125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Local Clubs ░▒▓▒▓▒ M A L ★ Y S I A ▒▓▒▓▒░

syazwan
post Dec 21 2014, 03:26 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 21 2014, 03:23 PM)
Colletive decision.....

FAM pon tak boleh ambil decision besar camni tanpa agreement majority of stakeholders....... at least thats was the style of previous president.
I dont remember our state teams ever have any ambition in AFC Cup except for JDT and Kelantan.....that was never key priorities.... every decision is for the best of their local survival...
This, somehow i agree.
Esp the last line.

Maybe patut lg stingy..fine team (xleh main 1 season, tolak points or etc)

...well they can start now for gary case. Kalau betul la dia main kontrak.

syazwan
post Dec 21 2014, 03:28 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(junkredish @ Dec 21 2014, 03:20 PM)
pendekkan piala malaysia

buat kalah mati 8 team mula suku akhir

ataupun klu nak group gak 6 team 2 grup top 2 main semi
Piala malaysia...
tak main time puasa

Ni semua sebenarnya dah lapuk
SUSWestCoast
post Dec 21 2014, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 21 2014, 03:23 PM)
Colletive decision.....

FAM pon tak boleh ambil decision besar camni tanpa agreement majority of stakeholders....... at least thats was the style of previous president.
I dont remember our state teams ever have any ambition in AFC Cup except for JDT and Kelantan.....that was never key priorities.... every decision is for the best of their local survival...
abih tu yang pahang tersingkir liga perdana masuk liga super balik tu ape?
syazwan
post Dec 21 2014, 03:42 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(WestCoast @ Dec 21 2014, 03:37 PM)
Hahahahahaha tahun ni agak epik gak.

Dan2 tukar format.

Bg aku nak tukar rule / format kena ada buffer satu season.

Ni bkn masuk funfair..ko mng apa yg ko bayar.

This post has been edited by syazwan: Dec 21 2014, 03:42 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 21 2014, 04:06 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(WestCoast @ Dec 21 2014, 03:37 PM)
QUOTE(syazwan @ Dec 21 2014, 03:42 PM)
Hahahahahaha tahun ni agak epik gak.

Dan2 tukar format.

Bg aku nak tukar rule / format kena ada buffer satu season.

Ni bkn masuk funfair..ko mng apa yg ko bayar.
no comment....... biggrin.gif ....dont have backstory on that.... uncanny coincidence at the very least.

At least FAM dah belajar pasal sudden rule ni..... decision untuk kurang kan team 14 ke 12 pon dibuat lepas 1 season buffer.
JAIDK23
post Dec 21 2014, 05:36 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

http://www.bharian.com.my/node/24535

SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Dec 21 2014, 05:52 PM

201 posts

kalo menang memang sweet memori untok shukor sleep.gif
SUSmenj
post Dec 21 2014, 06:06 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Dec 21 2014, 05:52 PM)
kalo menang memang sweet memori untok shukor sleep.gif
Dah masuk final tu dah kira sweet memory untuk dia....jangan lupa tragedi 2004 hehehe.
SUSmenj
post Dec 21 2014, 06:14 PM

314 posts

juragan_19
post Dec 21 2014, 07:17 PM

mcm biasa; lps game ad la rumours2 padu

2-3 kelab TPL sedang intai chopot & afif

sumber HM
NasiLemakMan
post Dec 21 2014, 08:14 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Dec 21 2014, 02:51 PM)
takde club nak beli chappuis confirm full stadium tiap2 match laugh.gif
Dari beli chappuis, alang-alang beli pelakon tempatan atau model pan-asia sahaja seperti Jehan Miskin, Iqram, atau Eidlan Yusof. Tak payah main, sekali-sekala masa tengah perlawanan berlangsung, suruh meraka joging di trek balapan sambil melambai-lambai. Jimat wang.
Icahn
post Dec 21 2014, 08:42 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Dec 21 2014, 08:14 PM)
Dari beli chappuis, alang-alang beli pelakon tempatan atau model pan-asia sahaja seperti Jehan Miskin, Iqram, atau Eidlan Yusof. Tak payah main, sekali-sekala masa tengah perlawanan berlangsung, suruh meraka joging di trek balapan sambil melambai-lambai. Jimat wang.
Kahkahkahkah. Ini winrar
SUSWestCoast
post Dec 21 2014, 08:58 PM

dollah menangis ke semalam? nampak gambar dia kat bench tengah lap mata. masa post-match PC pun mata merah je
aressandro10
post Dec 21 2014, 09:03 PM

121 posts

I dont really any negative bone to pick about last night's experience.

Excellant matchday experience..

We were in a group of five and after some deliberation, decided to experiment with Salak Selatan LRT as transport start point. Arrived at the LRT station at around 4.15pm. Delighted that parking were still aplenty. In one gamble, we avoided 3 typical full house stadium problem : traffic jam leading to the stadium, finding a parking spot and walking distance from parking to stadium....conditions made worse if it was raining like yesterday was.

The only downside to endure was the sardine can LRT cars. Endure we did. Luckily we choose Salak Selatan station where we can still find some room to squeeze in at the door. The car I was in was too full for passengers from stations nearer to the stadium to get in.

so we arrived at the stadium around 5 and some of us did some last minute jersey shopping.... we planned to meet with another group but due to the telephone line was jammed, the rain, and also ultras corteo raising the temperature, finding them proved to be futile. ....so we scraped the meeting plan. This turns out into a blessing in disguise as the other group had a blast of a time sitting with the ultras while my group of older folks with several different level of joints disability can sit at a much calmer position where we can absorb the match more.

we found a place in left hand side of the 2nd level grandstand (corner view) without much hassle at around 6pm..... which shocked me as for a 8.00 pm kickoff, I expected that section to be full by then....I remembered being at one of Kelantan finals at bukit jalil already at the seat under 3.00pm heat....the section already full to the the brim by then.

The crowd really took their time to fill up the seats but any lingering doubt about FAM's full-house claim was all but crushed by kickoff time. the stadium was full to the brim eager with expectation of a spectacle....and what a spectacle it was....the 5 goal thriller made RM 50 ticket price felt like a bargain...

The most poignant moment that stand out for me was when Safiq Rahim did a solo run to address the fans after final whistle and then joined the group led by Dollah Salleh to address the fans and the fans also did the same towards the team. A moment of pure honest gratitude and solidarity between both side. The gooey positive orgasm reach another level when they also joined by the Thai team who did a very humbling lap of honor (although I worried what would happen should a missile flown toward them).

Even the dreaded LRT ride home proved to be not as bad as I anticipated.....The only bad suffocating part was before we reached the station gate. ... then it took us just 2 turn to be let into the platform and we were already on the second train after we reached the platform. It was more packed than the one we used to get there but Salak Selatan station was just 5 stations away...in hindsight we should just use Sri Petaling platform where we dont have to wait for our turn to get to the platform and wait for later trains...

reached home at around 1 am a satisfied customer. There were some 'if only..' issues but overall I really don't have any major bone to pick about match experience last night.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 21 2014, 09:20 PM
abcde90
post Dec 21 2014, 09:21 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 21 2014, 09:03 PM)
I dont really any negative bone to pick about last night's experience.

Excellant matchday experience..

We were in a group of five and after some deliberation, decided to experiment with Salak Selatan LRT as transport start point. Arrived at the LRT station at around 4.15pm. Delighted that parking were still aplenty. In one gamble, we avoided 3 typical full house stadium problem : traffic jam leading to the stadium, finding a parking spot and walking distance from parking to stadium....conditions make worse if it was raining like yesterday was.

The only downside to endure was the sardine can LRT cars. Endure we did. Luckily we choose Salak Selatan station where we can still find some room to squeeze in at the door. The car I was in was too full for passengers from stations nearer to the stadium to get in.

so we arrived at the stadium around 5 and some of us did some last minute jersey shopping.... we planned to meet with another group but due to the telephone line was jammed, the rain, and also ultras corteo raising the temperature, finding them proved to be futile. ....so we scraped the meeting plan. This turns out into a blessing in disguise as the other group had a blast of a time sitting with the ultras while my group of older folks with several different level of joints disability can sit at a much calmer position where we can absorb the match more.

we found a place in left hand side of the 2nd level grandstand (corner view) without much hassle at around 6pm..... which shocked me as for a 8.00 pm kickoff, I expected that section to be full by then....I remembered being at one of Kelantan finals at bukit jalil already at the seat under 3.00pm heat....the section already full to the the brim by then.

The crowd really took their time to fill up the seats but any lingering doubt about FAM's full-house claim was all but crushed by kickoff time. the stadium was full to the brim eager with expectation of a spectacle....and what a spectacle it was....the 5 goal thriller made RM 50 ticket price felt like a bargain...

The most poignant moment that stand out for me was when Safiq Rahim did a solo run to address the fans after final whistle and then joined the group led by Dollah Salleh to address the fans and the fans also did the same towards the team. A moment of pure honest gratitude and solidarity between both side. The gooey positive orgasm reach another level when they also joined by the Thai team who did a very humbling lap of honor (although I worried what would happen should a missile flown toward them).

Even the dreaded LRT ride home proved to be not as bad as I anticipated.....The only bad suffocating part was before we reached the station gate. ... then it took us just 2 turn to be let into the platform and we were already on the second train after we reached the platform. It was more packed than the one we used to get there but Salak Selatan station was just 5 stations away...in hindsight we should just use Sri Petaling platform where we dont have to wait for our turn to get to the platform and wait for later trains...

reached home at around 1 am a satisfied customer. There were some 'if only..' issues but overall I really don't have any major bone to pick about match experience last night.
Would like to comment on the bolded part.
The appreciation was started by shukor followed by syafiq n later joined by the whole team. But they only came to the corner where the ultra's were seated and the centre stand. i was seated at the other end and nobody from malaysian team made their way to the otherside. Was dissapointed with Im pretty sure a lap for around the stadium would be greeted with a standing ovation especially For the old guards amri, indra shukor.

Icahn
post Dec 21 2014, 09:36 PM

21 posts

http://www.fourthofficial.com/football/sco...g-but-a-number/

Ramalan yg silap dari scott ollerenshaw. Good write-up on Indra tho
nazq
post Dec 21 2014, 09:46 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

JDT tak nak sign Indra keee? tongue.gif
sam.hajime
post Dec 21 2014, 09:56 PM

189 posts

Salute kapitan!!!
cunnilinguist
post Dec 21 2014, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(juragan_19 @ Dec 21 2014, 07:17 PM)
mcm biasa; lps game ad la rumours2 padu

2-3 kelab TPL sedang intai chopot & afif

sumber HM
Don't know about Afif but Safiq monthly salary is like,what? RM100k? That's roughly USD30k. Are they willing to pay him that much?

I don't think Safiq is willing to take pay cut.
aressandro10
post Dec 21 2014, 11:21 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(abcde90 @ Dec 21 2014, 09:21 PM)
Would like to comment on the bolded part.
The appreciation was started by shukor followed by syafiq n later joined by the whole team. But they only came to the corner where the ultra's were seated and the centre stand. i was seated at the other end and nobody from malaysian team made their way to the otherside. Was dissapointed with Im pretty sure a lap for around the stadium would be greeted with a standing ovation especially For the old guards amri, indra shukor.
Yap. I noticed that too. I might be bias as I sat on that part of the stadium.

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:15 AM