-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V53-+♠+-, Continue to be slowpoke...
SoccerIsMyLife86
Dec 23 2014, 08:55 PM
Hey Sifus,
Today my left rear door finally leaking like so many others have mentioned in the previous thread.
Need to get to Proton and get this settled quickly as raining season non stop these past few days.
Car mileage still only 21k, does it still under warranty to repair such damages?
Not sure what happen but I saw a puddle of water when I pick up my stuff when I reached home earlier.
HELP!
SoccerIsMyLife86
Dec 23 2014, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 23 2014, 08:58 PM) Will do tomorrow morning. The one in Shah Alam better right? Im staying in Puchong and the Puchong service centre is hopeless.
SoccerIsMyLife86
Dec 23 2014, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 23 2014, 09:03 PM) Which Shah Alam? The main HQ? If you want to go there, I advice you to go further down to Sri Muda and go Intan matang instead. Sure why not. Would like to find the best service centre for my car. Address please or any landmark. The one in Bukit Serdang, not sure what they did with my car alignment but it vibrates when I brake. Carworld if Im not mistaken. But FC after service is good. Just my cheap 2 cents.
SoccerIsMyLife86
Dec 23 2014, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 23 2014, 09:23 PM) Intan Matang (Proservis) Sdn. Bhd. Address: 14, 16 & 18 Jalan Saksama 25/39, Taman Sri Muda, Sec. 25, Shah Alam, Selangor, 40400 Phone number: +60 (0)3 5122-2400 Thanks bro.
SoccerIsMyLife86
Jan 16 2015, 11:24 PM
Hey,
Just wanted to find out from dear Sifus about Eneos EO.
How much is it for Fully Syn?
Enough of servicing at Proton with Petronas and expensive service items. Just reached 25k and plan to service outside.
Any advice?
Thanks in advance.
SoccerIsMyLife86
Jan 18 2015, 12:39 PM
Same thing happened to me too. Got a pool of water in my car after rain or wash. Went to SC charged me Rm 3.50 for sticking the weather sheet but same thing happened after sticking it back. Don't know what else to do now. QUOTE(voscar @ Jan 18 2015, 12:01 PM) damn, my car left passenger door is leaking water, after wash car can see water in carpet. last time driver's side door same problem i diy dismantled and repaste the weather sheet. 1-by-1 door take turns to leak really bad lar.
SoccerIsMyLife86
Jan 18 2015, 12:41 PM
Torco? Never heard of. Hehe was thinking between Castrol or Shell Ultra since it looks nice but bloody expensive. Sick of Petronas and Proton SC. How much is Torco and how good is it? How about Eneos? Thanks. QUOTE(kennywee92 @ Jan 17 2015, 06:37 PM) Torco 
SoccerIsMyLife86
Apr 23 2015, 10:57 PM
Hello guys,
Need some advice. After the heavy downpour just now in the Klang Valley, my persona sv alarm just went crazy. I can't use my alarm to lock my car and have no choice but to use key to manually lock it.
Any 1 of you have any such experience?
Thanks in advance.
SoccerIsMyLife86
May 19 2015, 05:41 PM
Hello everyone, IM back.
Time to consult the sifus on which fully synthethic engine oil in the current market that offers great value for money with good FC yet doesnt compromise the acceleration and highway cruising.
Used Shell Ultra 5W 40 the previous round, really satisfied with the performance as compared to Petronas FS oil. but with GST now Shell ultra is super expensive.
Any advice Taiko Tailo?