STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V148, Shale Oil! Bear or bull?

whitehairbin
post Apr 27 2015, 05:08 PM

230 posts

Ah Jib got announcement tonight, any idea ?
whitehairbin
post Apr 28 2015, 11:28 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 28 2015, 09:49 AM)
Sunway bagus ooo biggrin.gif
the only green in my favourite list smile.gif smile.gif
whitehairbin
post Apr 28 2015, 11:30 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 28 2015, 11:25 AM)
I asked people to switch Masteel to some stocks long time ago......
rest this week, next week aim 6211 and 0170 smile.gif smile.gif
whitehairbin
post Apr 28 2015, 11:40 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 28 2015, 11:31 AM)
ok noted
or now is the right time to bbb mode? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
whitehairbin
post Apr 28 2015, 12:00 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 28 2015, 11:42 AM)
Be greedy when  everyone is fearful  biggrin.gif

lust.gif lust.gif

ok follow sky gor, slowly pick up 6211 first
whitehairbin
post Apr 28 2015, 12:34 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 28 2015, 12:03 PM)
When I gave buy call for 0128. at 18sen ...I could sense how fearful the forumers were.

But at 28sen.......all suddenly came hopeful......

I had to sell not because I cheated them .........cos I bought at 18sen....they do not...
No worry, I am 18 cent kaki cool2.gif cool2.gif
whitehairbin
post Apr 28 2015, 04:19 PM

230 posts

Any Digi kaki here ?
whitehairbin
post Apr 28 2015, 05:33 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 28 2015, 04:49 PM)
why u ask?  hmm.gif
Is it good time to in ? brows.gif brows.gif
whitehairbin
post Apr 28 2015, 05:34 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 28 2015, 04:54 PM)
Digi still can play at this price?

Not worth la... last time DY >6%
Thanks for sharing, I will further research on it rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
whitehairbin
post Apr 29 2015, 09:23 AM

230 posts

Guys, what is the timing you all prefer to queue a stock, i prefer noon section because i can investigate its movement in the morning section and determine price to buy in.
whitehairbin
post Apr 29 2015, 10:45 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 29 2015, 09:31 AM)
My answer for u is this :-

The market is a pendulum that forever swings between UNSUSTAINABLE optimism and UNJUSTIFIED pessimism..

- Benjamin Graham

In short.......Intelligent investors buy from the pessimists and sell to optimists .....

It is not morning or afternoon ..kinda thing for me......

The way I bought 0128 at 18sen too....
Thanks for the quote,Sky Gor.

Maybe i still new in share market, hard to determine to right purchase and sell price.

So I use this kind of method to gain my confident in doing transaction.

More to learn from fellow Sifu tongue.gif tongue.gif
whitehairbin
post Apr 29 2015, 11:31 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 29 2015, 11:04 AM)
I just read the first page of a sample book from Google play .....quite interesting

It says ........When u are new .in the market .....first thing first is to find someone who is odeli successful ...and learn from him or her...
So Sky gor got any plan to open class, I am interested.
whitehairbin
post Apr 29 2015, 12:48 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 29 2015, 12:04 PM)
U can learn from Uncle Google for free.......

I have  a whatapps chat group and I find it is disappointing..at times

Most are keen on the Petaling Street News...busy forwarding this  news  here and there  ....

I suggest them to do some basic things a month ago....particularly none has the interest to find out more ..

They want something like 0128..else not their concern......

Or worst they expect u to standby 24 hours to answer their Q...

People always say the World is not fair to them...to whom... Takers or Givers ? biggrin.gif
I am trying learn from basic. So any fundamental book recommended?
whitehairbin
post Apr 30 2015, 11:59 AM

230 posts

Average down kialim
whitehairbin
post May 6 2015, 03:01 PM

230 posts

How all dai gor here see ghlsys? Is it a good time to in ?
whitehairbin
post May 6 2015, 03:03 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ May 6 2015, 02:28 PM)
Ya u are right ..Bones....

But that suits me ........the name of my game  biggrin.gif

End result ... it is still a form of Wealth Creation in nature ...just either more or less only and are u happy with it ..( I am )  yawn.gif
Sky gor, can share any homework need to do to find the potential stock ? blush.gif blush.gif
whitehairbin
post May 6 2015, 03:30 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ May 6 2015, 03:06 PM)
U can always read more ..just google for the stock name or u can read more from  many sources..I 3 investors..Bursa website ..forums etc ...
i dive in lowyat only so far.. blush.gif blush.gif
time to dive to other ocean.

thanks for the information

0.0405sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:46 PM