post Dec 15 2014, 12:48 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Of course la.

LVG = Teacher
JM = Apprentice
BR = Apprentice's apprentice.

How to win the master's master? laugh.gif

Jokes aside, Pool was a joke. Relying on offside too much. It's very obvious if is too tight the referee hard to call for decision also, and it's never wise idea to depend on offside trap. About the last goal. What clearance was that? whistling.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 15 2014, 09:43 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 15 2014, 09:40 AM)
They said No Suarez No Problem,but now? brows.gif
The 3rd goal by RvP wasn't offside,i wonder what was thei defence was thinking.No one was marking RvP at all lol.
Oi mari setel @ OT vmad.gif  laugh.gif
Dropping points is fine,not too much.Top 3 at least is still our main target. tongue.gif
They were totally relying on Suarez to score goals. If Sturridge didn't get injured, perhaps they can put up a fight. But reality is a b1tch. laugh.gif The 3rd goal I wasn't talking about the offside, but the clearance. A proper CB had this kind of clearance, confirm know that he screws up big time. And Persie curi ayam from the side.. laugh.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 15 2014, 09:49 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 15 2014, 09:46 AM)
SnS now is still SnS,but Sterling n Sturridge. laugh.gif
Yeah,i know. nod.gif Just to point out that their defence wasn't marking RvP.

Back to topic..which team you guys may face in the Last 16?There is a "possibility list" of teams,right? hmm.gif
I'd still go for PSG. Why let the big ones eliminate each other while waiting to pick the fruit from the side? I want to know where we stand in Europe now. I think it is time for us to show what we worth after all the money being spent.

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Dec 15 2014, 09:49 AM
Belphegor
post Dec 15 2014, 07:43 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

YES! PSG! I LIKE! SHOW PEOPLE WHERE WE STAND THIS SEASON! RAWR!
Belphegor
post Dec 16 2014, 09:57 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 16 2014, 01:27 AM)
He is more injury prone than Robben. sweat.gif Doctors in Milan not as good as Chelsea's? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Dec 16 2014, 09:57 AM
Belphegor
post Dec 16 2014, 12:42 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Dec 16 2014, 12:24 PM)
Seem like mou have been resting our backline quite often.
anyway hopefully tonight will see loftus, baker and salah in action.
I hope to see oscar, hazard, fabregas and costa get some rest in tonight.
I hope this lineup. But I know Mourinho hardly rest his key players. Hope this lineup can come out on CoC. tongue.gif

Second half sub out and bring in fresh YOUNG legs like Loftus, Baker and Solanke. brows.gif

Cech
Apzi-Zouma-Terry-Luis

Oscar-Ramires-SalahMikel

Schrrule-Remy-Willian

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Dec 16 2014, 12:43 PM
Belphegor
post Dec 16 2014, 05:22 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(mobc1990 @ Dec 16 2014, 05:18 PM)
Felipe luiz used to be a player from PSG right??He would probably know how to deal with ibrahimovic,but on the other hand david luiz also was from chelsea,and in chelsea for a number of years...
No. Luis is not from PSG before. David Luiz on the other hand, he wouldn't know what we are capable of doing after so many changes we had in recent years.
Belphegor
post Dec 16 2014, 08:37 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 16 2014, 08:32 PM)
Guys,i currently watching chelsea vs sporting back.i was wondering why lately costa didnt perform.is it because he cant communicate with others?because i saw few time he ask for ball from schurlle but didnt get it hence making him no mood playing?if this true,i think fab need to teach him english.
Don't think could be a barrier. Maybe lack of support from midfield and Fab lazy wanna play through pass with him liao.. laugh.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 17 2014, 04:23 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Dec 17 2014, 03:47 PM)
What teams left in the capital one cup??
Chelsea, Sheff Utd entered semi.

Bournemouth vs Liverpool

Spurs vs Newcastle

Tomorrow will know who enter semis with us and Sheff Utd. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Dec 17 2014, 04:24 PM
Belphegor
post Dec 18 2014, 08:12 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Dec 18 2014, 06:23 AM)
We get Liverpool in the semi, first leg at Anfield, return leg at our fortress rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
So it's up to us, Liverpool, Spurs and Sheff Utd. hmm.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 18 2014, 10:20 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Dec 18 2014, 09:59 AM)
Tough draw?
Beg the differ. We can add on misery to you-know-who. brows.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 19 2014, 08:46 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Dec 18 2014, 10:17 PM)
yes, if sell him pls put buyback clause.
I'd like to see him given a chance to prove himself before we sell him off. Stop creating a Bruma, KDB incident anymore. sad.gif If we really gonna sell him off, buy back clause please! cry.gif

QUOTE(gmhafiz @ Dec 19 2014, 12:14 AM)
Guardian has an article with photos Chelsea then and now. We have history!

http://www.theguardian.com/football/ng-int...MP=share_btn_gp
Nottingham Forest founded 1865 , Liverpool founded in 1892, Chelsea was 1905. Of course we have history! tongue.gif

QUOTE(yinchet @ Dec 19 2014, 07:34 AM)
Arsenal shareholder Alisher Usmanov loses £518m... whilst billionaire Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich loses £288m this week as a result of Russia's financial crisis

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ial-crisis.html

expect a boring transfer windows? laugh.gif
Mourinho already mention he not bringing and selling anyone ma. Already boring in that way. tongue.gif

QUOTE(yinchet @ Dec 19 2014, 07:36 AM)
Example only.
Though it would be great if we have another youth able to do that. laugh.gif
IINM our youth did quite an awesome job for few years since RA took over.

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Dec 19 2014, 08:53 AM
Belphegor
post Dec 20 2014, 01:12 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 20 2014, 12:47 PM)
Thorgan Hazard > All current youngsters on loan from Chelsea or at Chelsea. tongue.gif
He's at Borussia Monchengladbach,isn't he?
Good in FIFA,but not that good IRL. sweat.gif
KDB is good yo. rclxms.gif One goal every 2 games. rclxms.gif
Sien, forget it la.. Since we already sold him. sad.gif Thought he can be our new Duff.. cry.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 20 2014, 08:02 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 20 2014, 02:28 PM)
Don't worry.that 1 goal in every 2 games is just in FIFA.. laugh.gif
wth lol. But I do hope he stayed and fight for his place. Too bad he gave up too early. With injuries and other league and african nation cup, I bet he definitely get some playing time. sad.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 21 2014, 01:47 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 20 2014, 11:32 PM)
not sure how true is this. hmm.gif

Chelsea's kits for next season have been leaked and it represents a dramatic change for the club.

The kits look like they will be the first in Premier League history to feature Turkish Airlines as the shirt sponsor, and will be made by Adidas.

Chelsea have been sponsored by Samsung Mobile since 2006 and their deal for this season was said to be worth an estimated £15m.

However, reports surfaced in October suggesting that the club were ready to end their long-standing partnership with the mobile giants in favour of a more lucrative package with Turkish Airlines.

With regards to the new partnership, Turkish Airlines’ SVP of media relations Dr Ali Gec has also responded:

Third Kit
“Please kindly be informed that a meeting between the authorities of Turkish Airlines and Chelsea has been held in Turkey, for the introduction of both companies in the framework of good offices.

“Both parties have negotiated on that issue and are still continuing their contact.

“It is well clear that Turkish Airlines is one of the best airlines of Europe, whilst Chelsea is one of the best football teams; so such an agreement will surely reflect credit to the brand values of both companies.”

http://www.90min.com/posts/1675174-chelsea...hip?a_aid=35406
I thought it cames out quite some time already? I've read the news few months back about it and I was expecting to see that next year. tongue.gif

Belphegor
post Dec 23 2014, 08:35 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Fabregas gave me 28 points after double points. Happy man riao. laugh.gif Didn't get to watch yesterday's game. Sounds like many disputes.. hmm.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 25 2014, 10:43 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Next game is tomorrow right? Who we going to bulldozed this time? tongue.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 25 2014, 10:08 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Dec 25 2014, 10:53 AM)
west ham. hopefully can hv a big win!
smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Need to jaga abit. They are currently on form now. hmm.gif Make sure the players focus. flex.gif

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 25 2014, 12:12 PM)
suddenly Torres seems so laku.
rumors saying Altetico wants him back and some even say Liverpool too. laugh.gif
hope he goes la Liga. back to his foundations.
Laku or not, don't come back please. We already in good shape and I bet he wouldn't want to come back anyway. Hope for the best for him in his future career and club. :/
Belphegor
post Dec 26 2014, 12:03 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Dec 26 2014, 11:56 AM)
What kind of question is this? shocking.gif He is a good backup for Costa. wink.gif
Just joined, what you expect. laugh.gif

And why you always come to our thread wan? Our side more fun right? brows.gif
Belphegor
post Dec 27 2014, 12:50 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

For those suckers who missed the Costa goal like I did.. Here it is. tongue.gif

http://www.thescore.com/epl/news/666255

And seriously, what has been going on with Everton, they have been losing or draw with the games that they suppose to win. Losing points on FPL sia.. cry.gif

Liverpool 1 nil win. Lucky? Well deserved? Anyone watched the game?

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Dec 27 2014, 12:53 AM

0.0506sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:06 AM