STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V148, Shale Oil! Bear or bull?

backspace66
post Apr 21 2015, 08:07 PM

2,139 posts

just enter novamsc today. just a small amount though because this one is purely goreng without any good fundamental like frontken
backspace66
post Apr 22 2015, 10:59 AM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Apr 22 2015, 09:38 AM)
frontken is bck to the front
it is not even half time , almost 100 million shares transacted. and more than 70% at 0.29 rclxms.gif
backspace66
post Apr 22 2015, 02:56 PM

2,139 posts

sold all at 0.3 , it has been a great ride, will re-enter ,if there is enough pullback
backspace66
post Apr 27 2015, 09:49 AM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 27 2015, 09:34 AM)
Ya good to take profits too ,,

People  say our economy is bad..the thing is we can still afford to take profits every now and then...buddy

U get what u believe.........dreams do come true...small or big
a bit itchy to re-enter 0128, seems like it can run above 0.3 within this few week.
backspace66
post Apr 27 2015, 03:24 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 27 2015, 10:00 AM)
Consolidation needed first... hmm.gif
have retraced back to 0.27 from all time high of 0.3 , i am readying my bullet now
backspace66
post Apr 27 2015, 07:52 PM

2,139 posts

after sold my frontken last week at 30 cents, i re entered again today at 0.275 and 0.27.
backspace66
post Apr 28 2015, 08:22 AM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 27 2015, 08:52 PM)
Seems many people still fall in love with my ex 0128......... hmm.gif
what to do, you ex is too sexy to resist yesterday. biggrin.gif

I am planning to split my buy to 4 batches, 2 batches done at 0.275 and 0.27.

This post has been edited by backspace66: Apr 28 2015, 08:23 AM
backspace66
post Apr 28 2015, 10:30 AM

2,139 posts

everything related to technology masuk longkang , is it too early to catch the knife......
backspace66
post Apr 28 2015, 12:58 PM

2,139 posts

bought at 18 cents and sold at 30 cents, but now "trapped" liao after buying again yesterday. not exactly trapped la since sentiments is bad now, nothing to do with 0128 fundamental
backspace66
post Apr 28 2015, 01:21 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Apr 28 2015, 01:17 PM)
also bought at 18sen but keep re-entering at higher price. lost the gained i made before, lesson learned.
don't tell me you haven't locked in any profit yet for 0128? i am still confident it will resume its uptrend within this few week
backspace66
post Apr 29 2015, 08:42 AM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Apr 29 2015, 01:53 AM)
hmm.gif May is coming. The famous quote sell in may and go away?
well, last time this actually works is 2011, but that is due to another crisis. if anyone followed this in 2009,2010 and 2012, they would have lost a lot of opportunity, 2013 and 2014 some minor correction here and there but mostly flat if i remember correctly
backspace66
post Apr 29 2015, 11:09 AM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 29 2015, 09:12 AM)
Ya I guess u are right ......

Way back in Year 2013 ..many said the same about selling off in May.......so I was  hesitated to buy MYEG at 88sen ..I ended  up Kiasi  and bought none.........

MYEG now is ex 1 for 1 bonus ..If not the price should be rm 4.60 plus......hard lesson learned well... blush.gif

Maybe now it is a phrase to scare off weak investors ...so someone can buy much cheaper  hmm.gif

Judge your own......
funny thing is even after repeating the same phrase each year, there is still some people who believe in such thing.
backspace66
post Apr 29 2015, 11:52 AM

2,139 posts

kesian vsolar, like bleeding until there is no more blood left
backspace66
post Apr 29 2015, 03:19 PM

2,139 posts

a bit itchy and can't hold off from re-entering novamsc at 20 cents

This post has been edited by backspace66: Apr 29 2015, 03:19 PM
backspace66
post Apr 30 2015, 03:25 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 30 2015, 12:06 PM)
I have a truck load of it... yawn.gif

Must have Holding power .........as usual
finally joined the kialim family @ 60 cents. another sifu sky unpolished gem

This post has been edited by backspace66: Apr 30 2015, 03:25 PM
backspace66
post Apr 30 2015, 03:30 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(Brico @ Apr 30 2015, 03:17 PM)
Just noted this after acquiring AAX. IS THIS THE REASON FOR THE SHARE TO TUMBLE THIS MORNING? Need help from any Sifu here? Does it mean i have to buy up my entitlement to keep my holding relevant?

13 May 2015
Entitlement Description  Renounceable rights issue of up to 1,779,071,540 new ordinary shares of
RM0.15 each in AirAsia X Berhad ("AAX Shares") ("Rights Shares") together with
up to 889,535,770 free detachable warrants ("Warrants"), on the basis of 3
Rights Shares for every 4 AAX Shares held as at 5.00 p.m. on 15 May 2015
("Entitlement Date") and 1 Warrant for every 2 Rights Shares subscribed for by
the entitled shareholders at an issue price of RM0.22 per Rights Share (the
"Rights Issue with Warrants")
it is not ex yet, after ex the price will be re-adjusted due to the new right issue.

you have two choice, you can exercise your right and prevent your equity from being diluted or you can sell your right in the open market.

If you don't do any of the above, than you are at loss, because after ex, your equity will surely be diluted. This is the most basic explanation that i can give you

This post has been edited by backspace66: Apr 30 2015, 03:31 PM
backspace66
post Apr 30 2015, 04:02 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(Brico @ Apr 30 2015, 03:55 PM)
Thank You, So Option 1.to exercise my right means to buy the issues up .Correct? .
Option 2. How to offer shares to open market?
according to the announcement , you can trade the right on 18th may, your cds will be credited with the right issue and you can start trading it.

backspace66
post Apr 30 2015, 04:16 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(raju7415 @ Apr 30 2015, 04:15 PM)
Get Nifty Updates, Sensex, Stock Market price, NSE share Price. Daily Analysis Prediction
this is about klse not sensex, lowyat.in biggrin.gif
backspace66
post May 6 2015, 11:03 AM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(Brico @ May 6 2015, 10:22 AM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  This AAX had me averaging down so many times until it is becoming my highest $$$ holding . I hope their pilot Tony will start pulling the Main Elevators  rclxub.gif
even higher $$$ if you plan to exercise the rights

0.0440sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:58 AM