post Apr 24 2015, 12:34 AM

4,043 posts

anyone updated to ultron?
Davidtcf
post Apr 24 2015, 12:59 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

this game is a time sink that will take away your life.

events after events just to get those heroes. once u have many many 3 stars from events u will start asking yourself why are u playing this game for. More like a chore than having fun. Trust me it will happen.
tuonn
post Apr 24 2015, 10:58 PM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

Woooo all our team are invited to be a part of mmxiv team..going to post some screenshot of the team soon...
Rudd
post Apr 26 2015, 08:22 PM

4,043 posts

bad kabam server, made me lost my streak.
Invisible
post Apr 26 2015, 11:55 PM

241 posts

Request sent to join LOWYAT with ID 'Invisible Liew'
Please accept me sifu notworthy.gif biggrin.gif
shahrilidzwan
post Apr 27 2015, 12:04 PM

78 posts

i'm reaching level 25 and still no sign to get tech hero.. arggg
shahrilidzwan
post Apr 28 2015, 12:24 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Apr 28 2015, 10:09 AM)
last night new tech champ
open 4 avengers crystal get 3 duplicate 2*  doh.gif
+ this ironman  brows.gif

i wish the arena after hawkeye, kabam do ironman arena, so i can awaken him.  brows.gif
gggg.. i'm so jelly.. bila mao dpt ironman??!
act 1 and ultron quest stuck at 98%
tuonn
post Apr 28 2015, 08:22 PM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

Anyone here wish to join MMXV family??? Need a guy ober 35k rating...
shahrilidzwan
post Apr 29 2015, 02:48 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Apr 28 2015, 02:28 PM)
erm..........
daily crystal takan cannot get tech champ?  hmm.gif

acty from that avenger crystal, i wish i get 4* hulk.
reli desperate to awaken my hulk rage  cry.gif
unfortunately still no tech shit
Rudd
post May 1 2015, 02:12 AM

4,043 posts

there is new marvel game, future fight tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post May 2 2015, 12:05 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ May 1 2015, 02:12 AM)
there is new marvel game, future fight tongue.gif
yeah i find this better than Marvel CoC.. not as pay to win.

can slowly accumulate hero "shards" to unlock new ones.. no stupid 1,2,3,4 star fixed heroes.. all heroes can become max level star if u found many many shards as u play the game.

then i love the "autoplay" feature.. if u get 3 stars for a mission adi will unlock that.. helps to level up heroes and get some parts easier. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 2 2015, 12:06 PM
Davidtcf
post May 6 2015, 12:19 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 6 2015, 11:19 AM)
ayam is downloading it now  whistling.gif
go to my thread if u need help.. menu is kinda confusing for any newbies... it has many layers to it.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3568326
Davidtcf
post May 6 2015, 03:51 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 6 2015, 12:48 PM)
notworthy.gif thank Q very much notworthy.gif

but in term of display, i personally more like layout of c.o.c
take example hulk, i more like hulk of c.o.c.
the look hulk m.f.f look so pelik and lame.
same as ironman, for me look abit pelik ..........
Korean style ma.. Netmarble is a Korean Developer not American like Kabam.

But in terms of gameplay and many other things they did it right...
TSwilsonphua
post May 7 2015, 06:48 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 6 2015, 12:52 PM)
Mr Kang is down.  icon_rolleyes.gif
next target Mr Thanos  whistling.gif

Hulk is my heroes, last standing man  brows.gif
Wow...you got a Hulk 4 star lol. When did you get it? I thought you just played the game, you progress so fast hahaha

kinda miss the game, I feel it is more generous in terms of giving champions if compared to Summoners War hahaha

Davidtcf
post May 8 2015, 02:05 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ May 7 2015, 06:48 PM)
Wow...you got a Hulk 4 star lol. When did you get it? I thought you just played the game, you progress so fast hahaha

kinda miss the game, I feel it is more generous in terms of giving champions if compared to Summoners War hahaha
many streamers on youtube moving to Marvel Future Fight d.. they are giving up more and more on CoC becoz of so much pay to win yet reward so little... open up 2 stars 2 stars 2 stars ... ppl getting fed up d tongue.gif

just see what wbangca wrote on his video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jmaZY5-WZ8

Truesky44 18 hours ago
Lmao you spend over 3grand and that's all you get that is robbery. For 3grand you should be able to do whatever you want whenever you want.
·

wbangcaHD 14 hours ago
+Truesky44 I haven't spent over 1 grand yet (not even close) and gotten almost all the characters. Me and the other YouTubers spent like 5 Grand in Contest of Champions and hardly gotten any four stars. You can do the comparison smile.gif

and this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L908XjNCrLc...ature=autoshare

David Tay 10 hours ago
+Super Gaming Family just quit the game already and focus on Marvel Future Fight bro.

went through what u went through last time.. thus is why i never donated a cent again for this shit. greedy devs.
·

Super Gaming Family 2 hours ago
lol i hear what your saying dude, MCOC wants way to much time and money put into it, but i do like the game, future fight is amazing aswell, i just luv marvel games dude, i will do both game with a mix of other games dude, if i just play 1 game i will get bored of it no matter how good it is, so its always good playing different games

p.s thanks for the supprt your giving me dude

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 8 2015, 02:08 AM
damnself
post May 20 2015, 08:38 AM

244 posts

I'm using an iPhone 5. If I want to change to iPhone 6/6+, how can I transfer my game progress? iCloud? iTunes? Game centre?
tuonn
post May 21 2015, 07:17 PM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 8 2015, 09:14 AM)
this i agree with u.
the % to get 3* 4* is so damm rare. 
but good things is alot of ways to get rewarded crystall.
now 7 day alliance event, one of the rewards is 3* black widow and 4* unstopable colossus.
about  m.f.f, since it now booming up very fast  thumbup.gif
but i still cannot accept m.f.f design. still cannot pass on myself punya judment. hahaha  whistling.gif
Just be patience and eventually u will get those 4 stars, i have 8 4 stars right now and i just spend around rm120 only this whole time.

This game is about patience, luck and hardwork. Bwside u have mastery now, u can have an endless streak in 3 stars arena!!!
andythung
post May 26 2015, 08:19 AM

------= Genuine Trader =------ ---= Enthusiast User =---
2,029 posts

i have an ID willing to sell off , 5 hero 4 star : Black widow duplicate, The vision duplicate, hulkbuster etc /.. 28 hero of 3star mostly duplicated

overall rating 39k, 46lvl.. pm me if interest
ezamshah65
post May 26 2015, 11:37 AM

59 posts

... played like crazy in 3* arena. Got 450,000 points but still no HulkBuster.

Gonna try again ...

37 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0327sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:01 PM