English Clubs Chelsea FC V31, FA Cup - Chelsea v Bradford City

Ichighost
post Jan 12 2015, 01:52 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 12 2015, 02:48 PM)
Seems like ur enjoying urself there a lot. thumbup.gif When is ur next visit to a Chelsea game? brows.gif
thinking of PSG home game, but that day I have full day class, but I might just skip it hehe.. tongue.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 12 2015, 02:39 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jan 12 2015, 03:33 PM)
Just go ichi.it would be a life time memory.i will go if I were u brows.gif
hahaha ucl during class time always a problem, if BPL during weekend much easier. laugh.gif

Ichighost
post Jan 12 2015, 03:08 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jan 12 2015, 03:57 PM)
IINM there is a qoute in football " if you don't concede, you'll never lose" - forgot rclxms.gif
Mourinho said. "but the game goes in a certain direction where you feel you have to be safe, don't concede and try to score in one of the few chances you create"
Ichighost
post Jan 13 2015, 12:56 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jan 12 2015, 09:02 PM)
This supporters club different from the normal one?
the normal one no longer in the list of official supporters group.

this is the only one from malaysia.

QUOTE(insane.kill @ Jan 12 2015, 09:10 PM)
This is new. that mei i think tidak boleh pakai. rclxms.gif
yap smile.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 13 2015, 02:37 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 13 2015, 03:22 AM)
Guys, ever thot of us launching a bid for Pedro? With the manager wanting to start Suarez, Neymar and Messi together, Pedro is being overlook. Before this when Suarez is serving his ban still ok la, Pedro got chance to play. But now Suarez is back. Pedro is just a sub. Not to mention he nid to compete against Deulofeu.

I just checked out his wiki, very impressive resume. A winger who is equally gud with both foot. Can play at our RW no? hmm.gif
Very good winger, but I dont think he will be better than Willian, so no go for me, better let our youth the chances to grap the RW spot.

still Willian for me.
Ichighost
post Jan 13 2015, 03:26 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 13 2015, 04:19 AM)
JT taking his coaching badges.

http://instagram.com/p/xwxcerCgw5/?modal=true
Nice, planning and preparing for his future. laugh.gif

Ichighost
post Jan 13 2015, 10:59 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jan 13 2015, 11:45 AM)
OK, let me gather some bullet and open one next time. Give me about 5 years time. Haha!
QUOTE(lol~ @ Jan 13 2015, 11:54 AM)
I will support u thumbup.gif.dont forget to sell delicious food too biggrin.gif
lol, let me design the place hehe and surely I will invest on shisha business. laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 13 2015, 11:03 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jan 13 2015, 12:02 PM)
Always wanted to open a cafe, what is better than having a Chelsea theme one right?
yap, official home laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 13 2015, 01:36 PM

358 posts

so around 3 groups lah kat Malaysia

MyChelsea, at Modesto
Soljabiru, Havoc Bistro
and of cuz the most popular MBA, (several spot around all around Malaysia)
Ichighost
post Jan 14 2015, 12:32 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 14 2015, 01:29 AM)
Not sure how accurate this report is.....but 

http://www.givemesport.com/537771-thorgan-...paghettiplay=on

Jose Mourinho is planning to shock Chelsea fans by introducing Eden Hazard’s younger brother Thorgan to the first-team, as he’s grown frustrated with the likes of Andre Schurrle and Mohamed Salah. hmm.gif
rumors or not, this is great at least we considering to promote internally hehe
Ichighost
post Jan 14 2015, 07:06 AM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Jan 14 2015, 07:06 AM

358 posts

double post

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 14 2015, 07:07 AM
Ichighost
post Jan 14 2015, 09:40 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jan 14 2015, 10:17 AM)
Can't wait to see the Hazard brothers, remember that Eden said that his brother is better than him....remember reading that in his interview previously.
based on them..among Hazard's brothers.. Thorgan is better than Hazard, and Kylian is better than Thorgan.

sweat.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 14 2015, 10:10 AM

358 posts

and now even Zouma maybe will take Cahill spot for a while.
Ichighost
post Jan 14 2015, 10:10 AM

358 posts

defaq always double post. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 14 2015, 10:11 AM
Ichighost
post Jan 14 2015, 11:17 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 14 2015, 06:52 PM)
transfer rumors brewing that Mourinho is aiming for Bastian Schweinsteiger

Liverpool going for Lavezzi for only 8m????
aim kosong je tu hahaha almost impossible to take lahm and bastian from bayern.

whattt just 8?
Ichighost
post Jan 14 2015, 11:59 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 15 2015, 12:56 AM)
do you think we can afford it? brows.gif brows.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 15 2015, 12:05 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 15 2015, 01:03 AM)
easily brows.gif

but he is 29 though..
hahahaha, I dont think we can put anyone else in the team.

If he sign for Liverpool, he surely will be a quality addition to them.

I am more excited about the prospect of Thorgan joining the first team. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 15 2015, 12:24 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 15 2015, 01:14 AM)
Eden LW, Thorgan RW
really Hazard lights to the opponent team laugh.gif

Thorgan more to AM, can move Oscar to RW also. anyways, Mourinho's tactics can swap them around also.
I dont like swapping too often, it disturb the rhythm.

take the last game for example, Hazard very poor at RW, Oscar also terrible as LW, and Willian always drift wide.

for me AM should stay AM, occasionally switch among the wingers is okay i guess.

I prefer Thorgan to play RW cuz Oscar as AM is better than RW, cuz Oscar never really stretch wide.

Ichighost
post Jan 16 2015, 01:19 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 16 2015, 02:04 AM)
Actually Oscar's position in football is more than meets the eye.

He is capable of marking out the opposition midfielders (like he nullified Pirlo in his first start for Chelsea) while simultaneously provide an attacking threat. In Brazil, as Neymar (Hazard?) and Hulk (Willian?) both cut in, Oscar goes wide. This keeps the width of the side and doesn’t overcrowd the centre of the park while it helps in stopping counterattacks in case the move breaks down. In addition to Oscar, Paulinho (Fab/Matic?) displayed a tendency to dart forward and get into goalscoring positions and this resulted in his winning goal against Uruguay in the semifinal. Oscar dropped deep at times here so as not to leave a gaping hole in the middle of the park.

Isn't that very similar to his role in Chelsea? Hazard and Willian tends to cut in too, which kinda explains why sometimes we Oscar on the left/right. Fab tends to go forward, Matic too. So at times Oscar nid to drop back and provide his energy in preventing the counter attack.

I think Oscar is doing fine tactically and defensively. But attacking wise, he gotta improve. He really reinvented the no.10 role imho.
well Oscar never stretch wide, if we attack usually we will form a 4-1-4-1..with hazard-cesc-oscar-willian combo. yes he can play wide but never really effective, and yes sometimes oscar drop deep to let cesc freedom in attacking.

I dont like a playmaker to play outwide, except Ozil on RW for Germany.

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:48 AM