QUOTE(avatar123 @ Dec 18 2014, 10:21 AM)
That day Affin big drop I bought some, ppl tell me, why u go and buy??? It will drop more you know?
Today market up abit, ppl still telling me, this is fake rebound, later it will drop kao kao.
Cannot understand them. You take the risk you pay/reward for it.
Risk/reward has become favourable. Oil downside probably another max 5-10%? Problem is more a country specific mainly on oil exporting countries and if they can balance their budget or risk credit downgrade. Overall low oil environment is good as it will ease off inflation pressures and consumer can spend more on other discretionary items (in theory as we all know our local mamak would not lower prices). Fed gave official guidance of kicking the interest rate hike timeline can down to the road to 2016. While ECB is being pressured to go ahead with their own version of QE to bring back up inflation numbers.Today market up abit, ppl still telling me, this is fake rebound, later it will drop kao kao.
Cannot understand them. You take the risk you pay/reward for it.
Am not sure about ppl telling you but I am sure felt that the sunlight is brighter this morning. anyhow, just do some scalping la.
Dec 18 2014, 11:10 AM

0.0367sec