14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V31, FA Cup - Chelsea v Bradford City

lol~
post Jan 2 2015, 11:18 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Jan 2 2015, 10:40 AM)
i guess they already know how to counter chelsea defense?

outside the penalty area.
Yup.actually we usually try to tackle but last night i dont know what happen.only one hard tackle where lead to penalty.no one want to challenge them and if u guys notice,last night only few interception.this is so not chelsea.

This post has been edited by lol~: Jan 2 2015, 11:21 AM
lol~
post Jan 2 2015, 11:24 AM

365 posts

The only thing that i afraid about last night are spurs show other team our weaknesses.i hope mou sort this up
lol~
post Jan 2 2015, 12:06 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 2 2015, 11:50 AM)
Well, imho, about the match.

Oscar was poor, maybe coz he still lack match fitness? Coz iinm, the last 2 games against Stoke and S'ton. Oscar did not feature at all right? Iinm, Oscar juz recover from some infection thingy I think. Maybe lack of match sharpness.

Cahill, JT and Iva. Yea. Disappointing defending from them. Hope Mou will have a look at our defense line.

Matic? A bit too adventurous. But very un-Matic like performance by him. Usually when Matic step up from DM and go forward to win the ball, 70-80% of the time he can successfully intercept/nick the ball away. But yday, it was the other 30-20%. Most of the time when he tried to intercept of nick the ball away, he fails to do so. Maybe Matic has been playing too much of late? hmm.gif Yes he is a DM, but if u watch most game, u'll notice Matic likes to step into the middle circle, sometimes over the half way line to try to win the ball high up in the field. But yday whenever he does dat, he fails to recover the ball. And Spurs capitalize Matic's off position to fast break.

Willian? Well, at least he played better than against Stoke. laugh.gif

Ramires? Too little time to judge.

I think Mou shud've started Mikel + Matic in the middle. Fab play more advance role. Fab at pivot yday was very bad in winning possession and intercepting, but his thru ball is top class as usual, juz his bad defending sometimes will be the downfall of our pivot. Mikel + Matic is more solid, and Fab can worry less about defending.

Just my 2 cent. hmm.gif

And last but not least, Cahill and Iva really really poor. shakehead.gif
Matic mikel?i think better remi matic.put fab at am.mikel will be outrun in no time coz he simply dont have the pace.

This post has been edited by lol~: Jan 2 2015, 12:09 PM
lol~
post Jan 2 2015, 12:23 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 2 2015, 12:17 PM)
Pogba la senang, physically and pace wise is gud. Coz Spurs kan ada Bentaleb, Dembele, 2 physical, nid to match them. Mikel can match them physically, but lacks the pace to match with Kane and Chadli.

Pogba Jan in kambing pls. Tall, athletic.  drool.gif  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
Pogba drool.gif

Btw guys,if we want to improve,where would be ideal?call me crazy but i think we should buy an AM or simply buy DM + fab saldomly convert to AM to challenge oscar.he doesnt improve much from last season.

Or,put oscar to DM fab at AM?mou will never do that sweat.gif
lol~
post Jan 2 2015, 12:40 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 2 2015, 12:27 PM)
x mau. nanti dia slip lagi. whistling.gif whistling.gif jadi juga la. my hair oso long riao, wanna cut oso. laugh.gif
imho, we nid a winger (prefer a versatile winger that can play left of right), now we are relying too much on Hazard and Fab.

CB? Cahill a tad too slow. Nid some1 who is quick and agile. hmm.gif Someone that's like Vertongthen, Koncielny type.

and a player similar to Matic to partner him in pivot? hmm.gif
Oh ya rw,forgot about that biggrin.gif

Actually our cb are ok if we play like we used to.
lol~
post Jan 2 2015, 02:22 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 2 2015, 02:08 PM)
Maybe next EPL game Cech > Courtois? hmm.gif
I don't mind actually
I dont mind at all biggrin.gif.but goal keeper need exp.tibo still young.just need understanding between keeper and back 4.hope this defeat can boost the team morale.
lol~
post Jan 3 2015, 12:13 AM

365 posts

Gerrard announced leaving liverpool.felt sorry the him and liverpool.sad day for liverpool fan
lol~
post Jan 3 2015, 01:14 PM

365 posts

http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/54...i-Transfer-News

Its like express.co.uk read this thread.we discussed about signing varane and boomm,they said we on race to sign him
lol~
post Jan 3 2015, 05:13 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 3 2015, 03:07 PM)
THE HARDING PERSPECTIVE

good read
i kinda agree with the points he put up, we need a winger more than defender at the moment.
On the bold part,i do agree we need rw.willian not that good beside his workrate.schurlle up and down.the list are from the list,i only like reus but iinm he is injury prone.and i very interested in converting remy to rw.can utilize him.i wonder what mou have to say about this

When we bought Willian I was expecting this delightfully skilful Brazilian who had torn us to pieces to compliment the artistry of Eden Hazard. The reality has been Willian developing into a well-rounded player, highly technical and a complete footballer but he has lost his attacking edge along the way. Can someone also tell the pair of them that it is okay to have a shot? Thank you. 

I point this bold part from last season.he can shoot but shy.u really dunno why.he cant dribble,he is predictable and lack of creativity.and sometimes selfish.but he has the stamina,workrate and power but sadly he didnt utilize the 3rd one

This post has been edited by lol~: Jan 3 2015, 05:25 PM
lol~
post Jan 3 2015, 07:21 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 3 2015, 06:27 PM)
sterling?  brows.gif
I dont mind him but some of us here dont fancy him.

Btw happy birthday remy!hope u stay and be our 2nd choice next season smile.gif
lol~
post Jan 3 2015, 08:31 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 3 2015, 07:48 PM)
actually, iinm, Remy used to play out wide and is quite good from the right side.
really not sure why sometimes he benched so often.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
playing him as RW sometimes is better than Schurrle/Willian, especially when we chasing down goals.

anyways, hopefully he'll get more playing time ahead of drogba next season
Sometimes i really dont know what is on mou head.its like a puzzle rclxub.gif

Maybe this is one crucial season and mou dont wanna experiment yet?but he put fab at dm and that consider as experiment already and luckily,it is successful sweat.gif

If we talking about stamina,he can always sub willian if remy tired.or he want to use a extra man at defense and in the same time can offence?

Conclusion: mou is one mysterious guy laugh.gif
lol~
post Jan 3 2015, 10:22 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 3 2015, 09:21 PM)
seems like Salah is going on loan to Inter. not 100% confirm but I think it'll most likely happen. not enough playing time anyways.

http://www.ablueheart.com/news/mo-salah-cl...n-on-inter-loan
I think this is the best for him.what i hate about us is our backup are good that they also need play time but mou dont want to rotate.like this how to have good backup? hmm.gif
lol~
post Jan 4 2015, 09:22 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 4 2015, 08:05 AM)
this is weird, hahaha chelsea thread without transfer rumors and transfer target in january hahaha

well..just want to throw my next summer transfer target for this window..

we never know if we can pull the deal earlier..

3 players in the dream list.

Pogba
Varane
Reus

if not the 3 players listed..then any great, RW, CB and CM will do.

if the young players or loanees can fill the void, it will be much much better hahaha
Pogba is good but he is demanding.iinm his demanded salary higher than hazard right?i afraid later all player also demand an increase.it would be bad for us

Varane and reus is good but iinm reus is injury prone right? hmm.gif
lol~
post Jan 4 2015, 07:13 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 4 2015, 04:20 PM)
I think next season we need new faces either from youth loaned or buy doesnt really matter. Three critical position will be CB, CM and RW..if given choices, I prefer us to sign a CM this winter transfer and avoid over relliance on Matic and Cesc..someone that can play in the pivot.
Khedira thumbup.gif
lol~
post Jan 4 2015, 11:09 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 4 2015, 10:51 PM)

Torres is back at Atletico Madrid greeted by a full crowd.
wish him all the best
He look good in ATM jersey.good luck torres!i will always remember the winning goal notworthy.gif
lol~
post Jan 5 2015, 11:23 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jan 5 2015, 10:30 AM)
Chelsea Vs Watford 3-0

Quick guys before it gets taken down! tongue.gif

An assist and a fantastic finish from loic remy,the man deserves more chances!

Both willian and zouma's goals were absolute peaches as well. We needed this win to regain some confidence. Heard it was a bit lacklustre in the first half,but we took our chances well in the end.
Thx for the video.wow remy sure know how to control the ball.nice goal.and willian,like i said,he can shoot.i wanna see more of that.and yes 2nd goal can see he hesitate.opponent can have time to predict what he going to do.Last goal,nice header by zouma smile.gif
lol~
post Jan 6 2015, 09:18 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 6 2015, 08:38 AM)
we will face either Millwall or Bradford..trust me if Millwall go thru and face us, this will be one of the most crazy fixture on and off the pitch, pure rivalries..
For the best,hope bradford win sweat.gif
lol~
post Jan 6 2015, 09:25 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 6 2015, 09:15 AM)
Early morning got weed already.if he really sign with us,where is he going to play?behind costa or at oscar place?btw i think it is impossible coz his salary will cost us a bomb! sweat.gif
lol~
post Jan 6 2015, 09:58 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 6 2015, 09:27 AM)
hazard left, messi right..lol blush.gif
That will be the end of willian,schurlle and salah but great for us.but i still dont think chelsea will bid him.his price maybe not a problem but his salary does
lol~
post Jan 6 2015, 10:35 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Jan 6 2015, 10:32 AM)
is he really mous type of player? watching him play I dont think he is alas nothing hurt for having more attacking option isnt it? the weed is strong in this one biggrin.gif
High workrate,mou type.i think the only thing he doesnt have is track back.but he is hard working,sure will do anything to learn to trackback

But i stilk doubt he will come.tongue.gif

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:23 AM