou86
Yeap, RM7.99 was the price i bought too 1.5 months ago.
I just want to confirm the app name, coz i see another watchmaker app which is FREE brows.gif brows.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 5 2015, 03:15 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ Apr 4 2015, 01:42 PM)
the free 1 cannot set watchface to moto 360, only preview on the apps
Oh ok. Will get the premium version tonight. biggrin.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 5 2015, 06:16 PM

10,510 posts

Anyone know how to make the watch watch face ON at all time?
enriquelee
post Apr 6 2015, 12:49 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 5 2015, 11:23 PM)
Go to Android Wear app, click Settings, then turn Ambient Mode ON.

You can also enable it from your watch settings Ambient Mode ON.
Got it. Thanks
enriquelee
post Apr 6 2015, 09:30 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 5 2015, 11:23 PM)
Go to Android Wear app, click Settings, then turn Ambient Mode ON.

You can also enable it from your watch settings Ambient Mode ON.
Tried. The watch face is still go from bright (a few second), then fade off (a few more second), then screen totally black off.
Is this how ambient on works?
enriquelee
post Apr 6 2015, 01:07 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 6 2015, 11:25 AM)
It works like this:

When your Ambient Mode ON, as long as you can see it (face you, or lay flat) the "dimmed" mode will appear. When the watch is facing away from you, it will turn black.

Also depend on watchface whether got Dimmed version or not.
I see. No way to make it ALL time on regardless the orientation?
enriquelee
post Apr 6 2015, 02:14 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(djlake @ Apr 6 2015, 01:47 PM)
Am not too sure about that but that will consume a lot of battery juice.
During weekend, few hours outing can use this function. (If have) brows.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 6 2015, 03:54 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(chaw1979 @ Apr 6 2015, 03:18 PM)
G watch /R got always on function. but is always on "dimmed" mode. But you can use watchmaker to design which to display in dimmed mode.
hmm.....will try look into it
enriquelee
post Apr 8 2015, 10:12 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 7 2015, 08:14 AM)
Alleged Moto 360 2nd Gen Leak!!!

Source: http://phandroid.com/2015/04/06/moto-360-2...k-render-rumor/

Interesting.
But i just bought the current version ler. cry.gif cry.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 8 2015, 01:37 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Apr 8 2015, 10:16 AM)
Haha, leak only lar bro...if out also most probably end of this year only available.
Haha, then restart my saving plan now la. tongue.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 13 2015, 03:51 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Apr 10 2015, 11:27 PM)
Bye bye also Moto 360.
You have bad experience with it?

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:50 AM