stocks below rsi < 20 is up for grab, likely to bounce by this week.
This post has been edited by lowya: Dec 15 2014, 04:07 PM
STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V148, Shale Oil! Bear or bull?
Dec 15 2014, 04:06 PM
4,821 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
stocks below rsi < 20 is up for grab, likely to bounce by this week.
This post has been edited by lowya: Dec 15 2014, 04:07 PM |
Dec 15 2014, 04:16 PM
Dec 15 2014, 11:21 PM
I am making a prediction:
Property counters will rebound tomorrow. |
Dec 19 2014, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(bhamophet @ Dec 19 2014, 10:25 AM) not worth the risk reward to buy structure warrants.Let me explain this, On the risk: suppose you hold this FBMKLCI -CH till end july 2015 and FBMKLCI still below 1900, you lose EVERYTHING. On the reward: If the market reach above 1900, then you would have earn little cause you would have paid heavily on adjusted premium and time decay (weekends) by then. so, risk/reward = lose everything/earn little. This is a full prove way of bank making money from retailers, stay away from it unless you are very pro. |
Dec 19 2014, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(ahwai @ Dec 19 2014, 11:15 AM) No chance.. when banks issue the call warrants you are already paying heavy premium. then on of that bank control the buying/selling price. anytime can hentam down the warrant price. There is still chance if you know how to play it.Basically, the point of entry should be precisely at the end of retracement within an uptrend, I let you figure that out, but you are right that majority lose money. |
Dec 19 2014, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Dec 19 2014, 03:00 PM) Symlife last 4 Q eps is 21.65sen with PE of 5X ,,very good to me... reading EPS and PE by itself yield not much meaning to the growth potential of the company.Anyway , PBB has only 2 sectors they favour currently i.e property n OG...at the moment...... the rest neutral.... Even for Tambun ..the price drops like OG almost 50% off peak one has to compare historical EPS and ROE/PE itself to be able to derive meaningful numbers. just imho. |
Dec 22 2014, 03:50 PM
Dec 22 2014, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Dec 22 2014, 04:36 PM) ROE is the same regardless which market price u buy so that's how you attain 22k postings but replying out of context? ROE would not tell u the " cheapness" of a stock by referring to the market price ......... So nothing to shout about........... (no further reply) |
Dec 23 2014, 10:48 AM
Property sector take profit, Icon rebound strongly.
Dec 23 2014, 11:19 AM
Jan 2 2015, 03:33 PM
Jan 9 2015, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 8 2015, 11:06 PM) Bro, That is correct what is happening to their rotting system, they just want to work half day that's why only give numbers in the morning. Up there someone need time to play gold I suppose, that's why all the poor parents with kids has to queue until say no numbers and come back again. For permit they can actually ask for RM750 as deposit and hold it for 7 years, I wonder those million ringgit interests goes to whose pocket.Have you been to any of them (imigresen) to do the renewal process? I can tell you, it has gone from worse to worst. If paying more will solve problem, you would rather pay. Its really that annoying nowadays. At the height of this mess, I actually filed a complaint with BPA (Biro Pengaduan Awam, directly under Jabatan Perdana Menteri) regarding the ridiculous 3months long appointment date at Jalan Duta branch. Even then there were no answer and they could only offer me "POSLAJU" for my case to settle the complaint. The situation now: Putrajaya :- 1-5 passports -- Drop today and return tomorrow (not confirm will complete, need to wait for them to call after wrote your company name) >5 passports -- Wait a week (but was told by others that they waited for more than 2 weeks with no answer Jalan Duta :- Queue numbers will be distributed to those who queue. Queue start at 7AM, numbers distributed around 8AM, and once reach the end of queue, no more numbers will be given. Troublesome for me since I had to fetch kids to school and wife to work. Especially annoying if they had system down and had to queue again the next day. Shah Alam :- Same with Jalan Duta. I believe this may well be the best answer yet, unfortunately. In the end of the day, its the workers who paid the extra, not employers (although my boss did paid for our employees since we only had few). Our agent want RM100 per passport for the same damn job. The registration process (as explained to me) was relatively simple. You just need to certify true copy company registration, employer IC, representative IC (if any) and make an appointment with MYEG who will sent man over to collect your thumbprint. Actually I had hoped that they required employer to buy a thumbprint scanner so that worker need to scan their thumb to register for renewal. I believe this would close the loopholes for runaway workers but wont be done as it will provide "additional" income. |
Jan 15 2015, 06:09 PM
Jan 20 2015, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(woonsc @ Jan 20 2015, 11:02 AM) Malaysia is actually a net importer of oil and our economy stands to gain from lower global crude prices, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak said today. Something is really wrong with the statement like this.Despite exporting oil extracted off the east coast of Peninsular Malaysia and also off Sarawak, the volume exported is still less than the amount imported for local consumption, he explained. As a result, after setting off both exports and imports, Malaysia spends about RM1.2 billion overall to import oil for local consumption, said Najib. The wrong assumption that Malaysia is a net oil exporter is the main reason why the ringgit’s value has fallen significantly over the last few months, he noted. Once currency traders realise this fact, Najib is confident the ringgit’s value will rise again to be better reflective of the nation’s underlying economic fundamentals. sell to other country to refine and then buy back?? Read more: http://www.therakyatpost.com/business/2015.../#ixzz3PKKOs5Tk |
Jan 23 2015, 11:39 AM
I would like to predict market would be red in days to come.
Has anyone here bought put warrants? |
Jan 23 2015, 11:50 AM
Admin, did someone replied my post? I cannot see his posting...
I must have ignored this person. |
Jan 29 2015, 09:13 AM
Is INSAS-PR safe for grab?
Jan 29 2015, 07:19 PM
| Change to: | 0.0436sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:57 AM |