STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V148, Shale Oil! Bear or bull?

city2014
post Apr 20 2015, 03:13 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 20 2015, 11:55 AM)
55% up......why need to guess for more to come  biggrin.gif

Anything more is a bonus...but be fearful when everyone is greedy lor.. hmm.gif
thanks Sky gor's call for this...
city2014
post Apr 20 2015, 04:39 PM

42 posts

highest reach 0.685 today...more than 10%, wahh
city2014
post Apr 28 2015, 11:13 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 28 2015, 10:55 AM)
This Masteel starts to behave like China stock..........I bought because PBB recommended.......now no eye see

The problem sometimes is I ask people to sell like 0128...but they ended up buying more .........
Masteel really no eyes see...0.695, 52 weeks low. trapped....
city2014
post Apr 28 2015, 01:26 PM

42 posts

aiming for 6211...
city2014
post Apr 30 2015, 02:33 PM

42 posts

PE 5 only...
city2014
post May 6 2015, 05:12 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ May 6 2015, 01:53 PM)
I am a trader too...but kinda hybrid type  biggrin.gif

Looking for those stocks having the possibilities to move 50% up...in 6 months .

But the stocks I buy do carry some "  margins of safety " aka  with some fundamentals ( my own flexi defined ones and not Graham 's type ) ..

I am lucky to make some money on some of  these stocks like DGSB, 0128, AWC..HHG to name a few ..

I do not mind to make less in % if these stocks carry more  " solid " margin of safety ...factors ...such as AWC and HHG

But overall.. it is still a reasonable return I get so far for this year , much better than last year .......

Just my own way ....may not suit others.......so please do not UMA me.further ..
next in line...6211?

0.0189sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:49 AM