MARVEL Contest of Champions

ceekay78
post Feb 25 2015, 11:48 AM

555 posts

i have so many 1 & 2 stars..
only have gamora with 3 stars. Its so hard to get 3 or even 4 star after playing more than a month, every 2 -3 hours a day... cry.gif
ceekay78
post Feb 25 2015, 05:01 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 25 2015, 02:24 PM)
You need another 4 star champion and your quest team will be completely filled with 4 stars lol lucky....

I seldom get units from Arena crystals sigh...
I play 5 hours everyday lol.

7am, 9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm, 7pm, 9pm, 11pm, 1am...every round takes me 30 minutes if I play most of my 2 stars champions..

From 7am until 1am, I play a total of 10 rounds. 1 round = 30 minutes, 10 rounds = 300 minutes = 5 hours a day
thats so crazy shocking.gif
i dont have the luxurious time to play often. Sometimes only twice a day i play. The most was when i 1st started playing it like every 2 hours of the day but after getting only 1 & 2 stars,, im getting so boring breaking crystals to get 3 stars but highest is getting 2 star.

Then yesterday, i said i wanna quit this game but try my luck break 1 crystal. Then....i get 3 star gamora. Now, im starting to play again but not constantly like you... shakehead.gif
ceekay78
post Feb 26 2015, 10:23 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 25 2015, 06:42 PM)
Yes. This game if you don't pour in time, you won't get 3 or 4 stars easily.. Unless spent a lot of money.

Play the events every 2 hours.. Easy to get 3 star hero. 4 star event very hard to get tho.. Need spend some unit recharge only can OR more extreme method,  wake up every 2 hours from sleep to play it.

So far me and Wilson only play 2 star events... We got many 3 star heroes from it liao hehe. The more 2 stars you have the easier it will become. Level up at least three 2 star teams.. Will help a lot as u climb the streaks.
I never get 3 stars from playing normal event & special events. Tried but no luck yet.
Got the 3 star from the 24 hours crystal waiting.

When do you think this game will allow to VS with friends? brows.gif
ceekay78
post Feb 26 2015, 12:57 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Feb 26 2015, 11:33 AM)
Are anyone here create an alliance team? I wanna join them..haha.. biggrin.gif
haha...i'll wait for these rclxms.gif
ceekay78
post Feb 26 2015, 02:59 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 26 2015, 01:47 PM)
Most probably I will be starting an alliance tonight. I haven't update my game yet, will be going back home tonight and update guys

nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
let me know once u do ... rclxm9.gif
ceekay78
post Feb 26 2015, 04:37 PM

555 posts

Got new updates to Marvel.... cool2.gif

ceekay78
post Feb 27 2015, 08:24 AM

555 posts

So which clan not yet full?
ceekay78
post Feb 27 2015, 09:56 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(scsoo @ Feb 27 2015, 09:41 AM)
Mine still not full... accidently set to open... so now set to by request... just send me a request....
which is MCCOO? hmm.gif
ceekay78
post Feb 27 2015, 11:45 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(scsoo @ Feb 27 2015, 10:21 AM)
Suggest those from lowyat.. join one of the alliance in the front page... we are same time zone so easier to help each other and get alliance point.... or else end up with dead alliance.... need to pull resources together.....
exactly like the other game im playing (Underworld Empire), me VS all around the world. So most of the times im asleep while my empire mates are awake.. shakehead.gif
ceekay78
post Feb 27 2015, 11:46 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(scsoo @ Feb 27 2015, 10:18 AM)
Mine is Lowyat.... Tag is LWF
cant find...will find it again
ceekay78
post Feb 27 2015, 01:04 PM

555 posts

hmm...so many options...which one should i go for? drool.gif